Lol Nigerians sha, they can hawk your issue like gala and Lacasera. See how bitter the dude sounded,like his name is Morolayo Oragunde is the Nigerian meaning of Kadarshian.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE!!!!!!! Made in Nigeria Kim/Amber replica beef ! THAT'S WHY I LOVE NAIJA ! Yeye small children , STUPIDLY calling out parents that have no fucking idea who the fuck Amber & Kim are . May God have mercy on their bubble head . THE KARDASHIANS MUST BREAK THE INTERNET BY FIRE BY FORCE ! Oya ,village youths should forward their own kim/Amber beef for last Sunday meeting .
To be honest with everybody.....if am paid to show the whole world my P***y [God 4bids] am not in any way beta dan the other person that show hers for free....bcux the world that will see it ain't gonna pay to do so...its for free...both are the same 4 me
All bitches bow for d Kardashian Klan . Amber Rose is nothing but a failed nd filthy hoe. LOL@wat u get frm being a hoe is a baby. #Linda do somtin on ur BB channel #it MST not be comments from here.
Team amber all d way,no mata how bad it gets. well am a fan of d kadarshian family i jst luv watchn deir shows, like i can't place it ders smtin abt dem i jst luv. Mayb d way dey kip making it wiv out any visible talent,or deir boldness but warefa. I jst see my self being on d same side wiv amber smbdy nids to talk sm sense into dem nd bring dem out of deir high nd mighty self. Thinking it all rolls around dem.
Idiots that's don't know hw d beef started would always want to get involved ... have kin done more nude adverts dan Amber ? Let us plz face our own country's problems
lmao as in eeh we no dey carry last.. as if amber will understand all those yoruba ish and beside out mentality on divorce and marriage is different from thiers!
Lol na wa o,anyway I think amber should should go find a real job and concentrate on her son,she's just jealous,fuck she couldn't even keep wiz who is as ugly as hell.
Chai chai chai...Bonario nnag u got me laffing so hard on dis one. @morolayo is d naija meaning of kardashian. like "Bruce keeping up with d kardashians that is not keeping up with him".
Are you a student in need of some cash but you are too busy or lazy to find a real job out there???Here is your opportunity to make some green and at the convenience of your home.You can make as much as $300 a week by just following the instructions.Click the link below for further instructions and be your own boss now. youthdollar.com/?cashlink=59915
You can't speak Yoruba? Where are you from? Ohaozara? Anonymous calling someone coward! Your father is an oloriburuku somebody. Asiere jatijati. Oponu. Okoro feeling dope. Idiotic bastard. Retard.
122 comments:
Everybody shutup
Na wa ooooo
Lol, I trust my Nija people, We no dey carry last even for matter wey no concern us.
Lmaooo.... We are MTN every where u go..
Lol, I trust my Nija people, We no dey carry last even for matter wey no concern us.
Did she say "eranko jati jati"? LOOL. Yorubas can curse abeg...U won't even understand but u'll just start crying...
hmmmmm
9jahub.com
Lol....
Lol Nigerians sha, they can hawk your issue like gala and Lacasera.
See how bitter the dude sounded,like his name is Morolayo Oragunde is the Nigerian meaning of Kadarshian.
Lmfaoo 9ja I hail o
Haba babe can show themselves on social media sha....
Lolz @ oloriburuku and maybe she used you for monthly flow...Nigerians can take panadol extra for anoda person matter eehh..
Linda your own amebo na highest, na you enjoy d drama pass, well done. Linda take note!
Moi Naija people I hail thee. Lol wwent dey carry last
Lolz
Hmmm,abeg they don chop?
I don't get...Why are the fools bashing each other over Amber and Kim?Those people don't even know they exist# SMFH
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE!!!!!!!
Made in Nigeria Kim/Amber replica beef !
THAT'S WHY I LOVE NAIJA !
Yeye small children , STUPIDLY calling out parents that have no fucking idea who the fuck Amber & Kim are .
May God have mercy on their bubble head .
THE KARDASHIANS MUST BREAK THE INTERNET BY FIRE BY FORCE !
Oya ,village youths should forward their own kim/Amber beef for last Sunday meeting .
Hmmmmmm some peeps mouth sha.....
Omo yoruba
Welldone
We don sight you
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
That's their business
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Somebody should translate the yoruba words to amber.. lol
Nawa oo guys get badt mouth
What's their p anyway...
the last comment dou, SMH.
Hahahaha naija no dey carry last.
SMH
we no dey carry last
9ja we dey everywhere...
Naija no dey carry last
And this sort of rude comment is what you find entertaining Linda?
To GODS glory,you aren't a struggling blogger anymore my beautiful,blessed blogger,distance your brand from foul words such as this.please.
Thank you
Yoruba repping
This bollocks is getting boring .
Naija no fit carry last .
AS E DEY HOT
dumb Naija bitches must carry their bad mouth everywhere
Later it will be dear linda or dear stella
fucc outta here
And so? What do we do withthis? Linda observe
Naija no carry last
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
This words r heavy! Chai
OK
To be honest with everybody.....if am paid to show the whole world my P***y [God 4bids] am not in any way beta dan the other person that show hers for free....bcux the world that will see it ain't gonna pay to do so...its for free...both are the same 4 me
:::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::
linda u sef, do u read all comments on pple's IG? how did u see this comment wt like 100comments
kai this one carry weight.
Yawns
Ppl get time
Hehehehehehe getting more interesting
Y dis fool kon dey drink Panadol for anoda person headache fool....! Linda watch it!
Trust Nigerians. We no dey carry last.
Wtf is dt, Lmao!
Why u come dey swallow panadol 4 anada man headache naw...
Wtf is dt, Lmao!
All bitches bow for d Kardashian Klan . Amber Rose is nothing but a failed nd filthy hoe. LOL@wat u get frm being a hoe is a baby.
#Linda do somtin on ur BB channel
#it MST not be comments from here.
Naija pple eehh....tufiakwa...trying to please d whites since 1960
So uncouth......yoruba people tho!
All bitches bow for d Kardashian Klan . Amber Rose is nothing but a failed nd filthy hoe. LOL@wat u get frm being a hoe is a baby.
#Linda do somtin on ur BB channel
#it MST not be comments from here.
Proud nigerians.... Lmao
Nigerians get sharp tongue sha. Adults go dey act like kids. So much time on their clock.
See abuse oooo omo me can't take that ooo lai lai
Wow trust Nigerians, naija we no dey carry last. we r every where.
Lmaoo Nigerians o!
Chai..... Hinhihinhin, I laugh in Hindu! My Yoruba people. See insult 😂😂😂😂
Naija Style!!
Team amber all d way,no mata how bad it gets. well am a fan of d kadarshian family i jst luv watchn deir shows, like i can't place it ders smtin abt dem i jst luv. Mayb d way dey kip making it wiv out any visible talent,or deir boldness but warefa. I jst see my self being on d same side wiv amber smbdy nids to talk sm sense into dem nd bring dem out of deir high nd mighty self. Thinking it all rolls around dem.
Nigerian's will always over do theirs
Yoruba ppl just ave to show der skills,missy
Idiots that's don't know hw d beef started would always want to get involved ... have kin done more nude adverts dan Amber ?
Let us plz face our own country's problems
Become self employed click on the link below http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=20087.
lol untop anoda persin maata lol nawa
Lmaoooo..I love Nigerians I swear.their own must always be different..look.
Naija and wahala na wa ooooo.drinking panadol 4 anoda man headache wetther u lyk it or nt dey are collecting huge cheque jare.
Nigerians n their busy body...what's their biz in the matter...see what joblessness can cause
Lobatan
#lenovo tab
NAwah! This insult is too much na! Chai. SOme people are foul mouthed.
lmao as in eeh we no dey carry last.. as if amber will understand all those yoruba ish and beside out mentality on divorce and marriage is different from thiers!
chimoooo!!! yasss!!! kii dem dia!!! i trust my naija peeps, they will always represent......rodflmao
missvee
This person sure knows hw to talk
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Trust my Naija pals to neva mind dia business
Those people wey carry amber matter for head like who dey sell orange..abeg how market?
DES PPLE SHUD BERA GO SLP THOUGH AM ENJOYIN DS PLAY...TOMJERRYSWIT
The curse plenty sha.
Nigerians always taking panadol for d thing wen no concern them
SMh
Lmao
What is wrong with us? Why do we have to be soooooo insultive haba!
Haa,dis person get mouth oooo,naija eh
Lmao!!!! I fell off my chair laughing
See wahala o! Taking panadol for another person's headache..
Oriegwu. Who knows them. Mtchewwww, Drinking panadol over another person's headache.
Na yoruba people.them too dey show demselves everywhere they go with their lousy language wen it gets to fight, they will hide. Dirty noise makers.
***DOPE_DIVA***
Hahahahahaha
Lol na wa o,anyway I think amber should should go find a real job and concentrate on her son,she's just jealous,fuck she couldn't even keep wiz who is as ugly as hell.
LMAO.
Dis naija person provoke no be small
Lol, na ikoja aye dey worry am. Who send am? She goat
Yoruba behaviour. Can curse!
Linda na u cause am o
Most of them are libers
I started following amber yesterday after her blasting
Pls can someone tell me the meaning of smh. I have noticed it in few comments.pls pardon my ignorance
Dis is why am nt a fan of social networks especially instagram........apart frm BBM and whatsapp......count me out!!!!!
Chai chai chai...Bonario nnag u got me laffing so hard on dis one. @morolayo is d naija meaning of kardashian. like "Bruce keeping up with d kardashians that is not keeping up with him".
Abi oo
Kini aleyi nso ntie.
Ur head no correct. U get clinical depression
Are you a student in need of some cash but you are too busy or lazy to find a real job out there???Here is your opportunity to make some green and at the convenience of your home.You can make as much as $300 a week by just following the instructions.Click the link below for further instructions and be your own boss now. youthdollar.com/?cashlink=59915
Public show of ignorance, I wonder why they are getting so aggressive over someone else's issue...smh.
Haba! See venom! Wetin come reach like this naw?!
I don't understand that site
You can't speak Yoruba? Where are you from? Ohaozara? Anonymous calling someone coward! Your father is an oloriburuku somebody. Asiere jatijati. Oponu. Okoro feeling dope. Idiotic bastard. Retard.
Lwkmd #pussyright
Naija 4 life
Shaking my head
Hi ronke
Bawoni
Me no know ooo
Hmmmmmmm
Chisos!!!! Chai
Eeeehhhhhh