Photos: Mercy Johnson & son arrive London for movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 February 2015

Photos: Mercy Johnson & son arrive London for movie premiere

Mercy Johnson pictured touching down at Heathrow Airport with her son Prince Henry for premiere of Thy Will Be Done featuring Ramsey Nouah and Mary Njoku. See more photos after the cut...

94 comments:

NMaa said...

Nwa oma

YOU GO GIRL.. Her Smiles Say's so much about her Marriage..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

cute
sweet family

MercyJ remains my fave.linda observe

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Awww lovely

obiora said...

And this is news?

MercyJ remains my fave.linda observe

lovely

adeola said...

Cute mama

Oh yea that's my mercy Johnson on the move.

Awwww so cute .mother and cild so pretty.

SHES LUKIN PRETTY..AND THNK GOD FOR HER FOR UPGRADIN HER ACTIN ROLES N NOT JST ANY KNDA MOVIES AGN...TOMJERRYSWIT

She loooooks beautiful!! Motherhood and marriage changed her alot tho...where is d sexy,curvy, busty Mercy Johnson we used to know sha?? Love her

MJ looking beautiful as always

New Media Project said...

Wow so cut....

Online jobs easy ways to make money
http://youthsalary.com/?user=117213

She looks good.Can see her nose worked overtime on the boy.Beautiful!

Looking good...

Beautiful mother and cute son, they both look good

Mercy with her big nose!!!visit http://youthsalary.com/?user=117662

Waoo,

Oky gud to knw...

That boy is cute

Wow sweet and boi is cute

obiora said...

If like cut her into pieces. No be only CUT

Looking good.......its amazing how kids grow this fast......the boy of yesterday will soon be the man of 2day.......

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

Beautiful inside out

My frnd's keep quite, which one is linda observe. Get your own slogan and stop being childish

She is looking good.

Wow I love

Mercy I love you!

AMIJEZ said...

Baby ôkù in london.

Happy for her

She looks good

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

lami said...

Good.

comfort said...

Cute....

Go mama u r beautiful and welldone @ dsame time. Ma regards 2 dat young ma

#Dumebi# swt MJ

Money is good

this lady still remains my favourite of them all.

Daralohi said...

Nice one mj

Miss indomie says so

Daralohi said...

Nice one mj,mum of life.

Miss indomie says so.

Lovely! I like!

Lol....."sweet mango dumebi" silly movie

And @Mercy keep wining

Her fingers in the1st pic tho.....#leprosy alert

cute mummy cute son

Sonipinky said...

She's my luv...God bless her

I LOVE ME SOME MERCY JOHNSON AKA MJ.... LINDA PLS APPROVE MY COMMENT FOR ONCE NA.... I HAVE BEEN A REGULAR READER, I DO COMMENT SOMETIMES BUT HAD NOT GONE THRU.....

Zamani said...

She looks good. It seems she is scaring those white dude with her pose.. lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Beautiful mj

Cool and lovely...
I wish them well.

I'm happy for Mercy. Living her life.
praying for such fulfilling blessings.

She is stil ever sexy and curvy dear...

Yea....u re right!

I luv u mercy

good actress, looks like this premier will be glamorous

She try, already looking good after birthing her son. Linda take note!

Mercy looks creamy nw o, abi na photo shop? Gud 4 her al same,

Cute baby!

Awww poor her if she was in nigeria she would have had maids to push the stroller, carry baby diaper bag and her hand luggage... that luxury ain't cheap abroad hehehe... love her always real. cute baby.

Beautiful is an understatement! May the Lord bless the works of your hands! Psalm 1:3. @Bishop_Dammy

Y'all always gas this lady up exaggerating how good she looks. Pocahontas braids, too small shirt that she's bursting out of and skinny legs are not the business. Sure she recently had a baby but there is such a thing as figure flattering clothing when one's body changes.

Only celebrities travel long haul in high heels . The rest of us mortals dress for comfort :)

Nice one Mercy.

One of my very favourite.....go girl!

She look good. I love this babe

Lady P said...

Can we see ur own nose to compare

I Just Love This Woman!!

Sweet girl. just lover. so discreet unlike most of her colleagues.

Looking good

Wow..this small boy too don enter Yankee! Nice one

OKORO UPGRADED

She look good and d baby

She look so gentle now...Marriage has humbled her...LOL!

The son looks cuter than when her daughter was a baby.

i luv mercy Johnson.....God bless her nd her family.

blossombaby

she is just so natural,not fake as other artist,along wit her kids anywia she goes.

Chuks said...

wow my name is floshop.

when it comes to online shopping in the

usa,uk,china and dubai we make sure you

get get what you want from anywhere.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Same here, pretty woman

TANX LINDA FOR POSTING MY COMMENT... KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK *LOADS OF LOVE*

uwa said...

Mercy my dear , you can hustle .
Your man is a very lucky guy . I never knew she gonna stay this long with the guy because of the drama in the industry and the fight with the guy's ex . Thank God you proved me wrong and still waxing strong .

Damn ! you're one of the few HUMBLE celebrities in naija . charming ,sweet,down to earth, eye popping body type and the best actress .
Lucky man !

Chuks said...

YOU CAN BUY YOUR BABY ITEMS FROM THEFLOSHOP

Nice . pls check.
http://payfunda.biz/usrlink/?share=victorial

doing well with family affaires.. keep it Mercy. some people never believed you will still be in it till date.

#myopinioncounts# said...

Cute

Little man, exactly like his father. So proud of you @ mercy Johnson.

Make real money online. Click http://youthsalary.com/?user=108764

Sweet!

London no be Yankee, pele.

Look so much like his dad