According to his colleagues, Dada was refueling his generator at about 11.30pm on Saturday Feb. 14 when the accident occured causing severe burns. He was rushed to LUTH where he was placed on life support machine. He died yesterday. May his soul rest in peace, amen.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 19 February 2015
Veteran journalist and Bravo magazine publisher, Dada Eriye dies
According to his colleagues, Dada was refueling his generator at about 11.30pm on Saturday Feb. 14 when the accident occured causing severe burns. He was rushed to LUTH where he was placed on life support machine. He died yesterday. May his soul rest in peace, amen.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
49 comments:
Aww may his soul RIP
Awwww, Rest In His Bosom Boss..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
So bad...rest in peace
Rip, he is young, how about his family. May God give them the fortitude to bear the loss
This life is transient.RIP sir!
R.I.P to him and condolences to his loved ones
:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::::
RIP ...
OMG! RIP. Resultant effect of constant and incessant blackout. God help us o
Oh my God! Linda it's Dada Eriye. Oh, "Don Dada" is gone. You were such an inspiration and a wonderful family man. I with surely miss you Don dada. I can't forget our days at All Media anf PMO Global. So long bro. May God grant your family strength at this point in time.
So sad, many things happened on the 14th. May his soul RIP.
May he rest in peace!
Oh no! RIP.
May his soul rest in peace. #happythurs
REFUELLING GENERATOR? FIX ELECTRICITY IN NAIJA AND THINGS LIKE THIS WILL BE AVOIDED.
May his soul rest in peace.
RIP what a national lost..he was an icon,may God grant the family the fortitude to bear this inreplaceable lost *so sad*
....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
Toh bad! RIP man
Bad country...Nigeria. Every household runs a generator bbecause of lack of electricity everywhere in the fucked country...so sad
May he Rest in peace
Wow!what a loss.Refueling generator,i do that every day o.even with the generotor running!God have mercy.
Jesus!!!!!
This is highly spiritual
Was the generator on? while fueling?
What a sad way to die
Rip Sir
Oh my gosh, what a sad way to die. RIP man.
@Sophia Stephen
RIp
TV Reporter taking cover from gunshots fired atAPC rally in Rivers State today
He is so brave. Gunshots were being fired and he was still reporting news
WATCH HERE
Checkout what these University Girls are Doing in their Room after returning from Lectures
Is this what our children are doing in school??
WATCH HERE
Sad indeed, may his soul RIP. Linda take note!
Why LUTH? Lagos state University Teaching hospital(LASUTH) Ikeja is better equipped than LUTH! I've been to both places or better still private hospitals like Lagoon and reddignton
May he rest in peace.
Lets view it from another angle, if there is Constant Electricity, he wont be fuelling his generator that night. may his soul rest in peace. Our govt do something
May his soul RIP
Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Rest in peace.
ehyah! May his soul rest in peace!
May your soul rest in Perfect Peace
Intoduction:Am Linda's Baby Doll
So sad...... Rest in Peace sir
Awww! May he RIP!
Amen. Sad loss!!!
E ya, so sad. RIP 2 d dead
OMG may his soul RIP. I lost my friend exactly this way, last year Oct and she survived by her husband and 3lil kids. Its so sad.
My People this is another reason to vote Buhari.
Please don't ever do it again. Pleaseeee.
May his soul rest peacefully. If we had electricity, he won't be fueling his generation at 11.30 pm, meanwhile, this same guy was trying to blackmail a friend on a story last year and asked her for a huge sum. Sad . Very sad.
rip