Girl toasts Toyin Lawani's baby daddy on instagram, Toyin gets in the comment section | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 March 2015

Girl toasts Toyin Lawani's baby daddy on instagram, Toyin gets in the comment section

Lol. Is it that she doesn't know he's taken or she's just looking for trouble? @Ronkesexy is the culprit here. Lordtrigg posted this photo last night and she went on the comment section to say she's in love with him and can they date? Toyin Lawani, of course, got in there. And the girl made sure to remind everyone that she's 21! So, I guess she knows the story and was just looking for trouble...lol

66 comments:

Holy mallam! Acid is real o.

You shd know better Linda. Girls wud even walk up to a couple and ask the husband for a dance. Girls are not smiling.

LINDODO NA STILL ON THE OBSERVING TIN OOO

She is jt bin funny jare, even mi too can. Do dt.haaaaaaaa

obiora said...

She only asked a question.

Funny pple...make una sha no kill una self. Lolz

MAKE SOME EXTRA PAY MONTHLY FROM THIS SIMPLE AND NEW IDEA. CLICK HERE AND SEE IT NOW !!!

Lol, she's just fooling around. She didn't mean it. Linda take note!

Chi said...

Prettyplavender aka ashawo port Harcourt. You so ugly pls retire from runs and settle down haba! U too old to still be in the game honey. Even u know u can't continue renewing ur jazz

lovina said...

Lol funny

She composed this all together, just to get
Attention. Trust baes and their desperate
Measures of seeking relevance.

Nigerians can like to find trouble sha. Lol. I'm sure she knows

Duno why they like irresponsible boys, what's with the ink all over. Who tattoo help?

Exactly. And he's single. If you're not married you're single.

To be frank and sincere,it's he taken yet? #eyesrolling

Honero said...

He isnt married....so? Toyin is just a baby mama.... I love the message she is passing. Lol

The thing is, she feels like she owns d guy cos she helped him build his career but really, Who cares?

Toyin should continue commenting and looking for who is snatching her man
She should go and look for her age mate

Supported

Truth is he isn't legally taken. Even legally taken men are bn snatched nowadays. But make d ronke girl respect herself joor.

CHERRY said...

Lol make una kill una selves na!

I just dey pass.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Lol.She was actually looking for trouble but sure she wont mind having him.No single guy is #unsnatchable heehhheeee.Lmao.

Juvenile deliquency.

She is looking for trouble. She knws wt she is doing.

Na them sabi

Na play dat kind play oh

Linda Fashion Blog said...

All these small small girls be toasting our men and using their ages to intimidate us... #There is God oo.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

She probably does not know.

Hahahaha shes looking for Toyin's trouble. Reminding her about her age lol nawa for naija baes oo dem de vex!!

Anon 10:47 thank you.. I tell people that all the time. Anyways the man should speak for himself and say he's taken. :D ----C21

Bad belles, jealous pple, cos he openly showed her affection. No1 wants to see u happy. Pple learn and stop PDAs

Bad belles, jealous pple. Cos he openly showed affection for her. Noone wants to see u happy. Pple learn and stop PDAs

Their cup of tea and personal business I must say. All dis r cheap attention and publicity.

Nah just baby mama she be,me wan b baby mama no 2 for lord trigg..lol!!

The young bae is just trying her luck. na dem sabi oo

Taking where dis boy wey all my friends dey lash highest play boi and codine master abeg forget matter

social media condones all kind of craziness

Not my problem... That's for toyin

Zamani said...

She is looking for trouble.. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

hmc grills and licks. said...

Fuuny

It's shame how bloggers just made this a D-list celebration, I remember when she was chubby all the light skin Yahoo boy living in lekki phase1 fucked her, then she was dating dapo oniru and that one use to spend all their omo onile money on her. Wonder what happen to that her lesbian yellow roommate that one was a skank

Pls I don't know which one is Toyin dere pls can u tell me ha user name dere

Shameless toyin and her boo,that's d way d guy lazy arpound,taking shots and posting on insta while his n*nny hussle

Lol @ she's right to be horny....

Nky said...

Hehehe, that was a joke

abby said...

Join my bbm channel C004cb3ff...u won't regret it

Hopeless woman na paper you go pick last for lagos.shebi oniru Don throw you out of him oniru mansion and your toy boy has been kicked out of the ikoyi apartment .with all your big girl you no fit buy house .but u dey ig dey abuse girls "if you drive a landrover and you are not a landlord u are a fool" in Toyins words .who be cool now?shameless woman.your boy is single bitch .we fucked last week and I went through his phone and saw all your messages .mama you are desperate sha.God help u.am 20 we ment for each other not you old used cougar of lagos.sleeping with every married man just to maintain a status .Shame let trig out of your jazz pot .

So how's all this toyins fault?toyins comment was very matured actually anyone is allowed to like someonelse even if they are taken.

Lmao

Mede said...

Lmao.girls these days though they prefer the taken ones and the married ones,anyway he isn't married yet so he should reply her question

Lol @ is he married or something.

Why do people like destroying other peoples relationships?

ogechi0502 said...

How old is he

Amebo. She's any user name with atm or empire is her

It's not Segun Oniru aka Aremo.

Innocentia Annie said...

All for attention,,,,,,,,,,she should be care before toyin does something bad to her ooo

How's is this news bikonu...I can see that alot of LIB readers are so idle... U guys should get busy and get a life. You guys are here commenting at every flies that passes whereas Linda is busy making her money... Bullshit!!!

Make Toyin no pour person acid

People can run others down sha,toyin that just bought house in chevron estate, im her agent and im sure of this,nawa for our Nigerian people o,better go work hard and stop pulling who are working down,since when she and oniru depart?tete ,toyins life is way better now since she left that juju oniru man,atleast shes made a name for herself and shes a rolemodel to alot of young girls plus me,if you don't know what you are saying don't say anything at all,toyin keep up your good work this is what you get when you are in the limelight;but we who know you know you and proud to know you,