Graaphic photos: Bayelsa women burnt to death at Ahoada
On Saturday February 14th, about 9 or 20 (depends on which version you believe) women from Bayelsa State were burnt to death in a
multiple vehicle accident at Ahoada, in Bayelsa after visiting First Lady Dame Patience Jonathan. (Read here). I now have very graphic photos from the scene. See after the cut *viewer discretion advised*
Jeeeeez, saw the breaking news yesterday, now the graphics.. This is horrible.. Lord Save Us!!! . . . .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Jeez! Gory. May their souls R.I.P nd seriously nigerians knows we don't v good roads, yet wud still run at an high speed. Carefulness shud be d watchword, till govt is sane enuf to do d needful.
Lindie, the baby. There's no need for these graphic photos nah, you already posted the story yesterday! There are lovely things to see out there, why do you wanna spoil our Monday morning?!!
Same thing happened last year or 2 years back I think. This year again. Just look at this painful sight. What a painful way to die. May their souls find peace
Oh God of mercy, not again! God please have mercy on me and mine. the blood suckers of this generation will never see me and my family in Jesus name Amen!!!!!!!
Lord have mercy. life is indeed very fleeting. bloodsucking demons on the road since this year. too many deaths hv occured. O Lord save Your people. have mercy upon us
Bad Breath
I thought of starting up a conversation with Mr Potbelly! He wasn’t a young attractive woman but at least he’d be a much needed distraction from the turbulence of the flight. “Juice sir,? Came the voice of a very pretty female flight attendant. I looked up at her. She had a smile that was like sun light and she had a very nice body. She was pushing one of those weirdly nice looking inflight food trays. I saw her and wished she were the passenger seated next to me.She was really pretty (sigh).
Anyway,I was still staring at her when the Mr Potbelly spoke into the side of my face. “She’s talking to you” His voice was deeply husky (bear like even), but the foul stench and strangely hot radio-active breath that followed was unbelievable Tears filled my eyes instantly as if a small canister of tear gas had been unleashed. I felt the temperature on the side of my face rise like a bad fever. His breath smelled like seasoned urine from an alcholic. I didn’t bother looking in his direction (for fear he would open his mouth again). continue reading
Thinking about this, silence rents my soul, Wondering if this is natural or manipulated, the gods refuse to say a word about it. All I can say is Rest and Rest if you find peace.
Ikunle Abiyamo oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooOluwa ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.RIP. 2 our sisters &Mothers dat lost dia lives in d strugle of life.
I think there's a foul play here. where is the vehicle tht hit them or house those the accident happen to lone bus. Am wondering. May their souls rest in perfect peace.amen
IM Disgusted by The people taking Pictures of Dead and dismembered Bodies.In the name of of social media.Thses are people mothers and wives for goodness sake!!!!!What if it was your mother will you take pictures..May it not be their turn soon
Where has this type of thing happened before? They consume their supporters blood! The other car we saw their body but the people who went to greet were consumed to ashes a real sacrifice tufiakwa
It's jez, so annoying I swear..how can u stand and start taking dead bodies picture all in d name of social media...it's not jez fair..they r pple's mother n wives..God my blood, son's blood, husband and all of my loved ones blood shal not b used as sacrificial lamb for dz coming election IJN...amen
This is why we all have to check ourselves on a daily basis and make sure our ways are truly right with GOD! Tragedy of any kind will not be our portion....In Jesus Name..AMEN
After visiting mama peace??? No further questions.......R.I.P....and this is why i still don't support my grand mother's participation in all this women's group that support political parties
This family since Dep.Gov role has been connected with people dying,they've lost so many around them from adopted mother,sister, brother. We need prayers and over 15,000 in north east. If I was them I will be bothered,bad omen.
God bless the dead...braise up peeps cos the battle now has gone beyond the physical to the spiritual realm...the end is near, do not arm yourselves with condoms,guns nor charms but with prayer..
You must be stupid! What if this is the hand work of your Tinubu and his obviously known diabolical ways! Who doesn't know APC's proclivity to rituals! All in an effort to cause havoc and confusion on his enemies camp! Ofe nmanu and babalawo things!
Linda Ikejiiiooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! Linda eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Chei!
Time for us to be in sober reflections, time for us to remember that this life is not forever. we will all answer to Baba God one day. We are all dust and to dust we will all return.
140 comments:
Jesus Christ! God will help us in dis country
May their soul rest in peace. Mam P ummmm*in Olu Jacobs voice*
Jeeeeez, saw the breaking news yesterday, now the graphics.. This is horrible.. Lord Save Us!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
JEez may there souls rest in peace
No gud road.....
Wait Linda, why is music playing as I opened your blog? Is this a hack? or is it intentional??????
Ehya
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
this is gory!
such pathetic sights........
LORD HAVE MERCY.....May dia souls rest in peace.
OMG this such a sad news! I can't look any further. Only God knows best.
One of the vehicles airbags deployed, yet all the occupants still got killed!
Evidence that most of them did not use the available seatbelts.
So sad.
So so sad....may their souls rest in peace
Linda, they are 11 burnt, 20 in total died. 3 of my mum's cousin were burnt beyond recognition in that bus
OMG this is such a sad news! I can't look any further. Only God knows best.
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Blood of Jesus! May their souls rest in perfect peace.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
So sad a news.. RIP to departed
Mehn, it's a pity. RIP 2 their souls
Very sad
Jesus ve mercy..
OMG! This is serious.may their souls restin peace
GOD have mercy!!! may their souls rest in perfect peace.
Jeez! So touching
Jeez! Gory. May their souls R.I.P nd seriously nigerians knows we don't v good roads, yet wud still run at an high speed. Carefulness shud be d watchword, till govt is sane enuf to do d needful.
so sad, God pls console their loved ones.
heartwrenching
may their souls rest in peace
IT WASNT UP TO 20 OOH...CHAI! INFORMANTS. RIP TO DEM..tomjerryswit
heartwrenching
may their souls rest in peace
Mama peace I hope u are happy now?
Lindie, the baby. There's no need for these graphic photos nah, you already posted the story yesterday! There are lovely things to see out there, why do you wanna spoil our Monday morning?!!
Same thing happened last year or 2 years back I think. This year again. Just look at this painful sight. What a painful way to die. May their souls find peace
OMG! What a gory sight! Chai...
Jesu...... Lord hv mercy.. May their souls RIP
My candid advise,. Every sensible humane being shud keep away from nigeria politics,. RIP to our mothers!.. God pls accept their souls!.. #teamchris
My heart bleeds profusely - may they rip, Amen. Chukwu biko Jide obi ndi bee fa aka
Morning Linda, naa for money matter I dey send this greeting.
JESUS. What a tragic accident. May they RIP
Jesus christ of Nazareth.cnt stop crying oooo may dere gentle Soul rest in perfect peace Amen.
what a tragic incident.
Lord havee mercy!!
what a tragic incident... May they RIP.
Blood of Jesus..rip to d dead nd Gods speedy recovery on d injured..
Oh my God...politicians are not worth dieing for. RIP
Obara ndi nso. God ve Mercy. Ubanagum
Jesus Christ
Omg, this is really sad! May their soul RIP.
God have mercy, rip to d dead
God have mercy. Rip to d dead..
Cheeiii....wicked world! May their souls rest in peace.
What else can i say dan it is well
May their soul RIP.
What a painful way to die.....May their souls rest in peace
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
VERULE SAys-nawa o.
Chaiii, may dere soul rest in peace.
Gosh!!! May their souls rest in peace. Amen. God please take control
Na wa o! All cos of dis election bikonu, how would their families be feeling now? Mcheeeeeeeeew, may their souls RIP. Linda take note!
Tragic. May their soul rest in peace.
Na wa o! All cos of dis election bikonu, how would their families be feeling now? Mcheeeeeeeeew, may their souls RIP. Linda take note!
may their soul RIP amen.
LORD HAVE MERCY.MAY THEIR SOULS RIP
WHY DO U ENJOY POSTING DEAD BODIES ON UR BLOG LINDA??? U CAN NEVER FIND SUCH ON BELLA NAIJA, PLS BE MORE SOPHISTICATED MADAM LINDA
PDP BLOOD SACRIFICE...
May their souls rest in peace. God grant their family the heart to bear this. Lily, pls., Ahoada is in Rivers State not in Bayelsa. Thank U!
Oh God of mercy, not again! God please have mercy on me and mine. the blood suckers of this generation will never see me and my family in Jesus name Amen!!!!!!!
Lord have mercy. life is indeed very fleeting. bloodsucking demons on the road since this year. too many deaths hv occured. O Lord save Your people. have mercy upon us
Bad Breath
I thought of starting up a conversation with Mr Potbelly! He wasn’t a young attractive woman but at least he’d be a much needed distraction from the turbulence of the flight. “Juice sir,? Came the voice of a very pretty female flight attendant. I looked up at her. She had a smile that was like sun light and she had a very nice body. She was pushing one of those weirdly nice looking inflight food trays.
I saw her and wished she were the passenger seated next to me.She was really pretty (sigh).
Anyway,I was still staring at her when the Mr Potbelly spoke into the side of my face. “She’s talking to you” His voice was deeply husky (bear like even), but the foul stench and strangely hot radio-active breath that followed was unbelievable
Tears filled my eyes instantly as if a small canister of tear gas had been unleashed. I felt the temperature on the side of my face rise like a bad fever. His breath smelled like seasoned urine from an alcholic. I didn’t bother looking in his direction (for fear he would open his mouth again). continue reading
Oh my God!!! May there souls rest in peace
So sad :(
What do we call this. Hmmmm after visisting the first lady oh.
this is so so sad.....may dia souls rest in pp
missvee
Ooh God,have mercy!!!
OMG!!! So Sad.
Thinking about this, silence rents my soul,
Wondering if this is natural or manipulated, the gods refuse to say a word about it.
All I can say is Rest and Rest if you find peace.
God have mercy!!!RIP
Chai Chineke. Dis is terrible. May dere souls RIP. Amen
So sad I must say may their soul RIP
Jesus.. it's a pity. May their souls rest in peace.
Things of the World! Elections shld v come n gone!
Oh jesus, over speeding I guess so sad may their souls rest in peace. Amen
May thier souls RIP
May their soul rest in d blossom of d lord. Amen
Linda dearie, try to post comments on time.
It keeps ur blog interesting.
rip
Why did i look? oh Jesus, whats happening to my Country?
Dear Jesus, receive their souls... Amen!!!
May God grant each family d fortitude to bear d loss
Ikunle Abiyamo oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooOluwa ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.RIP. 2 our sisters &Mothers dat lost dia lives in d strugle of life.
Gosh!!!! My God. Dis is so gruesome. My heart weeps for them. May dia souls rest in perfect peace. So sad
I think there's a foul play here. where is the vehicle tht hit them or house those the accident happen to lone bus. Am wondering. May their souls rest in perfect peace.amen
God is watching everyone. The day of judgment shall come!!! RIP to the dead.
OMG, this is very sad
OMG......... What all this may God protect us in this country, lost soul may there soul RIP
So many terrible things happened on this 14th. I pray it will not repeat itself next year.
OH MY GOOD GOD! Jesus have mercy....may they all rest in peace
OMG! This is so. Horrible..
ayaa! May their soul rest.
..............'''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''................
IM Disgusted by The people taking Pictures of Dead and dismembered Bodies.In the name of of social media.Thses are people mothers and wives for goodness sake!!!!!What if it was your mother will you take pictures..May it not be their turn soon
OMG!!
OMG!
nawa o, God have mercy, may their souls rest in peace
God! This is so saddening. God plz protect ur children
#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Onyinyemu #Totori #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG
TDazzlin@gmail.com
May their souls rest in peace,lesson to those that seek cheap favour!
Where has this type of thing happened before? They consume their supporters blood! The other car we saw their body but the people who went to greet were consumed to ashes a real sacrifice tufiakwa
God have mercy on us. This horrendous
Tragedy : sacrifice for postponement - Feb. 14. Mama P., there is God oooooo.
What was she expecting us to do with the pics when she she posted it? Lol....
wtf,,geez,oh my,what is really happening/death everywer.............rip
It's jez, so annoying I swear..how can u stand and start taking dead bodies picture all in d name of social media...it's not jez fair..they r pple's mother n wives..God my blood, son's blood, husband and all of my loved ones blood shal not b used as sacrificial lamb for dz coming election IJN...amen
Exactly, really disgusted by them. Instead of helping.
Oh shut up!
Hmmmm!!! Dis is so horrific
Human mutilated bodies are not meant for public viewing. I don't know of what benefit showing all the gory details,maybe Linda has an explanation.
Damn...dis is terrible.may their soul rip
May their soul rest in perfect peace.
Jesus! Why now? This's terrible. May d departed souls RIP.
Terrible! May they rest in peace.
Hmmmm. Very tragic .
Mrs Feyi
Too graphic. R.I.P to the dead.
Rip
This is why we all have to check ourselves on a daily basis and make sure our ways are truly right with GOD! Tragedy of any kind will not be our portion....In Jesus Name..AMEN
After visiting mama peace??? No further questions.......R.I.P....and this is why i still don't support my grand mother's participation in all this women's group that support political parties
:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::
They had accident after visiting GEJ wife in this election time..as if we dont know happen....
This family since Dep.Gov role has been connected with people dying,they've lost so many around them from adopted mother,sister, brother.
We need prayers and over 15,000 in north east.
If I was them I will be bothered,bad omen.
may they all RIP
Geez, what horror!
just cant breath, mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm may their souls rest in peace
RIP to the dead... click on my name for sports news
Oh My God is this not a Sign???
God bless the dead...braise up peeps cos the battle now has gone beyond the physical to the spiritual realm...the end is near, do not arm yourselves with condoms,guns nor charms but with prayer..
You must be stupid! What if this is the hand work of your Tinubu and his obviously known diabolical ways! Who doesn't know APC's proclivity to rituals! All in an effort to cause havoc and confusion on his enemies camp! Ofe nmanu and babalawo things!
So painful RIP.
God,pls we beg u.we dnt pray 4 ds kind of death.RIP 2 d dead n may God giv dere families d 4titude 2 bear ds loss.
These is serious may their soul rip :(
Linda ahoda is in rivers state pls correct your seft
OMG,so sad.may dia souls RIP
God bless their souls
May their souls rest in peace.
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
THIS IS SO PATHETIC,MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE
Linda Ikejiiiooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!
Linda eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Chei!
Time for us to be in sober reflections, time for us to remember that this life is not forever. we will all answer to Baba God one day. We are all dust and to dust we will all return.