Here are some photos of Basketmouth Live in Concert that held at The Apollo London on the 14th of February 2015. The sold out concert featured comedians like Aje Baba, Youngest Landlord, Mc Casino, Mayor, Osama, David Kau (SA) Salvador (Uganda) and Buchi, while Play, and Wizkid gave the crowd the most energetic and phenomenal music performance. See the photos after the cut...
Looks like tons of fun. Basketmouth, I see you looking like a Rap star, well nothing do you. Go ahead & "chop the life of your head", lol! Linda take note!
Basketmouth will lose popularity if he continues to make fun of people's huzzles... whhat he did in manchester to some up and coming artist on stage is not nice at all.
Really wish I was there. basket mouth's sneakers look seriously dope.. Wizkid always representing. U can almost feel d music from d pictures... The boy is blessed Really wish i Was there......chai.....
Linda wetin OLAMIDE do you sef?? even when he gave birth you refuse to post anything about him, now looking at this concert, you refuse to post anything about him, you not bin professional here
Oh hush! Wasn't it Olamide that denied the pregnancy rumour even going as far as cursing her out on social media. Months later he foolishly announced he has a child after the denial. Please leave Linda alone. There are several other blogs that can promote him not this blog again.
Grow up Linda....Olamide was there...wonder how u wud not mention him when dude doesn't even send u...good thing he didn't need ur mention to get his show that big...madam grow up
Cheiii Linda the shade is too much, it's about time you let this beef you and Olamide had last year. Even when he don born pikin, you did not post anything. It's about time y'all make peace and respect each other's craft. Olamide did a great job at Basketmouth's show.
This his hair is becoming something else, i saw him at the airport on the 10th leaving for London i guess, with buchi n other dreadlocks like artist like him.they all look unkempt. And what wore really complimented his unkempt look. Not cool at all. But hey, his making his money. Lol
If na u uko, just becos anty Linda reported his gf pregnant(as if na bad thing) he na called her oloshi. MTO has claiming rihanna pregnant, she has not said a single word concerning dat. Na only for naija, just becos he has money, re they mates???? Smhh
67 comments:
We want the clip not photos
His hair style thou
Nice!
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
basket mouth is always growing, happy 4 em,all d best bro
Nice! Sold out
OUR COMMEDIANS R GROWIN BY D DAY..THNK GOD FOR THIER LYF AND TALENT....TOMJERRYSWIT
Nice sneakers Basketmouth. .
No doubt it was fun.
Nice shoes has he got
Good one atleast they trilled uk.
Looks electrifying.... Wizzy always represent
VERULE says.-gudone
Basket mouth's foot wear tho.... I'm Gettin one for mi sef!
Comedy Is nw a lucrative biznes, wt a revolutn
Cute pics. God bless ur hustle.
basketmouth my guy. nice show i heard it was..
Make good daily money online into your naija account here, click to see
Big congr to him
The sneaker on Basketmouth is wicked....waoooh! A big congrats to our Artist. Am happy. Something positive from Nigeria is out there.
The guy just dey hustle him pay while we dey discuss election postponement......
Basket mouth delivers very single time
Seems like they had fun!
No video?? Okay nice one
:::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::
doing things big, B Mouth is the best
Top up 2 baski nd wizzy.... Killed d show wt dere swags
I wish i could watch the video i swear...
Nice photos, welldone Basketmouth. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com
Yes I was there.....I think Basket Mouths broda was high on sumtin
linda gifff us video clips plzzzz
missvee
More fire BM
See u, then you should av gone for the concert yourself
Fun all the way, Nice one B'mouth. #onelovefromsnow#
Nice! Fun Fun fun all the way. They all look good...
Basket mouth going places.
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Wow, see people. Basket mouth don hammer
Linda, Olamide was there now....hahahahha! This una beef go end? LMAO
Basketmouth will lose popularity if he continues to make fun of people's huzzles... whhat he did in manchester to some up and coming artist on stage is not nice at all.
Really wish I was there.
basket mouth's sneakers look seriously dope..
Wizkid always representing. U can almost feel d music from d pictures... The boy is blessed
Really wish i Was there......chai.....
When is d Naija edition coming up?
Fun all da way
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Earn $500 daily --------->>
http://youthdollar.com/?cashlink=58478
Linda wetin OLAMIDE do you sef?? even when he gave birth you refuse to post anything about him, now looking at this concert, you refuse to post anything about him, you not bin professional here
make sense
u and olamide fight wen hin go end u no even put the pics of him too abi u must hype am
Oh hush! Wasn't it Olamide that denied the pregnancy rumour even going as far as cursing her out on social media. Months later he foolishly announced he has a child after the denial. Please leave Linda alone. There are several other blogs that can promote him not this blog again.
What a concert! Wish I was there
#lenovo tab
Bros, c u'r sneakers nah! Chai! I die well! I biliv!
Am sure they all had fun......
Osama I see u.....representing J town to the fullest
Nice one.
Olamide was there aunty linda. Learn 2 4give n 4get o. haba since last year.
nice one..Infact the guy is trying his best!
Wen u and olamide's beef go end ???? Well the boy dey make him money u mention am or not !!!
I wish I ws there...
Grow up Linda....Olamide was there...wonder how u wud not mention him when dude doesn't even send u...good thing he didn't need ur mention to get his show that big...madam grow up
Ride on Basketmouth! Hope the crowd there enjoyed the show.
Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****
Cheiii Linda the shade is too much, it's about time you let this beef you and Olamide had last year. Even when he don born pikin, you did not post anything. It's about time y'all make peace and respect each other's craft. Olamide did a great job at Basketmouth's show.
linda this your beef with Olamide is serious o!! that you couldnt even include him as part of your post? Anyhow sha, Olamide also performed..
I trust basket mouth to always deliver
Can get my eyes off his shoes
If na u uko, just becos anty Linda reported his gf pregnant(as if na bad thing) he na called her oloshi. MTO has claiming rihanna pregnant, she has not said a single word concerning dat. Na only for naija, just becos he has money, re they mates???? Smhh
He called her oloshi, dey re not mates even if he is rich. U too grow up. Smh
He try