Rihanna pays homage to Alexander McQueen in fierce, hot photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Rihanna pays homage to Alexander McQueen in fierce, hot photos

Rihanna looked hot and fierce in a photoshoot for AnOther magazine which celebrates the life of late designer Alexander McQueen, shot by Inez & Vinoodh. See more photos after the cut...

91 comments:

SANDRA said...

Rihanna is killing it, beautiful

Waoo she graciously nailed it me like every pic #teamRihanna

Hmmmmmm, bad girl riri, looking very fierce!!!! Nice shots

Nutty Riri #onelovefromsnow#

CatWalk With PAT said...

BAdGirlRiri

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Nice pics..

No bump?

Alabekee said...

Riri really looks fierce in these photos. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

The very thing we are preaching against is nudity. It shouldn't be encouraged for any reason. It is wel. Rom 12:1-2. @Bishop_Dammy

Rihanna on deck.. No pants.. No bras.. Just showing of her body! Its allowed!!

Bad girl riri, those shots are real badt, you killed it. Linda take note!

sodablog said...

Nice collection

Kponskii said...

Luv dat second pix. Ririiiiii!!!nwa.

Beautiful Lady. I'm not surprised she exposed her nipples. Rihanna no send!

Absolutely beautiful

Seen. Great shots

My bad girl RiRi looking hot and fierce

Serz hw does all ds pics help d situation in Najia nd must d pixs always b scary,wt are dy promoting.can smb plsss tel mi its aim or purpose na wa o.

Victor said...

looking oily and sexy..aunty linda biko post my comment...it has links to my blog...suddenly they stopped picking my comments and my blog traffic has gone down..pls biko post my comment...tanks

Barbados queen.....love this babe and everything about her including her angelic voice........beautiful as ever......

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

Den later at night will wank up urself screaming rihannnaaaaa den u cum! We know ur type www.masturbation.com bishop my foot!

omo jasmine said...

Add ur own

Tnkz linda for posting his comments b4 person faint 4 here!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Fierce!

Flora said...

looking fierce.... Dat shoe just killed me

Most u place a comment if u don't find it interesting?? U wait 4 next post shekenan!

She murdered dis one.. Really beautiful

Will always love ds gal... media take out...no more pregnancy????

BluntIjebuChic'*GiFTED'* said...

what's all this for God sake...haa..mcheeew

Badt girl riri

AINT BAD AINT BAD

Nennysmiles said...

Cute sexy pix.......Beta pikin

AINT BAD AINT BAD

My girl

Hmmm... my rozemodel.... sexy, sexy!...

Me loving Dis gurl

me,masef and eyes!!! said...

Bia linda y u censor dat tin naaa...finally dis babes hawt....
*ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*

Pls dont let Nigeria probz bother u! else u'll grow old on it without knowing. God is in control Love...

Ps: live ur life wit no worries as possible as u can

As in! Naughty to the very core!
That shoe shaa....... The heels fit wedge trailer.

Indeed

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Beautiful riri

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

Looking bad to me. LIB EMPIRE

My Riri.... Always on point....! Omalicha nwa Babados.

This lady is one of the few that can never do wrong in my eyes.
#AnythingIspossible

Awesome

LINDA NA WA FOR YOU OOOO.WHY DID YOU BLIND THAT ONE NA.....AKA.....NEXT

CHERRY said...

Gud for her!

Kerenhappuch said...

Bad Riri,sexy babe, no matter wat ,cloth or no cloth she always nail it.

# l know who I am#

Some are cool, dont like all

Always sexy

Always sexy

Zamani said...

Her body looking like the girl next door body. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Love dis babe....such a beauty

Rihanna!! Is the world most prettiest lady. I love her so SO very much.

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

Don't know what to make of the contouring of her body

She's hot n beautiful #teamRiri

Angela Judy said...

The most creative n innvotive of them all #teamRihanna

Ritzybaby said...

Riri baddest bitch eva, me liking dos pix oooo

Fine pics, she is looking like a doll in some of the photo.

To me, she looks like a devil. Her own nudity nuh get part2 nah.

***floxycares***

This babe na model......

Baddest gurl... Still killing it

Mallam,shut up.Is this not against your sharia law?

Rihanna interntional.. She knows how nd when to do it better

Alika crayfish

Didn't believe in working nd earning online till i came across dis site....since den my life has changed...u don't need to pay.....all u need is a browsing phone..... http://payfunda.biz/invite/?share=Johncool

Beautiful and sweet

badgal Riri... always hot.... good ambassador...

Wow rir alwz on top,lyk it.

Wey the baby bump? Or is it ma eyes?

Fierce indeed.....love her....bt if d kardashian sure say bulb dey dere head y den neva come cross riri's lane

She's more talented in modeling Dan she is at music.... Her body is an art masterpiece

Brown suga said...

Nudity is d selling point now, odiegwu, may God have mercy on dis generation, amen!

I nor know say u go ask me,i for ask myself before posting d comment idiot!

Rihanna is just gorgeous I mean c'mon!

Ebube said...

1 Corinthians 6:20  You were bought with a price [purchased with a preciousness and paid for, made His own]. So then, honor God and bring glory to Him in your body.

She looks fierce,,, bt there is nothin hot abt the pix joor......................

Am not surprised ... Choi MTV come and see baby bump lol

Am not surprised ... Choi Media takeout hurry come and see baby bump lol

Smoking hawt! Nipples out sha! Maybe we should just go back to Adam n Eve days before they ate the fruit!

Ds her shoe like Denrele's own

RIRI

Aboki serz u don't want 2 go down dt road wit mi else ur Yansh ll b consumed by Fire once I send bishop dammy 2 pray 4 u. Stop brewing or forming wt is nt.

Bishop, i am tired of preaching to you to stop looking at pixs like these that can currupt your mind. Are you for real?

See shoe

derby said...

u reli killed et wif vat shoe....will always love u riri...

Rih is busy making moolah...

Visit my blog
teedastylemanager.freeblog.biz

wow Rihanna looks so sexy in this pictures! Are this pictures part from hers last cover? I'm talking about this one here http://youtu.be/rAMJB7E18C8