Photo of the day: When Aminu Tambuwal met President Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 February 2015

Photo of the day: When Aminu Tambuwal met President Jonathan

These politicians can like to abuse each other on paper but when they see each other, they are very cordial. The Speaker of the House of Reps Aminu Tambuwal pictured greeting president Jonathan respectfully with a huge smile on his face at the birthday party of Shehu Shagari in Sokoto yesterday.

78 comments:

They looked happy

politics for you... happy birthday to Baba Shagari...

Linda observe Jona fake smile

Good 4 dem!

Lizard know say crocodile long pass am na

Thats just what politics is all about..its a game

Tambuwal and his comical face greeted the president.How nice!

That's politicians for
They will stress us with quarrel
And go behind and settle

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Of course what do you expect

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

@ Linda..u'r in a haste posting comments,whereas am yet to see the comments I posted lastnyt..

NO PERMANENT FRND/ENEMY....TOMJERRYSWIT

That's politics for u

Political drama!!!get paid daily!visit http://youthsalary.com/?user=117662

Before nko, politician are the best pretenders. They both know they don't like themselves, all this hugging na common flag

Of cos dey wl gv dem svs a big smile bt down der heart, dey r d best enemy ever

WizzyEsq said...

thats politics for u

commenting 4rm d

TEMPLE OF JUSTICE EQUITY N GOOD CONSCIENCE

While pple on socail media wanna kill themselves on top Nigeria politicians matter...!!!

WizzyEsq said...

thats politics for u

commenting 4rm d

WizzyEsq said...

thats politics for u

commenting 4rm d

That's the more reason why we youth should be careful, jst as an ex militant tom has said, they will only use you and dump you. (they know how they run their affair)

That the secret of politics..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

That's because there's no permanent enemy in politics but permanent interest.

Y idiot touts are killing themselves for nothing, this people are one

all na politics

Smile For The Camera's, Beef Within...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

obiora said...

Politics...I love this game!

And then poor citizens who don't knw their onions will b killing themselves for same politicians! Mtchheeewww!

Common flag ke..berry

NMaa said...

Political crancakumkum.

That politics ! Watch ya back

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

There is no enemies in politics nw....

Fake smiles...GEJ biko u need to be careful o. I don't trust these people. I'll comment more later..

Tambuwal: Mr. Outgoing President
GEJ: This Aboki Speaker is not serious. Wait till 28-03-2015

Na scam life them dey live. All that fight na for show! Na association of thieves be that! You can't back bite a person you soiled your hand with.

They're actors nah

We know it's fake hug and smiles.

That is how it should be..

Wow ur. English is epic. Dere's notin like common flag it's called camouflage!!

And there followers will be fighting themselves.

Vote no fight!!!

Lmao. ........I laugh at their supporters........fighting for politicians is like fighting for lil kids .......cux after you fight for them they will surely go back and be friends with each other

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

In politics....no permanent friend n no permanent enemy

AMIJEZ said...

Politics is no permanent friend or permanent enemy.

Politicians aint loyal!

http://incomebite.com/?user=19455

He no get choice

@Good luck EBELE Jonathan na Grand commander

obiora said...

White berry ooooo. Wayor...oyibo esika.

Linda no mind them......

But the saying still goes salutation is not love.!....and they're simply being diplomatic

Zamani said...

Na so. That's why we should not kl ourselves over their palaver. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Linda u r absolutely right...

Wht is worse r d supporters of d politicians dat goes d miles to injure and insult each other for nothing even go to d extend to kill each other.

Wht a shame.

if only this our present generation will understand politics n stop fighting each other

Its called maturity, Linda what do you want, Speaker should say "mr President F**K you" and GEJ too should say F you too ba?

Na people wey dey kill themselves for politicians be the biggest fools. Linda take note!

Why is the President not looking at Tambuwal...LOL.

NMaa said...

Lmao free him/her

#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull

Na them sabi!

They are same set of people, both APC and PDP are same.

Gimplex logistics said...

I sight babangida minding his own business. Ds ppl shaaa. Dey cud be so funny

princess said...

Only foolish pple be killing themselves cos of. Politicians....

No permanent enemy in politics, but permanent interest.

Politics...

What do you expect? We just wish these all were genuine! It could be though. It is well with them all. 2 Tim 2:1-2. @Bishop_Dammy

Nah so na and men sef no get problem if nah women ehn....

That big smile is a mock smile which says "with all your bragging you cant do me nothing"

Benbillo said...

Linda, this is the right way to behave. Politics should not breed bitterness, rancour and enmity. Presumably, the players in the political space under whatever platform should be there to foster a common objective which is the economic growth and development of our great country. Political debate should be done with passion but with civility. Thanks.

na der way!! koni men things!!!

Visit our online shop www.amaphillcollections.com
For ladies wears, shoes, bags etc

Can anybody please tell me why President GEJ don`t look at people directly in their eyes when he shake hands with them. He is so soo sooo invasive why! why!! why !!! Evidence of a deceptive man.

Hmmm.politics. pls click
http://payfunda.biz/usrlink/?share=victorial

I sorry ooo, since i always reed linda blog, but no want to coment becuse i no know typin english and i know mamy peple will be abusive me.

But today i must coment becuse of these politicians. They arrange kilings of inocent pple for politic and they are there smilng and chaking hands......there is God sha i know. o ga ooo!!!

He is the President and wether he likes it or not should accord him such respect, After all Jonathan was instrumental to his becoming the speaker of the house.

Hmmmmmm

The reason u shouldn't die for them

You nor know say na we be their fool? Dem know say na matter of eating dey make people cross carpet, so dem nor dey vex again. After all, I wan eat, you wan eat. You get opportunity here, I get there!

Tobi Samson said...

They are all friends. Politics is a game and stupidity is wen u kill urself supporting them