She shared the pic on instagram and below it she wrote "S
ometimes
we often wonder why some doors aren't open for us,while others with
equal or less ability have seemingly unlimited opportunities and
success in every area of their lives.. This doesn't seem fair at all...I
know this.. I have Felt it too.. TIMING!! Has everything to do with it!
GOD has a time 4 evrythn n he works in us wat needs 2 b done 2 prepare
us 4 wat is ahead.. Having a sense of God's timing brings d peace 2 wait
on d lord for it... But Still... Drown out d voice of uncertainty with d
sound of ur own heartbeat, burn away ur self - doubt with the fire
that's beneath u. "I CAN DO IT"! Remember what u r fighting for..
Remember whose child your are ... You are the child of the almighty GOD!
Tots Of Annie "
134 comments:
see olivia mouth.lol
Good though sha
awwwwww....dat baby is cute.........nice words
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Beautiful kids and well written words!!!!
My favourite celeb family
The lil girl is replica of Tuface
Beautiful mother nd babies
Beautiful family...
Wise saying. Ur thoughts are true n makes a lot of sense.
I love these people
Wow! Nice write up. On point.
Nice pix
Uhmmmmm great Tots(Y) Luvly Kids *kisses*
Awwe they all look beautiful
The Joy of motherhood. My dear you're blessed.
Mbgeke Annie, you've got lovely daughters. Linda take note!
she looks so lovely!2face is making her fresh everyday- Pst.Chekeleke
God bless your family ma. Stay blessed. Psalm 1:3. @Bishop_Dammy
Olivia is such a cutie, see her mouth.
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Awww.. See the adorable smile on the lip of her first daughter. Her children are beautiful!
Very good one. I cherish this!
So what's her point exactly...
ANNIE DIBIA NOW A PASTOR? UNBELIEVABLE. HOPE YOUR MAN LEARNS FROM UR MINISTRY
Cute
Beautiful Kids.... How Sweet frm a Mum
They look so cute. Beautiful kids
Yes you can ----C21
Lovely pix....inspiring words...I CAN DO IT
Dnt 4get to show us when she's changing her pad since evry is now news...
Tuface sperm odika too strong . Even his daughters look like him.
Lovely photo
Aww Annie u just spoke wht has been on my mind,sometimes I worry and fret over issues,job,r/ship etc bt I keep telling myself this...some things take time and God's timing is perfect,ure blessed Annie and ure beautiful too,i wish u were my personal friend
True talk Annie. Beautiful girls
linda ass kisser you couldnt blog thier misunderstanding but you can blog their peace. foolish
Annie Annie preach my dear after all God don favour u , u beat all contestants to marry tubaba but keep praying o that tubaba does not stray o dude has it in his dna tubaba equals fada abraham
Nice msg...
coming from anny this is wierd! 2baba have impregnate someone else?
Hmmmm! Bless you Ma!
Thats really cute!
l like this.Beautiful kids
UMUOMA, make una enjoy. Beautiful family with mola.
fine kids
Powerful words she got! Lovely kids #onelovefromsnow#
Is lovely
=prittyog in the house =
i love annie and tuface to bits but i can bet you those are not her words.Shes doesnt have great writing skills.#TEAM ANNIE AND TU BABA#
Hmm
Lovely family
Olivia is really growing o
Aww... Such beautiful family. Olivia my cutie pie. Love anne much.
Tu baba get strong blood!
So inspiring a word from a beauty....
Everything u said was so correct dear....
Least i forget. .....d pix is adorable. ...
God sustain ur marriage. ....
Omaricha nwa
Mnn
Nice, well thought out..
For once Isabella is dressed as a child....
Waiting on the tym she will take a pic with PERO/TUFACE kids.....
plenty love 4 u Annie!!! #Strong Woman!! Jesus Baby!!
Food for thought!
Annie dear.
# l know who I am#
cute. Annie is glowing.
beautiful
When any woman start sharing God's thoughts and words of encouragement from God......she's either passing thru infidelity from the hubby or she's being unhappy and enduring sh*t from the hubby.......its well , God can restore and change the ways of your hubby.......
:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
Gbam!!! Annie, you are very correct
See a s dem fyne,she haas waited so many. Yeaars 4 dis.
You are correct Annie.
I just love this lady, she just can do no wrong in my eye. Love loads Annie.
Yep
Wow!!!Beautiful
Cute thots I must say
beautiful woman with pretty daughters.
Beautiful girls
Beautiful Mum and her daughters. But wait ooh is this picture now or its in the '70. Okay it's in Benue. That background. Reminds me of '70's pictures. Heheheheheheheheh. Cute though.
Wow cute kids, feel like sucking olivia's cheeks
Beautiful
Olivia is one cute baby! Fab mum and daughters..
Visit www.bloomingveils.blogspot.com and be inspired.
Sha? Asin??
Biko wetin do d mouth??
Mbeke kwa?? Julie ummm
Darh
He will by God grace! People change people!
Smh*in pity*
That's y dey say blood is thicker dan water u hear???
2face sure has a strong gene all his kids looks exactly like him. Cute kids. Annie God is on ur side.
Aww so sorry u can't b her personal friend cus Annie nor like Aproko!
Ur brain is weak tony biko do Sumtin about it!
People change people most talk out of point??? Brabitch!
Biko u ar confuse ar u loving or hating dem?? Hai! Na wa!
Cute photo...
Whatever u think,she is way better dan u!
Bad belle is nt good 4 d health o..!
Not funny trust me,if is funny I will definitely laff!
Nice pixs,God Bless u Annie,u re amazing
Annie I love u big. And ur kids are cuties.
It's pple like u dat remember God only in bad times,u just pretty dull ass.Be appreciative to GOD always
Auntylindagoddaughter
Great word of encouragement, lovely kids
Auntylindagoddaughter
Wen luv goes sour everyone becomes a philosopher, it's well
Are u any better than her? Y call her mgbeke? Hissssss...
U no dey tire??? Jobless dry pussy!!!
Absolutely beautiful. Adorable girls, stunning mother.
Awkward Moments -click my name to read more and share your experience.
Beautiful daughters
Cute photo.
Annie, where's her socks?
weird how kids grow soo fast!!!
Wetin u expect mk Isabella wear? Mk she tie wrapper abi wear buba? Is she nt a kid? Ppl with deir viewing mentality, anyways nice say frm my correct Akwa Ibom woman n Eket for dt Matter, dnt forget it is u guys turn to produce a Governor dt will tk ova Godswill Akpabio afta May 29, keep praying for ur state ok? Anyways nice kids, family n pix u got dere
Truely na una papa born una...what a lovely kids u're blessed Annie dear.
***floxycares***
christie,you are a very wise girl.if no be for one reason i for jus com marry u.
Gbam
Oooohhh...beutiful children.But Annie,i hope you are not talking about your rivalry with Pero.Take it easy,you got your beutiful kids
Juliette Iwuno, you sef dry call someone mgbeke. Have you looked in the mirror lately?
Awww this girl is passing thru a lot...I pity her. God is ur strength
Wow ,and youre not even blonde
Money is good sha,see how Annie had turned into so beautiful, I think kind of lik her sha
Ok.you will see the pic when isreal and palestine make peace
how u take know say their love don go sour?
Who is that mumu mbgeke 4:42pm calling annie mbgeke! Ewu gambia like you who can't stand even her shadow mteww go & sit down jare!!!
Juliet even though she is Mgbeke she is better than you .Nonsense anyway she does not even know someone like you exist . Asaazu
Who is that mumu mbgeke 4:42pm calling annie mbgeke! Ewu gambia like you who can't stand even her shadow mteww go & sit down jare!!!
See ehhh.....become u have the opportunity to comment does not mean u should come here call pple names..see ur dirty mouth like mgbeke. Nonsense n attention seeking thing. Anyways, u re d confirm mgbeke....any idea is a counterfeit
...*tongue out*
well said.
Wow they are so adorable
Lovely photo! Olivia is too beautiful a baby!
Adorable ko ni! Only d dresses DAT r fyn! Den 2much makeup on Annie!
But she is right though. Mgbeke Annie! Well the only time she looks good is during a photoshoot and I hate to say but she looks ok here
Lmao yes!!! Her writing skills are horrible.
LOVELY
Such a beautiful woman this Annie is. I can't put my finger on what her appeal is, but she is one of these off the radar beauties. Her beauty isn't in your face, but when you look at her it just slowly creep up on you.
Cute babies! She is right!
I love you ANNIE....needed those words at this point of my life. God bless you
Something must be wrong with you for call her am mgbeke, mstchew! Have you looked in the mirror recently, you're ugly, Annie idibia is way better than you, what am I even saying you're no match sef to her so no need 4 comparing. Babes Annie, your makeup is lovely, you're beautiful and you're kids look charming. ( *babes- blessed, adorable, beautiful,empowered, and saved)... my name is lamms!
Beautiful families and nice words
U must be so jobless commenting on every comment. Go get a life na.
So lovely!