News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
No too much difference
#Surulere...
Lol... before meets after! nice tho
The resemblance no be for here lol
#BACKWHEN #THESTRUGGLE
K
Wooow jst woooow
tnk GOD for his life..
Eyaa, mama na only u I dey see o. Sweet mother. @Sophia Stephen
Nawao! This is real Suru picture.Thank God for his blessings on him now. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Awww still looks sameVisit my blogwww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
#SurulereSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Wow! NicePamscrib.blogspot.com
He looks like a good child when he was young.
Nobody knws d future....i respect ds guy so much
Right from genesis,the guy has always been a cutee! But me like Gabriel more.
See his uniform, who knew he would later grow into a huge success story? Linda take note!
I don't know him and the pics isn't clear enuf....seems like 1970s......but he looks okay:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
Beautiful ppl
Cool...#queenmama...
Wow! When men were still boys Your comment will be visible after approval
Major throwback!
Fine small boyHe didn't change that much o
Nothing defines nobody as a child.... Tomorrow knows it all!
Awwwww bless him
Cool www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com
coolwww.thestylecafe.blogspot.com
Cool.... When men were kids...... #momma above erry female on earth. #dizzypro
How time flies... what's on his mind on the picture.. Thinkng about the future I guess..
Checked!
Very nice
Wow. He looks different.
Epic throwback
Boiz 2 men.....nice one,#checked nd balanced***
Seen...
Aside kim who u know?
now he is onto great things!
Uh uh! Nice. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Hmmm it's only God that sees his future then,hope d mama is still alive?God protect my children and give them a better future,and long life to all of us and to allow me to eat fruits of my labor Amen in jesus name
whew...... need to find my old pictures and hide them in a more secrete place
Hmmmmmm, he still look same as an adult.
47 comments:
No too much difference
#Surulere...
Lol... before meets after! nice tho
The resemblance no be for here lol
#BACKWHEN #THESTRUGGLE
K
Wooow jst woooow
tnk GOD for his life..
Eyaa, mama na only u I dey see o. Sweet mother.
@Sophia Stephen
Nawao! This is real Suru picture.
Thank God for his blessings on him now.
Awww still looks same
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
#Surulere
Wow! Nice
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
He looks like a good child when he was young.
Nobody knws d future....i respect ds guy so much
Right from genesis,the guy has always been a cutee! But me like Gabriel more.
See his uniform, who knew he would later grow into a huge success story? Linda take note!
I don't know him and the pics isn't clear enuf....seems like 1970s......but he looks okay
:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
Beautiful ppl
Cool...#queenmama...
Wow! When men were still boys
Major throwback!
Fine small boy
He didn't change that much o
Fine small boy
He didn't change that much o
Nothing defines nobody as a child.... Tomorrow knows it all!
Awwwww bless him
www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com
cool
www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com
How time flies... what's on his mind on the picture.. Thinkng about the future I guess..
Checked!
Very nice
Wow. He looks different.
Epic throwback
Boiz 2 men.....nice one,#checked nd balanced***
Seen...
Aside kim who u know?
now he is onto great things!
Uh uh! Nice. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Hmmm it's only God that sees his future then,hope d mama is still alive?God protect my children and give them a better future,and long life to all of us and to allow me to eat fruits of my labor Amen in jesus name
whew...... need to find my old pictures and hide them in a more secrete place
Hmmmmmm, he still look same as an adult.