News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
President Jonathan sends ministerial-nominees list to Senate
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
91 comments:
Good for him
:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::
And as usual Obanikoro is recycled like menstrual visit.
Same old,same old.
One of the reasons why obanikoro was asked to scrap the case btw himself n jimi agbaje! Cool!
Is okay...
*ywans* WhoHimHelp??
Ok nah
Little wonder why Obanikoro has been a little too loud lately.
Am still surprised that Charles Novia isn't on that list. Perhaps his turn never reach sha.
And.Dokubo's wife also.
All those his bulldogs, I know would be well compensated.
this night? oga jonaaaah! what if you dont win? so they will just work for less than one month!
Obanikoro's name on d list again??? Since he didn't win the primary so dats how to compensate him...GEJ government is just too corrupt. may God help us in dis country
Ok na!
Ok.
This isn't what we need at the moment though.just so they can embezzle as much as possible before may 29th?
Obanikoro d faithful servant. Not surprised he is been nominated again.
Election will change all this.
Lovely comment.
Senator Musiliu Obanikoro again?? Nigeria is the only country in the world where a strong allegation like the audio is levelled against someone is ignored. A proper investigation should be carried out before this man is nominated for any public post... Oh i forget is jona na him godfather
Hehe Bonario i luv how your brain works!
This man is doomed,he has no character of gud leadership,nd the only help we cld render is to let him go back to otuoke nd relax is brain b4 he run mad
If yu are not PDP dont bother to see ur name on that list......
We keep watching
Nothing good will come out of this. Obviously politically motivated
I give up. Here is an obvious reason WHY GEJ has to go. By the grace of God
And to think goodluck want Nigeria to move forward??
Ask goodluck o,same old faces
And to think goodluck want Nigeria to progress?? Same old people smh.na wa!
Choi, Bonario recycled like menstrual visit lol
And Obanikoro made d list again............same old news
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Whatever!
But why is jona always acting as if the opinion of nigerians whom he govern doesn't matter?
Obanikoro had some corrupt allegations and trials in the past, all swept under the carpet by jona and honoured him with ambassadorial and ministerial appointments several times. Now such a huge criminal allegation of such ekiti election rigging saga involving obanikoro as the primary actor, yet he will be honoured as a minister again. Will anyone be wrong if he says Jonathan is clueless?
You can't expect a different result while repeating same error. It's a shame on our democracy, am not a fan of buhari but the truth is that Jonathan has failed and am left with no option than to support buhari, not APC just as we all supported Jonathan, not PDP in 2011. Nigerians wake up, another 4 years will be disastrous, subsidy money till now, no one is giving account of it. Several trillions will miss again, Jonathan doesn't stop people around him from stealing, he pardon thieves. Is this the nigeria we want to continue with? We are the giant of Africa, our army should be helping other countries in sustaining there democracy but chad not upto lagos state is helping us fight insurgency, it's a shame, nigeria is worth crying for but I won't because our people have decided to continue with Jonathan despite all his flaws. IT'S WELL.
Don't worry, he won't run mad like your father.
Fuck y'all here, no president will ever be good as GEJ..............Diamonddanielz
GEJ wait til u win oo nd stop foolin ursef #okbye#
He is on the list to do a hatchet job as he did in Ekiti , that can be done as a minister with its retinue of military attaché for unscrupulous assignment
Obanikoro is so sure he leave the ministerial office and also get it back @ will does it work that way
OK
Loooool good one
Nice move my presdo nice move . Haters should hug transformer.
Afterall this is Nigeria looooooool
Mcheeeeeeeeew, their appointment na to settle them for their efforts on the proposed election. Linda take note!
Same old ppl.. same old circle.. same old shit... are there no more prominent ppl in naija than these ppl. O ga ooo
Obanikoro sha won belong to one thing. Na den sabi jor
#lenovo tab
Pls the should put my name on the list and as well send it to senate for approval am proficient, competent, connoisseur in all ramification. Linda take note
I need political appointment bicos I really need to manage some personnels, huh am tried and confirmed
Haha like ur comment
Make dis few weeks ex president stop dis play, he should start tidying up is loads dan doing dis rubbish . curruption must end.GEJ most go
Gbam u said it all obanikoro
Hahahahahahahahaha...hmm...hahahahahahahaha... I thought they'll...hahahahahahaha !
I LOVE NIGERIA .
Anonymous 12:59 u mean ur father is mad? Or what u sayin
Are u sure u alright ? Ode oshi oponu
Obanikoro again & again president jona I hail u
Aii. Trust they'r pipo of substance?
What do you expect from old wine and old bottle?
HMMMMM....NO B DS RECYCLING NOW..TOMJERRYSWIT
My fellow Nigerians wake-up and take ur destiny into ur hand! Can u imagine the same old people, stand for #change# Mattew 11:12 says, And from the days of John the Baptist until now, the Kingdom of Heaven suffereth violence, and the violent take it by force. U and I need to pray that whatever PDP party members, have planed to arrest APC members or to assassinate any APC members or to rig the general election and governorship election will work against them in jesus mighty name. Amen!!! Also Vote for #change# on that day do not let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, and it is true, and Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerians money, people deceive people party PDP, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's please forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, please lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on march 28th. Thank U.
Here we go again just like that, Obaniko gets nominated for the 3rd or 4th time
All i see is pressure surmounting from all cylinders. ....isnpite d fact that majority would be Northerners whith little or no igbo man dia.....
Yet , they still remaineth insatiable and still gun for d zenith post.....
Obanikoro sef......hissss
Ka a n'ejegodu n'ubi ka-ji n'aka. ..
He's already insane
Pity fools that wl thumbprint for him and those that will help him stuff ballot boxes and sell away their destinies
Koro the traitor of all people
Wait o, so they'll serve for 3 months?? Or they help gather votes in their various states?? Any thing he does just seems like campaign to me honestly.
I don't ignore people, if I don't have anything to say, I don't say anything at all, I'll like to think that I have grown past entertaining pointless conversations for the sake of being polite.
Cutting people off is not malice, it simply means you want a life free of Drama, Pretense and Negativity.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Like this your comment.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
n so wat? By ur varios comments `am sure u`ll do even worst!
Obanikoro as usual to do d dirty Job...
Clueless PDP and GEJ
For your creative WEBSITE, SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING, GRAPHIC DESIGN AND PRINTING...
Call: 07084327433, 09099335720, PIN: 7F2D1AC0
My fellow Nigerians wake-up and take ur destiny into ur hand! Mattew 11:12 says, And from the days of John the Baptist until now, the Kingdom of Heaven suffereth violence, and the violent take it by force. U and I need to pray that whatever PDP party members, have planed to arrest APC members or to assassinate any APC members or to rig the general election and governorship election will work against them in jesus mighty name. Amen!!! Also Vote for #change# on that day do not let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, and it is true, and Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerians money, people deceive people party PDP, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's please forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, please lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on march 28th. Thank U.
It's a WRAP after MARCH... Then they can all take a hike in MAY...
UK Tog
Sorry anonymous 12:59, am not gonna say any negative word against ur innocent dad here....u av no identity nd so shall it be the rest of ur damn life.
Family cycle, what fucking screening... The Nigerian Senate has lost their respect, if they had 1 b4 now...
Every move u've been making have been wrong moves that only makes more of ur members tear their PDP membership cards and also reduce the crowd of supporters u have who 'may' vote for you. Your end is near my friend. Most banks and offices have kept pictures of Buhari on standby to be replaced by urs on their wall. So long Mr. Ebele! If u don't have a farm to manage in bayelsa afterwards, perhaps obj may hire u in his farm to look after his chickens. Lol
Mac10...
Can't wait for the Senate to grill Obanikoro on his involvement in the Ekiti election saga
That obanikoro has entered this list again shows that Jonathan is not ready to change for the better. Let other people have the chance of working and chopping. Must Jonathan always turn his eyes from the truth of the credibility of the people he is working closely with?
Using public office to compensate FiDeeFi members...SMH
lmao!! Bonario good analogy!! so apt!! GEJ is just fucked.
This is just a corrupt government.For eight years now my dad's gratuity/benefits have not been paid since he died.It is well
Bastard fool! Am sure u don't even have a job at the moment. GEJ please pack your load and go. E don do. Naira 2013 what the fuck? With all what is going in country presently he still have the time to make list? GEJ Is Nigeria big mistake since 2011. Badluck pack and go oooo pack and go!!!!!
Probably trying to pacify his loyalists some more, for fear of the unknown.
Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****
Why do we keep displaying our stupidity like this? Call a spade a spade, what exactly is nice about this move, d man is appointing ministers weeks to election n u r here running your mouth, nice move! Just keep quiet Abeg!
Jonathan is tired,let him just go.idiot oshi
I knew this was coming after elections were postponed, and I bet obanikoro is being considered for minister of defence. It's pretty obvious he did a good job in Ekiti. Im sure PDP will work to install him before the election so that he can use the military against the opposition. Our president is desperate ....I mean who installs ministers a month before elections. Interesting to see what the senate does
Weeks of not doing anything and the first thing they do is ministerial nomination, when the budget is there. BASTARD all of them
Finally Ogoni people have someone under consideration. Kenneth, you focused now? Remember when last I saw you as commissioner under Odili. Represent us who Oh. Bring back our money and uphold the state.
musiliu again!!!!!! ho,i 4get say na uncle jona dey dere.march 28 is sacrosanct....
Obani okoro abi wetin is there no new names than the random ... Patronage system.
see why GEJ do not deserve anybody's vote. despite audio tape of allegation of election rigging against obanikoro, this same president has refused to order any investigation on the matter, instead he is rewarding him wife minister. what signal do you send out to the public and the likes of asari dokubu? nothing like discipline in this goverment. will Obama do such thing?
A Real Shame, What a President? They obviously want to send Obanikoro back to Defence to do the Hachet job for them during the forthcoming Elections. All Things will work together for the GOOD of Nigeria, inspite of all their plans IJMN
It is well with Nigeria.
This is Jonathan for you. He dosent care about what the think. You can imagine someone like obanikoro facing curruption and cheating charges, what a shame. Jonathan dosent want this country to move forward, does it mean his supporters are dumb? Cant they see that this man lacks that leadership skill. God have mercy.
#smh - shameless. Can any pdp supporter explain this? Mschew!