Henrietta Kosoko speaks on car crash ordeal. Photo of her injured face | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 February 2015

Henrietta Kosoko speaks on car crash ordeal. Photo of her injured face

Wife of Nollywood actor, Jide kosoko, Henrietta Kosoko, was involved in an accident along Sagamu Abeokuta road on Friday January 30th. She opened up about her ordeal to Encomium magazine...
"I went to Abeokuta for TAMPPAN national meeting on Thursday. I decided to stay over because my friend who was having a remembrance for her husband. I left Abeokuta around past 11am the following day. I got to a place they call Kobape. I was about climbing a bump when I noticed that the car brake was faulty. When I couldn't find a solution to it, I had to look for where to hit, so I ran into the bush. That was all I could remember. I woke up in the hospital. 
"I did a check up before I traveled. I serviced the car. I took the car to Ladipo a few days before I traveled and changed some parts. I even took it to the filling station for brake oil. The car was sound, it didn't give any faulty sign at all. This has taught me a lot. One of them is never to travel alone. I thank God for saving my life"

91 comments:

THANK GOD O....AKA.....GRATEFUL

Eyya...thank God

Thank God for 4 ur life too but one question is...is aboki ur cook, gate man or driver????? That's dia hand work!

I'm happy u are alive,well,and sound,but y is releasing a "statement" really important these days? I don't see d importance of this statement

I thank God for her life.

Zamani said...

Thank God she came out safe. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Thank God for her life

Thank God for life

Tnk God 4 her lyf...

Thank God she's recovering well.....

::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::

Jeni_zee said...

Thank god u are alive

Olusoji said...

Thank God for saving her life.

Pele ma! Wish you quick recovery.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Tank God for her life

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Estiluv said...

Thank God for your life, it was by His grace

Thank God she survived it

Fast recorvery maam

CHERRY said...

Thank God for her life!

Hmmmm, who was after madam?

Thank God you didn't die
Wish you quick recovery

Wishing u quick recovery..... *tha_mix_breed

IBK said...

Thanking God for her life

Thank God 4 her life saved

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

peach afrique said...

Thank God for your life

Thank God S ur life ma'am

Oma said...

Am glad u learnt something from this...

Can we blame this on the village witches?

Thank God she made it

Get well soon Na..

Thnk God

ThankGod 4 safety!

Thank God for his Mercy and protection upon her life

Thanks to God for his goodness

Bunny said...

Thank God for the gift of life!

Thank God for your life

destinysweet said...

Thank God she survived

Auntylindagoddaughter

BRIGHTINO said...

Thank God she survived

Thank God she survived.

Okkkk. Thank God for your life and for my dear Linda that is never tired of publishing statements. Sosong o

Thank God for her life.

Thank God

#myopinioncounts# said...

Thank God

Thank God she is good and well. Bless her.

I pray she recovers fully soon.

Thank God for her life, I wish her a speedy recovery. Linda take note!

Tee girl nyc said...

@ Onyxx I think your mnd it too young to understand the reason for the statement , Cus if u have been involved in an accident before and you are a public figure u will know. So shut up sometimes ok.

I remember when my mum crashed her car 2 yrs ago...na that day i know say i be pussy...I started crying on the phone....hehehe

THANK GOD SHE SURVIVED...

Thak God she is alive.....speedy recovery is all i wish her

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Thank God o

Thank God you are alive to tell the story, God will heal you..cars can be very funny

No she bought fake spare parts from igbos in ladipo market,that's what caused it.

Wow!

She said it all "This has taught me a lot. One of them is never to travel alone. I thank God for saving my life".

Wht really could hav caused d accident other than spiritual arrow dat wanted to take her life. God b blessed for spearing her life.

May we b protected frm accidents and tragic deaths IJN.

Wow!

She said it all "This has taught me a lot. One of them is never to travel alone. I thank God for saving my life".

Wht really could hav caused d accident other than spiritual arrow dat wanted to take her life. God b blessed for spearing her life.

May we b protected frm accidents and tragic deaths IJN.

Come on...
I can't believe dis is coming frm u.

If she doesn't release dis statement how wil u knw wht happened to her since no one was wit her when d accident happened.

It also 4d readers to thank God wit her for spearing her life not just for "reading consumption" alone.

D real essence of dis is to b informed and not to b deformed.

Come on...
I can't believe dis is coming frm u.

If she doesn't release dis statement how wil u knw wht happened to her since no one was wit her when d accident happened.

It also 4d readers to thank God wit her for spearing her life not just for "reading consumption" alone.

D real essence of dis is to b informed and not to b deformed.

Thank God for ur life too dat we wil stil and alwaz hav u on LIB...

No plans of d enemies wil ever come close to ur dwelling place IJN and no more heart break's 4u. «SMILE»

On behalf of myself and the entire CHAMPION Family we say Thank For U.......

»»Says De-Champion««

thank God ure alive. from d tone of her statement one will know she didnt think its ordinary. well sha....

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

get well soon ma. #happythurs

Yeah, best not to travel alone, so that if there's an accident, maybe the other occupants(s) might die! Abegi, travelling alone or with people makes no difference!

" I thank God for saving my life" Henrietta kosoko
A heart of thanksgiving can never experience defeat. She is wise!

RiriGenus

omo jasmine said...

Ugly woman,

Glory be to God for such a miracle.

Praise God!

Flakeebaby said...

Thank the almighty God for sparing your life, you are a testimony.

Thank God,,,,get well soon.

thank God that you're alive

wish you a quick recuperation ma

May God punish u and may Ugliness follow u, ur children and d ones yet unborn. You r a big fool for dat rotten statement. Unattractive pig

Thank God.

Lesson 1: Never travel with a vehicle that just came out of servicing, service ur vehicle and use it within atleast two weeks before embarking on a long trip with it. thank God for your life.

Thank God for her life.

Happy for her

Thank GOD for sparing your life.
PVC intact
GEJ for sure.

Eyahhhhhh. Thank God For your life Ma'am. We wish you quick recovery.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Mosiwomeka said...

Thank God she survived the accident. Thank God

Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

omowunmi okunti said...

Thank God for her life o. I wish her quick recovery, amen...

Sparing

Lol...@Jasmine I don't think that's her picture anyways,it can't be.thats an old man with lined mustache I see o....I wish her quick recovery tho

Before?? Would she have bragged,even the Devil still give thanks to God....nothing extraordinary about doing the right thing ok...at all circumstances we must thank the Lord,so just don't abuse wisdom and thank the lord with her

You are very correct Sir

Congrats ma'am,the Lord is good.

Omo jasmine, seriously???? How could u say that about someone's mother?? Did do offend u? May God forgive him.

dami said...

Thank God for her life....

Wat has her Looks has to do with Anytin linda can't u even banned some rude comments or wat not!!

I thank God for saving your life.

GOD IS WONDERFUL