People are freaking out over these unretouched pics of Beyonce | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 February 2015

People are freaking out over these unretouched pics of Beyonce

Uretouched photos from Beyoncé's 2013 L'Oreal ad campaign surfaced online yesterday and people are freaking out over the pics. I guess they expect her to be perfect. *sigh*. The photos were posted online on Beyonceworld.com but when the Beyhive descended on the website for posting the unfaltering photos, they removed it and issued a statement. It's that serious. See more photos after the cut...

The statement issued by Beyonceworld.com
 "Due to the disdain of the BeyHive, we have removed the photos. We don't want to cause any drama, nor do we wish to start fan wars. Some of the things we have seen posted were just horrible, and we don't want any parts of it. We were just posting the photos to share the fact that our queen is naturally beautiful, at the same time she is just a regular woman.

190 comments:

JustPorsh said...

With all the money she's got, I thought she would take better care of her natural skin.
Broker peeps have better looking skin.
Disappointed much.

My God... But she's human afterall

Jobless haters #TeamBee$Jayzz

She luks 2 old n makeup is not always gud on d skin! I mean 2 all d tym makeup!

I don see their wayo. Beyonce no even fine reach me sef.

@Sophia Stephen

Na wa oooo

Shes jst a normal chic.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Wow..... Totally speechless.. So Bey is human afterall.
Davido's GF

Hmmmmm! Not bad though, she is still kool.

She's human abeg
Do they expect her to be perfect
Anyway my face is smother than hers even without makeup
*winks*

This beyhives too they fans o.....They must love beyonce very much to descend on anybody that did anything against Bey wish......very powerful fans.

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

Peejay said...

Lol! That cartoon fish/eel/turtle is funny as he'll. She's human after all. Still pretty though...so what's the buzz all about?

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Damn

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

I don't know why this is causing such fuss.
Is she not a human being,I don't see anything unusual about the pics.

Princess G said...

Na God she be. Y are they acting as if she is a God over them.

So pimples de do her?even at dt she tap

what is the point of this article??

Whoshehelp @aboki#

She is beautiful! People need to stand up from their desk and look at themselves at the mirror! She is still the queen! Now bow down bitches. ... ;-)

This beyhive are so daft! Do they think she's a goddess and perfect! Keep deceiving yourselves, retards!

Lol i'll let this pass

SANDRA said...

Jobless beyhives

It's a lie jor
How about her video

she still looked beautiful tho! wots with d freak outs?

Hintealand said...

beautiful @ that.

............''''' PRAY4NIGERIA '''''...............

Still beautiful

Yes o she is just a regular woman I no kw why them they shout mcheeeew

Ohk seen.

With all d money she has she still can't take care of her skin am surprisedly shocked lol my English. Hmm that's just how I feel!

CELEB said...

I feel so much better knowing she gets acne like me, lolll

Owu nu onye owu that woke up flawless. Deceiving ignorant girls into bleaching their skin

There has been so many news about Beyonce and this is the only one you saw to post... oh well

lolzzzzz. untouched pic indeed.. we can see that

Get paid for working just 4 hours a week online.Anyone can do this from their phones. No marketing, No referrals. Click and check this out.

COMMON... all these yankee people sef...

Trish Baby said...

Lol, oyinbo get wahala sha. That's what people who have no worries about security and light do. Goodluck to them.

She is still beautiful .....

naijaboard said...

Beyonce is this you??

WTF is that bey

Beehive are just a band of online bullies that's all they are..

Say wallahi..... na so she be true true? chail.... make up nd pictres can lie oooooo..

Dey are all mad!!! Is she not a human being jst like us,Or wait y'all thot she was sum kinda Demi - god

they arent perfect

White people problem. Don't nothing wrong with the picture though.

APPLELIPX said...

Jeeez
Fakers!!! All of dem!! See d wrinkled face
Cant wait for d untouched part of kim's butt

Lol,beyhive have no chill,and Beyonce is perfect to me,Photoshop or not

She's just there, thanks to the heavy makeup our celebrities uses

Story, we know most women are ugly includes you! Thanks to make up invention/photoshop!

Lol! Dis d real Bey. Den y did der remove dem if she is naturally cute! Ok Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo photoshop is really helpin us Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo !!

And these pictures look photoshoped...Beyonce skin can't be like that!!

All I see is her age. Lol

See her brown eyes and her birth mark black spot_all nice!!! The powder and de studio lightening is de only thing that affect de photo. Besides that, she looks normal. What were people expecting!? Nonsense matter!!!

Lol..crazy pple.

She's not that bad. Just the pimples and that's all.

Champions league in process..

OKORO UPGRADED

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

She looks different

Wat wr they expecting? Ur queen aint dt perfect after all..mtchew

If u see Rihanna or Katy Perry's own na fence u go jump...even Cameron Diaz and Alicia Keys

Hmmm nt that bad.. She is a just a human being ..

ij said...

I fink she's still beautiful tho. Every1 has pimples sometimes its normal...no 1 is perfect

Well i dont believe this. This is definitely not Queen B

seunLondon said...

Lol...another reminder that there is no such thing as a perfect human! #SeunLondon

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

But she still looks fabulous. in fact I jelux her more now. Pretty gurl!

Chioma Ijomah said...

At least, She's got brown eyes and a set of white teeth..

And don't forget that She is very hard working..
All her concerts are worth paying for...
I still love her!!

AMIJEZ said...

Beyounce is ugly sef,if this is her natural self.

Alakpodia me.. said...

but its not dat bad na..

Lawd she looks soo beautiful!

No difference!

lol... peeps are taking things too seriously

This lady is soo near perfect,its scary

Waawwwww....she is still #flawless

Walayi,i prefer her like dis....a close up shot like dis,unretouched n shiz soo fyn.Iv got to gv it up to ds woman.

But true true d pix get as e be. D thing wey make-up dey cover no be small. Linda take note!

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

You see? She is just a regular woman.

But true true d pix get as e be. D thing wey make-up dey cover no be small. Linda take note!

Zamani said...

What are they freaking out for? Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

wind haff blow, we haff see d fowl nyash...lmao

missvee

Tee girl nyc said...

Anything wrong with this?

Lollll

elo tasha said...

Love her looks all the same

Age... A woman's enemy..

People just know how to push people to become something else. She's still ok.

Its not that bad as it seems.
FACEOFLIB

She's a regular woman...everyone knows

It's so sad the way the world has embraced fakeness in it's totality . No matter how hard ines tries, he can never be perfect. Why can one just live a natural life for once.? Fake body, fake marriages, fake personalities, fake lives. All sums up to a fake world.

ogeee said...

Ok seen. Bey na u b dis?

eeeww she luks hideous
xyz(dara-ima)

Btw,She is still beautiful as ever. Photoshopped or not. Her beauty can'tcompare to some female celebrities

Vee said...

Let them goan sleep o jare, isn't she human? People sef

Flora said...

Beyonce is a natural beauty retouched or unretouched.. Wondering wat d issue is??? #Evn if na hair wey dem dey retouch sef...

linda's protege said...

i'm not part of them............

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

She's only human but still remain beautiful.

What did you all think? Please everyone has defects, everyone. So for you all who think otherwise.. Na una get wahala

Wts horrible there??? She still looks good... she will always look good... just that as a celebrity u have to keep ur best appearance... people should respect that....

Lmao....

Choi, what Make up does! Be decieving pple since 1960

People sha.....must dey talk?

*singing* I woke up like this...flawless. (She lied) photoshop deceiving people since 1812

Somebody needs to put these bee people on ice! As if theyre the pioneers of fandom!

Pretty either ways!!!we all use filter!!!

hiya.. ds celebrities dey cheat us... naturally beautiful ke,,, for the records me widout makeup even fine pass this woman... chai dere is God o.. I still can't bliv my eyes o,,, fear dey catch me aunty linda

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

All dis celeb are jst normal, most of us are prettier dan dem, wit all d xpensive stuffs dey use...

I still want to keep on commenting o.. see d pimple plus she old o.. chai chai chai..

What did they expect...Mchewwww

EVEN UNRETOUCHED SHE IS STILL MORE BEAU THAN MOST

beembola said...

She's still beautiful though,well as the saying goes nobody's perfect.

NMaa said...

This isnt beyonce biko, she cnt b perfect bt it isn't queen bee

Munachimso said...

Not sure I see what's wrong with the picture

Chai, mean while some naija gals nd celebrity don die for beauty palour nd bleaching cream just bcus dem want dem skin to dey flawless like Bey own, dis world eeh

I like her dis way more....

She's not flawless at all,n she looks 48.Lol.....Thiefyonce in da building. Hahaha

Petite Diva said...

It just shows that beyonce is human and the super power of photoshop. So ladies stop killing yourself over all these magazine covers...

journal of a petite diva

CHERRY said...

Lol that cartoon frog n d comment tho!

Mma Efa said...

Hmmm.....bunch of vain people !!!! LIBERS THINK THROUGH - to conquer anything in this world , you must first conquer yourself .

Rubylicious said...

Why do these folks always make mountains out of mole hills.?

Wow, she is still fine shA

bola said...

dats bold face lie. d pica aint even real.

Na wa ooo if I hear say she's naturally beautiful

Exactly dat meme dat was hw my mouth went open wen I saw d pics.so y shud I bother abt hvn a perfect skin and looks.all dz stars r fake.they just make young women feel inferior. I say phuck dat shit..I lov me, with or without makeup!

***DOPE_DIVA***

She's stil beautiful

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SOMEBODY HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLPP........AKA........PHOTO BOMBED

Na u shabi u don old o

Nawa natural ugly woman,makeup has killed dis women,wonder Hw Kim looks without makeup#bebo#

Makeup is poor n she looked old

She is already making her money and her skin didn't stop her career so please let's get back to work

People are rediculous .. Person no fit look natural again??Odiegwu

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Na wah oh, these pple a all fake.

Woooow jst wooow, well nobody is perfect

IBK said...

Interesting, Everyone will surely get Old, that, we shldnt forget

Jeni_zee said...

Na them sabi, I wonder y ppl treat stars like they are Demi-gods, beyhives or whatever are jobless

some people can be jobless sha..... *tha_mix_breed

EVA said...

Godwin Onyx, pls comment

BRIGHTINO said...

The same way north Koreans think their supreme leader doesn't have a butt hole. Making gods out of mere humans#foolishness defined #

Hia! See drama. Watz wrong with dat pics kwa? I wondder if d way humans worship their felloww humans is d same way dey worship God. Mtchww
Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Beyoncé is that you???!!!

Bunny said...

'our queen' indeed. Why are they freaking out? She is as regular as any other woman

Eddy Mycky said...

Ouch!!! Aint nice,she look waxed and ugly.

Do people think she's extra ordinary beautiful??? Haha, shes so ordinary,her beauty is overrated,shes not all that.

destinysweet said...

She even get pimples! She still fine but not as perfect as they msk us to bliv in d magazine

Auntylindagoddaughter

After you :-)

Word! SALSA. Been ere' al day thirstin oer' U.

Dude!! Don't wanna go hard on ye, bt common; THINK 'Son. Y won't her skin be like that?

SALSA, looks like i just found a retard over here.

Mrs disappointed much, try being in ur 30's and let's see how u will look. D fact dat she doesn't want to go on plastic surgery is way better . She is naturally beautifu si abeg shut up ur mouth. Shuoo

Fifi said...

Oh shut up miss perfect

Duhh!!! Why is everyone freaking out over the pics.magazines only project flawlessness to sell their copies but no doubt B is still beautiful. With or without makeup..pls let her live. Take a chill pill everyone, we all have flaws

GR8BABE said...

Dont take it too serious!

Wait a minute, still wondering why everyone is shouting and asking a rhetorical questions about bey being human, the fact dt she's too Beautiful doesn't term her a ghost nd talking about her skin, she cannot be perfect at all time nd having pimples on her face is not a bad thing coz as a human there's possibility for such things..she still remain my crush.

***floxycares***

Wowww she is getting old.

nwa naija said...

Oboi!!! Hahaha..omo this is not good for business..Hahaha!!!!!

The biggest blog in africa Everyone visit http://www.rufffiegram.uk

Aces said...

Even spell so much make up, they still call it unretouched

Shutup.

Na you ugly mtchewww

Na queen C. Akamu!

Hehehe, very true after her

And she's on make up ohh!
Imagine her totally stripped. Including her weave on?

Hahahhahahahahahahah

Amber n Kim way way way finer.
No wonder her husband wan die on Rihanna matter.

No wonder she banned photographers from taking unretouched photos of her from her concert. She's a media creation and it shows on her kid.
Her mom is fake too and the snake headed solange husband beater.

HoweveR, she still looks good 4 her real age and doesn't rily use botox like Kim and co. That, we appreciate.

But still same fake women.

Thats nt fair lol

With all the heavy make up she has to put on her face all the time and some 'skin products' she probably uses,I am not suprised. But then,she is getting older and she is human... It's inevitable.

Sm ppl amaze me!wat if it's not her? &then wat. If it's her?isn't she human? (who hasn't acne @sm point in life ladies?wen u r on or preg etc. Besides if I were them,wont remove it cos it won't change my name,fame,wealth who I am or anything! Nawa for ndi Mmadu o. Pathetic ppl comparing LMAO

wow that's good at least so look Natural, how I wish girls or lady's can reduce the level of their makeup too.

Sweetheart, I've been seeing your comments for long and the way people always attack you for the perceived senselessness in your opinions, and I think you need deliverance.

I'm offering to conduct a cleansing on you by bathing you with water and ogogoro at any river close to your village because the cause of your problem is clearly ancestral!

How could a single person say so many senseless things on the same day???
Your time of deliverance has come. Oya rush to the shrine once you see this.

Jobless mallam stfu

@JustPorsh, sincerely I disagree wit u...

In dis words dat was released "We were just posting the photos to share the fact that our queen is naturally beautiful, at the same time she is just a regular woman." Said it all.

prettiyz said...

There is nothing wrong with dat pix,were pple thinking she was perfect

Lwkmd kaiiii breeze blow fowl yansh open

Exactly!!!

Why do people keep calling her a queen when she is not half a princess. Just because she is famous? If una see this Beyounce face to face una go see say her skin no reach some of our Nigerian girls own. Take a look at our OMOTOLA AKA OMO SEXY; even without make-up she dey camgpey.

Go learn to spell kid 👶.

Like seriously, I am disappointed too

i feel she still looks beautiful all the same.

Jeez! What kind of a person are you??? Isnt she human?! C'mon, dont sound so bitter

We dint ask u, did we

De tin looks bad 4 someone like her tho!
Made her look dirty even
Well it's her life
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I told u! I was finer than her

Wow.... Seriously people??! The aging process of skin differs from person to person. Gosh! People...you guys place these people on too high of a pedestal! Why is it that you see some women in villages or in some of the most poverty-stricken areas of the world with flawless skin? Why do some people that just use regular soap and water and Vaseline have the most gorgeous skin? But those that have gold/caviar facials and use creme de la mer or whatever overpriced face creams are out there...still have lines or sagging or acne? People are people! Geez!

She woke up like dat. Lmao a reminder that humans are not flawless, afterall... #stillthequeentho

Seriously tho o, they worship her,literally

nettie said...

Linda, this your blog has made me realize that common sense isn't so common after all. Like seriously? are you guys kidding me right now? try using this much make up and taking a close up , highly defined picture (in harsh studio lightening). Honestly, that cant be flattering to anybody.
That been said, I can count how many filter free pictures I see on IG and considering the no of IG users...well, that pretty much says it all.

Nettie.

Mosiwomeka said...

Keep being disappointed o, You think she is not human abi? All these things don't even bother me sef, there're not what should be issues. Like seriously? This is what is your problem???? When there are better things to deal with? Nawa oooooooo

Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

@poster .. You have to understand she's always busy and always traveling so there's little time .. And no way you'll be as busy and hardworking as Beyonce and stress and age won't catch up with you .. Understand that

Dasheeeee said...

Abeg e! Let me hear word with all this "She's Human" Talk. But when u sing a song that u are FLAWLESS n how u woke up like this! We actually expect u to b PHUCKING FLAWLESS!

omowunmi okunti said...

Beyonce is still beautiful, she is a human being and not a god. Pimples can be on anybody's face. Pimples has no respect for anybody

Lmao, you people are stupid to believe this crap, abi you have not seen interviews of her with no makeup and pictures of her with makeup, are you blind that these pictures are edited

Human beings are so terribly judgmental. how many of you have flawless skin? She even looks okay to me. she doesn't have to be perfect.

Funmy Kemmy said...

She is still beautiful though.

she looks old, buh i still like her *winks*

Me neither. She still looks beautiful. Even a bare faced Kim Kardashian is not a wonderful sight.