Photos: Kim licks Kanye's face after selfie fail with co-hosts at BRIT awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 February 2015

Photos: Kim licks Kanye's face after selfie fail with co-hosts at BRIT awards

Mrs Kim West licked her husband's face in an awkward selfie she posted on instagram, hours after suffering a selfie fail during the 2015 BRIT Awards at London's O2 Arena on Wednesday night. While trying to show what she does best, Kim brought out her phone to take a selfie with the awards ceremony hosts Ant and Dec but she forgot to unlock her phone.

After trying , Kim laughed and said "It's locked, it didn't take', to which the comedy duo replied, 'We just wanted to document it.' See the photos after the cut...

76 comments:

LE UKWU, LE DESTRUCTION...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

SEEN, KIMS NOT MY KNDA NEWS...TOMJERRRYSWIT

So WhoSheHelp???

See the fuck on their faces.

Dat was how drugs started for Bobby n Whitney.

North is watching.

she's annoying

Me likey.linda observe that nyash

Better something

Endowed

PRETTY GIRL said...

Errmmmmmm! I like KimYe but this gist sha no get head#NEXT

Oh oh...dat awkward moment

Love kill me,i die...few years down d line,divorce proceedings start, secrets start spilling, and dis love or lust turns into hate. Hollywood tho!!;

kai!!! this babes ass shaa

MISSVEE

Kim's a knockout anyday.Me luv the spark between her and Kanye.This kind of cupid's arrow must have come straight from aphrodite herself.

lame... i'm beginning to find kim quite boring...

Nice outfit, butt but.. beautiful kim

Nice behind!!!get paid while in ur bedroom.visit http://youthsalary.com/?user=117662. Thank me later

See ASS...whoaw

Yeah. Exactly. Whatever for all i care!

Nice one Bae

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Nauseating!

Mtchewww
Not interested

Naija delta babe said...

Kim is beautiful..... i jus love her

O boy! See yannsh

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Whatever...

Kim kilo ko yi, kilo carry? Omo, dat load is a wow!

sweet love for them but massive destruction butt tho

This yansh has seen better days... It's gradually dislocating...

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Nice butt...all i can see is her buttttt

www.glowyshoes.com said...

K

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

obiora said...

Taa gerawt!

Bros go help yourself! !!!!......lazy aboki..go find shoe shine ooo

OMG!WOMAN said...

My God. The behind.

She luks swt on stage, kimk

This babe hot pieces shah.......

Kim K in action

Dave Mide said...

Thank u linda ...we love ur idol too

They had to take a picture of her ass didn't they? they couldn't just resist.

The same way she licked Ray J thing in that sex tape.......kim got some licking skills.....lol

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Babycakes $$$$ said...

Wait until then. .. For now they have to live life

Dis her bum sha, b lyk somtin wey dem pack pillow put insyd...#eyesrolling

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Kimmy n kanye... I give them five years!
ckjacob.blogspot.com

fake ass

XO said...

I knew I had to see the back of this jumpsuit! Nice fabric!!!

capable said...

she too dey do... haba, repent from busy body

Lol....una no go kill person

Na slangs for waffi now... Who den help, na slangs

@Kim just dey make @Kayne kolo for love

Dat her jumpsuit is so fine, looking at d back, am so loving it. Linda take note!

she co host?!!!!!!! really?!

See full asset and...
God help us wit wht we view wit our eyes.

Very ugly booty

Daft woman!

Am sure she has licked more than just the face... Chai that ukwu eeh

princess said...

So they keep camera to capture face licking.. ish

Those waiting 4 their divorce shuld keep waiting cos una wait old..see ass,shape n curves no wonder Kanye wan die dere!!! + Nice Jumpsuit
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN##

NENEAFRICA a.k.a BoldBlack$Beautiful said...

Kim here, Kim dere.... y she's popular I dnt knw!!!... Dat jump suit is good on her sha

Wow she look good

Always looking for attention as if the one she is already getting is not enough for her.

funny but wait ooo is taking selfie kim k"s talent ray over and out..............

Curve to die for....

Hmm! Anty Linda, the phone is for ant not Kim..

I knew I had to see the back of this jumpsuit! Nice fabric!!! JC

Babe said...

Hmmm,short of words

Mosiwomeka said...

She didn't know her phone was locked???? What were they now posing for?

Your life follows your mouth, say what you want.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Over hyped ass, team Amber

uwa said...

This woman is very beautifulllllll !
I love the jumpsuit even though I can't rock it .
As for the butt , hmmm...a good example of too much of everything being bad .
The butt looks like adult diaper soaked wet to a dropping point .

destinysweet said...

Team Kimye

Auntylindagoddaughter

Salsa lol... like really? she's such a Dumb ass how do you want to take a selfie and not UNLOCK your phone.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Yes o, been waiting to see d back of d jump suit.. Wow!

People, what's your problem? Jealousy! A beg, leave her alone to enjoy her husband the way she wants. Lucky Kanye! It doesn't matter whether the marriage lasts for one day, one month, one year or whatever, it is not your damn business. Go and kiss your own. Kim, beautiful woman! All those who don't like her are just jealous because you can never find a woman so pretty. Bro Kanye, many men want to be in your shoes. Well done Kim & Kanye!! Lol!

Kim is very sexy, can you imagine what she's carrying behind

Wilhemina I de miss you o. See topic wey need ur urgent attention. Yours ikebestronomanatologically

YOU are annoying

Then don't open any post relatiing to her

Not a fan,
PREYE SPEAKS