She was diagnosed with breast cancer in 2008 but recovered only for it to come back in 2012. This time in her bones. She dealt with the cancer the best way she could until in November 2014 when she was diagnosed yet again. This time the disease had gone to her liver.
She died yesterday February 16th at her home in Miami surrounded by her family, daughter, and her boyfriend. She was just 44 years old. May her soul rest in peace, amen.
204 comments:
1 – 200 of 204 Newer› Newest»ehya pretty lady RIP
RIP.
This is so sad, I am really pained, mcheeeeeeeeew! May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
I loved her in second chance,OMG!
RIP to her
This is so sad, I am really pained, mcheeeeeeeeew! May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
May her soul rest in peace.
awwwwww.....Isabella......loved her in second chance..
May her soul rest in peace....
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Awwww, may her soul rest in peace.
Yea I remember ha,isabel...RIP
Noooooooo!!! May her soul rest in peace..
Let's help Sola walk again
Aww. May her soul rest inpeace
So so sad
I can tell how painful this is to Linda cause she loves Telemumdo like an infant loves Breast.. R.I.P ma'am.. DON Pedro Hussein Donoso take heart..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Awww, may her soul rest in peace, she played her role so well in the second chance!
Oh dear,rip
May her soul rest in peace
RIP, we ll surely miss her!
Awww... after all those banging with Salvador... it's a huge loss, she was such a beauty
RIP..
Check out full specs for the new Innjoo ONE by clicking the name above. You can also preorder.
Like seriously!!!!was such a huge fan of dis second chance...may her soul rest in peace..#sad
R.I.P
#lenovo tab
But cancer sha..wats d real cause of dis terminal illness...which has no cure#Doctors in d house pls enlighten me
May her soul RIP,pretty woman.
what?........... life!!! RIP
oh no! my Isabela, may your soul rest in peace.
Jeez RIP
Oh no
chai i just don't know what to say this cancer hummm rest in the Lord dear.
May your soul RIP.
God will deliver us all from every cancerous disease. Amen
RIP she was such a good actress
Eeyah. RIP sweet one.
Great Actress!!
May her soul rest in peace. Amen
Awww OMG!!! May her soul rest in perfect peace, such a beauty.
nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
nt my isabel *crying*
nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
nt my isabel *crying*
So sad
RIP Isabel Arroyo
Wow!
This is so sad!
Rip dear...... Rest and Rest......
Best telemundo series ever, goes by gardeners daughter ...rest in peace
RIP fyn woman
Am crying right now,I so love this lady......oh God may u grant her soul eternal rest.....amen
It's so sad! Isabel in Second chance is gone.. R.I.P.
Awwwwwwwwww! Such a fantastic actress!
So sad! May the Lord grant her rest.
She is so damn beautifull.... May her soul RIP.....
OMG!!! I loved her...I saw second chance years back b4 it came back on telemundo and I luvd watching her. I think she played Isabelle...may she rest in peace
Oh my favorite actress! May ur soul RIP darling.
ofcus i knw dis chick so beautiful i jst wnt 2 check her on google did ids so sad. rip
Eyaaa,rip
Yeeeeee, iku doro. Death where is the sting. RIP.
RIP amen
May her soul rest in perfect peace.AMEN
RIP lorena,u wil b misd..slp wel.TOMJeRryswit
Awwwww nice pussy as gone, RIP.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
awwwwwwwwwwh! RIP
RIP *Rose*
RIP beautiful one
Chai wat soul....... Rest in peace beauty. Second chance, my best soap opera of all time.
Oh no! Not my Isabella! Ah! Death you are wicked! She was too beautiful to die. The lady that made Caribbean skirt popular in Nigeria....chai!
awwwwwwwwwwww.... i remember her-isabelle. may her soul rest in peace
Chai wat soul....... Rest in peace beauty. Second chance, my best soap opera of all time.
oh nooo,1st it was bianca now lorena....eiyaaa #TelemundoLover, #TeamFearlessHeart, #Aurora #BrokenAngel #WhereisElisa
Engee via Techno
Omg! Lorena, my favorite Telemundo Actress. Oh! so sad. May her soul RIP.
Her name was Isabel in second chance and may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace, amen.
R.I.p my icon you where such a wonderful actress I dieu lorena
I'm not a telemundo fan but I do know her courtsey of my babysister. RIP Lorena. ----C21
May her soul rest in peace. so sad
Awwwww so sad
Awwwww! May she rest in peace!
may her soul rest in peace (Amen)
Rip beauty. May ur soul rest in peace. Amen.
Hey ya,may her soul rip...wil surely miss her
Really sad.....may her soul rest in peace
I'm not a telenovela fan but I do know her courtesy of my babysister. RIP Lorena. ----C21
i remember her ooo lord !! Salvador's babe
Eyah...I remember Issabell of Second chance. God bless her soul.
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
may her soul rest in peace ! she is a wonderful actor- Pst.chekeleke
Awwwn Paula! RIP...*sad*
May her beautiful soul rest in peace.
Heya
Oh no.... ah, nwaoma... Rest in peace...
I did know her ... May her soul rest in peace
Oh no. Crying* death! Such a beautiful damsel. Very nice body for her age. May her soul RIP
Ewoooooo! Chai! Rip
Ewwww! yea, ofcourse i know her lindiway. she played the role perfectly and second chance is still my best telemundo series till date. i can never get tired of it..... rest in peace isabel, oh sorry, lorena rojas.
#secret admirer
Sade story.. Rest in peace cute woman
i remember her,rip.so sad
RIP TO YOU. I LIKE LIKE THIS LADY. ah cancer wicked o wetin e dey find for bone
chai beautiful Isabella of second chance is gone sexy diva her slim waist and figure was something else she drove salvador to mad passion.may her soul rest in peace
Nawa ooh.. Rip... shez pwetty
RIP....
Oh no! Cancer everywhere.May her soul rest in peace...Wonderful actress
This is so sad
I love this woman she is so beautiful
Rip
Oh no! Cancer everywhere.May her soul rest in peace...Wonderful actress
My Isabel has died? GOD!
Eya so sad.....R.I.P......
Awww! May her soul rest in peace, amen...
May her soul rest in perfect peace. She was beautiful.
Watched it, sad,May her soul rest in peace...
Eyah.
Oh My i know this woman! So a beautiful woman like this is dead?. She acted others apart from Second chance. May her soul RIP
EYA ...LOVE HER SCATTER!!RIP LADY!
Eyah.
Awwww this is so sad RIP dear
Such a loss...wonderful actress she was....
Cancer and kindney failure had taken alot from us already. ..so painful
Eternal rest grant unto her oh lord
Naa nke oma
This is sad... may her soul rest in peace.
God rest her soul
So sad. RIP Isabell. Sexiest telenova actress. We'll miss u.
Rest in peace Isabel
@uncommon
It's a pity. May her gentle soul RIP
She is one of the reason i watch second chance..RIP Lorena
May her soul rest in perfect peace
Isabel in second chance, mm may her soul rest in peace
Rip!
God rest her soul.
This is just too sad. What's happening in the movie industry na? Please Hollywood and Nollywood need prayers at such time as this. RIP.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW........................................... CRYING. She was young. Chai.... Women need to be careful with what they use. Cosmetics and all. It is well.
Awwww! RIP 'ISABEL'
Isabella!! O my! Ds cancer menace is getting out of hand n threatening 2 wipe out d whole of mankind. God pls help us,deaths resulting 4rm cancer is sky rocketing.. Really liked her role in dt soap. RIP Lorena
Awww...rest in peace...
Hmmmm RIP
Ahhhhhhh......may her soul rest in peace..... she is beautiful
Oh my!!! I remember her so very well..salvador's wife...RIP maa'm
Ahhh! Not Don Pedro's wife! RIP! Imiss Walter. Dat dude made da show 4 me mehn
No naaa why u die naaa...omg
R.I.P to her although I don't fancy watching telemundo for any reason cux I learn nothing from them except same love story in different ways with different actors......
:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
So sad may her soul rest in peace
Watch and pray for the evil days are here
What a great loss. May her soul rest in peace.
Oh my! Wat a beauty RIP
Chai so Isabella is dead....may her soul rest in peace
O nooooo. Is a bell that was her name. Chain God what is this cancer ooooooooo
Damn!see beautyy wey worms go chop ooo!chei!!death na wa ooo.
Omg,Rip Lorena.
RIP.....remembered she was called Isabella in vhat second chance
Awwwwww May her Soul RIP!!!
7 Most Effective Ways to Generate Leads via Google+
Reast in peace mami. ... Diseases will not be our portion! Amen
So so sad. RIP
Am so dumbfounded. RIP Isabella
What a sad thing
R.I.P dearie...
R.I.P
What a sad one! R.I.P. Isabel
may her soul rest in peace
Yes and she is in broken angel too may her soul RIP
Eyahhhhhhh
Arghhh..you "Take note!" is irritating! Fuckyou!
My favourite telemudo queen,Rip
Auntylindagoddaughter
Awww...such beauty! RIP Isabel
Hmmmmm.......life. Just a breathe away. RIP Isabel Aroyo.
What's this linda take not stuff
You are so right
She's pretty.God bless the dead.
Second chance Isabel*RIP deary!!
Linda take note! What's that?
Beautiful woman, rest in peace. U will be greatly miss.
OMG!!!My sweet isabel.May her soul RIP.
so sad RIP
LAIDE
So sad. There is absolutely nothing in life. All we can do is serve with our time, money and selves. God help us all
Dont watch Telemundo but still not nice for someone to die at 44!! and not cancer again!!
So sad. 'Isabella' is dead?
Omg, Isabel!... Kai I wish twasnt her. Sad. Rip
Omg, Isabel!... Kai I wish twasnt her. Sad. Rip was so her fan!
Awww she acted isabella in the soap opera......RIP
Aww i remember this movie. May her soul rest in peace. Cancer is such an arse!!
Rip Isabel arroyo (second chance)salvador,adrian nd don Pedro hose donoso will really miss you.
A country that spends thier time watching Telemundo anda African magic how can we ever improve.. Nigeria is rated as one of the countries in the world with lowest IQ instead of actually educating our self we are watching Telemundo. What a shame
OMG, Damn! Nd really loved dis lady Isabel Arroyo. Very pretty lady. Dats really bad nd May she rest in peace. D movie use to be my favorite movie nd still my best Mexican movie. She's really a Damsel
it is well same cancer that took my sis from us last november i cant still believe shes gone,it went to her liver also from the breast continue to rest in peace sis RIP Lorena Rojas
Cancer , you are cursed! All curses on you a million times over!! May your end b as painful and even more painful than the pains you caused millions of million! Cancer shame on you forever !!! RIP Isabel wife to Salvador Sourenzao
This is what u have to say? Pussy? Smh
Extremely right, I started wearing Caribbean skirts and wedge cuz of this lady * sad face *
Awww......I loved dis woman n her Caribbean skirt, Isabel ..she acted DAT characterso well. #chichi blossom #
R.I.P
Eeyaa!! RIP
Please tell dis mumu girl o. Ifeanyi, You just said what has bin on my mind 4 a long time.
Yes fuck you Juliet. Madam take note mtsheeeeew
anggaye shutup your mouth! mayb you dont watch broken angel often she's not in broken angel!
Rip Isabella awwe one of my best telemundo stars is gone,lord accept her soul
Eyaaa, rest in peace pretty lady!
Awwwwwn, may her soul RIP.
Coincidence is God's way of remaining anonymous
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy .
Abi o which one is mtcheeew again this girl hmmmm
Eyaaaaa Isabel I remember her and her lovely Caribbean skirts
It's such a pity. She is still young. May her soul RIP
I remember Second Chance and I won't forget the way she excelled with her acting prowess in that movie. May her soul rest find rest with the Lord.
Death, the great equalizer of all. I wish her family all the best in their time of loss.
isabella kai,may her soul rest in peace.....
Too stupid to believe she is Nigerian. EwuGambia
R.I.P
Alternatives medicine is the way to go visit http://healingisyourright.blogspot.be/