Rihanna pays homage to Alexander McQueen in fierce, hot photos
Rihanna looked hot and fierce in a photoshoot for AnOther magazine which celebrates the life of late designer Alexander McQueen, shot by Inez & Vinoodh. See more photos after the cut...
looking oily and sexy..aunty linda biko post my comment...it has links to my blog...suddenly they stopped picking my comments and my blog traffic has gone down..pls biko post my comment...tanks
Didn't believe in working nd earning online till i came across dis site....since den my life has changed...u don't need to pay.....all u need is a browsing phone..... http://payfunda.biz/invite/?share=Johncool
1 Corinthians 6:20 You were bought with a price [purchased with a preciousness and paid for, made His own]. So then, honor God and bring glory to Him in your body.
Aboki serz u don't want 2 go down dt road wit mi else ur Yansh ll b consumed by Fire once I send bishop dammy 2 pray 4 u. Stop brewing or forming wt is nt.
91 comments:
Rihanna is killing it, beautiful
Waoo she graciously nailed it me like every pic #teamRihanna
Hmmmmmm, bad girl riri, looking very fierce!!!! Nice shots
Nutty Riri #onelovefromsnow#
BAdGirlRiri
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Nice pics..
No bump?
Riri really looks fierce in these photos. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com
The very thing we are preaching against is nudity. It shouldn't be encouraged for any reason. It is wel. Rom 12:1-2. @Bishop_Dammy
Rihanna on deck.. No pants.. No bras.. Just showing of her body! Its allowed!!
Bad girl riri, those shots are real badt, you killed it. Linda take note!
Nice collection
Luv dat second pix. Ririiiiii!!!nwa.
Beautiful Lady. I'm not surprised she exposed her nipples. Rihanna no send!
Absolutely beautiful
Seen. Great shots
My bad girl RiRi looking hot and fierce
Serz hw does all ds pics help d situation in Najia nd must d pixs always b scary,wt are dy promoting.can smb plsss tel mi its aim or purpose na wa o.
looking oily and sexy..aunty linda biko post my comment...it has links to my blog...suddenly they stopped picking my comments and my blog traffic has gone down..pls biko post my comment...tanks
Barbados queen.....love this babe and everything about her including her angelic voice........beautiful as ever......
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::
Den later at night will wank up urself screaming rihannnaaaaa den u cum! We know ur type www.masturbation.com bishop my foot!
Add ur own
Tnkz linda for posting his comments b4 person faint 4 here!
Fierce!
looking fierce.... Dat shoe just killed me
Most u place a comment if u don't find it interesting?? U wait 4 next post shekenan!
She murdered dis one.. Really beautiful
Will always love ds gal... media take out...no more pregnancy????
what's all this for God sake...haa..mcheeew
Badt girl riri
AINT BAD AINT BAD
Cute sexy pix.......Beta pikin
AINT BAD AINT BAD
My girl
Hmmm... my rozemodel.... sexy, sexy!...
Me loving Dis gurl
Bia linda y u censor dat tin naaa...finally dis babes hawt....
*ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*
Pls dont let Nigeria probz bother u! else u'll grow old on it without knowing. God is in control Love...
Ps: live ur life wit no worries as possible as u can
As in! Naughty to the very core!
That shoe shaa....... The heels fit wedge trailer.
Indeed
Beautiful riri
!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!
Looking bad to me. LIB EMPIRE
My Riri.... Always on point....! Omalicha nwa Babados.
This lady is one of the few that can never do wrong in my eyes.
#AnythingIspossible
Awesome
LINDA NA WA FOR YOU OOOO.WHY DID YOU BLIND THAT ONE NA.....AKA.....NEXT
Gud for her!
Bad Riri,sexy babe, no matter wat ,cloth or no cloth she always nail it.
# l know who I am#
Some are cool, dont like all
Always sexy
Always sexy
Her body looking like the girl next door body. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Love dis babe....such a beauty
Rihanna!! Is the world most prettiest lady. I love her so SO very much.
Don't know what to make of the contouring of her body
She's hot n beautiful #teamRiri
The most creative n innvotive of them all #teamRihanna
Riri baddest bitch eva, me liking dos pix oooo
Fine pics, she is looking like a doll in some of the photo.
To me, she looks like a devil. Her own nudity nuh get part2 nah.
***floxycares***
This babe na model......
Baddest gurl... Still killing it
Mallam,shut up.Is this not against your sharia law?
Rihanna interntional.. She knows how nd when to do it better
Alika crayfish
Didn't believe in working nd earning online till i came across dis site....since den my life has changed...u don't need to pay.....all u need is a browsing phone..... http://payfunda.biz/invite/?share=Johncool
Beautiful and sweet
badgal Riri... always hot.... good ambassador...
Wow rir alwz on top,lyk it.
Wey the baby bump? Or is it ma eyes?
Fierce indeed.....love her....bt if d kardashian sure say bulb dey dere head y den neva come cross riri's lane
She's more talented in modeling Dan she is at music.... Her body is an art masterpiece
Nudity is d selling point now, odiegwu, may God have mercy on dis generation, amen!
I nor know say u go ask me,i for ask myself before posting d comment idiot!
Rihanna is just gorgeous I mean c'mon!
1 Corinthians 6:20 You were bought with a price [purchased with a preciousness and paid for, made His own]. So then, honor God and bring glory to Him in your body.
She looks fierce,,, bt there is nothin hot abt the pix joor......................
Am not surprised ... Choi MTV come and see baby bump lol
Am not surprised ... Choi Media takeout hurry come and see baby bump lol
Smoking hawt! Nipples out sha! Maybe we should just go back to Adam n Eve days before they ate the fruit!
Ds her shoe like Denrele's own
RIRI
Aboki serz u don't want 2 go down dt road wit mi else ur Yansh ll b consumed by Fire once I send bishop dammy 2 pray 4 u. Stop brewing or forming wt is nt.
Bishop, i am tired of preaching to you to stop looking at pixs like these that can currupt your mind. Are you for real?
See shoe
u reli killed et wif vat shoe....will always love u riri...
Rih is busy making moolah...
Visit my blog
teedastylemanager.freeblog.biz
wow Rihanna looks so sexy in this pictures! Are this pictures part from hers last cover? I'm talking about this one here http://youtu.be/rAMJB7E18C8