Annie Idibia shares beautiful photo with her daughters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Annie Idibia shares beautiful photo with her daughters

She shared the pic on instagram and below it she wrote "Sometimes we often wonder why some doors aren't open for us,while others with equal or less ability have seemingly unlimited opportunities and success in every area of their lives.. This doesn't seem fair at all...I know this.. I have Felt it too.. TIMING!! Has everything to do with it! GOD has a time 4 evrythn n he works in us wat needs 2 b done 2 prepare us 4 wat is ahead.. Having a sense of God's timing brings d peace 2 wait on d lord for it... But Still... Drown out d voice of uncertainty with d sound of ur own heartbeat, burn away ur self - doubt with the fire that's beneath u. "I CAN DO IT"! Remember what u r fighting for.. Remember whose child your are ... You are the child of the almighty GOD! Tots Of Annie "

134 comments:

see olivia mouth.lol

Good though sha

awwwwww....dat baby is cute.........nice words

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Beautiful kids and well written words!!!!

omo jasmine said...

My favourite celeb family

The lil girl is replica of Tuface

SANDRA said...

Beautiful mother nd babies

Malaysiame said...

Beautiful family...

Princess G said...

Wise saying. Ur thoughts are true n makes a lot of sense.

Bunny said...

I love these people

Wow! Nice write up. On point.

Nice pix

Uhmmmmm great Tots(Y) Luvly Kids *kisses*

Awwe they all look beautiful

The Joy of motherhood. My dear you're blessed.

Mbgeke Annie, you've got lovely daughters. Linda take note!

Giwa Damilola said...

she looks so lovely!2face is making her fresh everyday- Pst.Chekeleke

God bless your family ma. Stay blessed. Psalm 1:3. @Bishop_Dammy

CatWalk With PAT said...

Olivia is such a cutie, see her mouth.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Awww.. See the adorable smile on the lip of her first daughter. Her children are beautiful!

imma said...

Very good one. I cherish this!

So what's her point exactly...

ANNIE DIBIA NOW A PASTOR? UNBELIEVABLE. HOPE YOUR MAN LEARNS FROM UR MINISTRY

Cute

Beautiful Kids.... How Sweet frm a Mum

They look so cute. Beautiful kids

Yes you can ----C21

Lovely pix....inspiring words...I CAN DO IT

Dnt 4get to show us when she's changing her pad since evry is now news...

Tuface sperm odika too strong . Even his daughters look like him.

Lovely photo

Aww Annie u just spoke wht has been on my mind,sometimes I worry and fret over issues,job,r/ship etc bt I keep telling myself this...some things take time and God's timing is perfect,ure blessed Annie and ure beautiful too,i wish u were my personal friend

True talk Annie. Beautiful girls

Tony said...

linda ass kisser you couldnt blog thier misunderstanding but you can blog their peace. foolish

hrm paul ojeih said...

Annie Annie preach my dear after all God don favour u , u beat all contestants to marry tubaba but keep praying o that tubaba does not stray o dude has it in his dna tubaba equals fada abraham

Nice msg...

oiza said...

coming from anny this is wierd! 2baba have impregnate someone else?

emeka-ewenike said...

Hmmmm! Bless you Ma!

Gentletee said...

Thats really cute!

l like this.Beautiful kids

UMUOMA, make una enjoy. Beautiful family with mola.

fine kids

Powerful words she got! Lovely kids #onelovefromsnow#

prittyog said...

Is lovely

=prittyog in the house =

BELINDA said...

i love annie and tuface to bits but i can bet you those are not her words.Shes doesnt have great writing skills.#TEAM ANNIE AND TU BABA#

BELINDA said...

i love annie and tuface to bits but i can bet you those are not her words.Shes doesnt have great writing skills.#TEAM ANNIE AND TU BABA#

Hmm
Lovely family
Olivia is really growing o

Aww... Such beautiful family. Olivia my cutie pie. Love anne much.

Tu baba get strong blood!

So inspiring a word from a beauty....
Everything u said was so correct dear....
Least i forget. .....d pix is adorable. ...

God sustain ur marriage. ....

Omaricha nwa

Helena said...

Mnn

Nice, well thought out..

For once Isabella is dressed as a child....

Waiting on the tym she will take a pic with PERO/TUFACE kids.....

plenty love 4 u Annie!!! #Strong Woman!! Jesus Baby!!

princess said...

Food for thought!

Kerenhappuch said...

Annie dear.

# l know who I am#

cute. Annie is glowing.

beautiful

When any woman start sharing God's thoughts and words of encouragement from God......she's either passing thru infidelity from the hubby or she's being unhappy and enduring sh*t from the hubby.......its well , God can restore and change the ways of your hubby.......

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

Gbam!!! Annie, you are very correct

SWILL MARTIN said...

See a s dem fyne,she haas waited so many. Yeaars 4 dis.

Boladale said...

You are correct Annie.

I just love this lady, she just can do no wrong in my eye. Love loads Annie.

Yep

Wow!!!Beautiful

heytheredelilah said...

Cute thots I must say

beautiful woman with pretty daughters.

Beautiful girls

Abdul Adepetu said...

Beautiful Mum and her daughters. But wait ooh is this picture now or its in the '70. Okay it's in Benue. That background. Reminds me of '70's pictures. Heheheheheheheheh. Cute though.

Mz Lolo... said...

Wow cute kids, feel like sucking olivia's cheeks

Beautiful

Olivia is one cute baby! Fab mum and daughters..
Visit www.bloomingveils.blogspot.com and be inspired.

Sha? Asin??

Biko wetin do d mouth??

Mbeke kwa?? Julie ummm

Darh

He will by God grace! People change people!

Smh*in pity*

That's y dey say blood is thicker dan water u hear???

2face sure has a strong gene all his kids looks exactly like him. Cute kids. Annie God is on ur side.

Aww so sorry u can't b her personal friend cus Annie nor like Aproko!

Ur brain is weak tony biko do Sumtin about it!

People change people most talk out of point??? Brabitch!

Biko u ar confuse ar u loving or hating dem?? Hai! Na wa!

Cute photo...

Whatever u think,she is way better dan u!

Bad belle is nt good 4 d health o..!

Not funny trust me,if is funny I will definitely laff!

Nice pixs,God Bless u Annie,u re amazing

Annie I love u big. And ur kids are cuties.

destinysweet said...

It's pple like u dat remember God only in bad times,u just pretty dull ass.Be appreciative to GOD always

Auntylindagoddaughter

destinysweet said...

Great word of encouragement, lovely kids

Auntylindagoddaughter

Wen luv goes sour everyone becomes a philosopher, it's well

Are u any better than her? Y call her mgbeke? Hissssss...

U no dey tire??? Jobless dry pussy!!!

Omalicha Speaks said...

Absolutely beautiful. Adorable girls, stunning mother.
Awkward Moments -click my name to read more and share your experience.

Beautiful daughters

HAWTTALKWITHTOSANh said...

Cute photo.

Annie, where's her socks?

weird how kids grow soo fast!!!

Ritzybaby said...

Wetin u expect mk Isabella wear? Mk she tie wrapper abi wear buba? Is she nt a kid? Ppl with deir viewing mentality, anyways nice say frm my correct Akwa Ibom woman n Eket for dt Matter, dnt forget it is u guys turn to produce a Governor dt will tk ova Godswill Akpabio afta May 29, keep praying for ur state ok? Anyways nice kids, family n pix u got dere

Truely na una papa born una...what a lovely kids u're blessed Annie dear.

***floxycares***

christie,you are a very wise girl.if no be for one reason i for jus com marry u.

Gbam

Oooohhh...beutiful children.But Annie,i hope you are not talking about your rivalry with Pero.Take it easy,you got your beutiful kids

Juliette Iwuno, you sef dry call someone mgbeke. Have you looked in the mirror lately?

Awww this girl is passing thru a lot...I pity her. God is ur strength

Wow ,and youre not even blonde

Money is good sha,see how Annie had turned into so beautiful, I think kind of lik her sha

Ok.you will see the pic when isreal and palestine make peace

how u take know say their love don go sour?

Who is that mumu mbgeke 4:42pm calling annie mbgeke! Ewu gambia like you who can't stand even her shadow mteww go & sit down jare!!!

Juliet even though she is Mgbeke she is better than you .Nonsense anyway she does not even know someone like you exist . Asaazu

Who is that mumu mbgeke 4:42pm calling annie mbgeke! Ewu gambia like you who can't stand even her shadow mteww go & sit down jare!!!

See ehhh.....become u have the opportunity to comment does not mean u should come here call pple names..see ur dirty mouth like mgbeke. Nonsense n attention seeking thing. Anyways, u re d confirm mgbeke....any idea is a counterfeit
...*tongue out*

well said.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow they are so adorable

Lovely photo! Olivia is too beautiful a baby!

Adorable ko ni! Only d dresses DAT r fyn! Den 2much makeup on Annie!

But she is right though. Mgbeke Annie! Well the only time she looks good is during a photoshoot and I hate to say but she looks ok here

Lmao yes!!! Her writing skills are horrible.

LOVELY

Such a beautiful woman this Annie is. I can't put my finger on what her appeal is, but she is one of these off the radar beauties. Her beauty isn't in your face, but when you look at her it just slowly creep up on you.

Rhoda said...

Cute babies! She is right!

mandyjudge said...

I love you ANNIE....needed those words at this point of my life. God bless you

Something must be wrong with you for call her am mgbeke, mstchew! Have you looked in the mirror recently, you're ugly, Annie idibia is way better than you, what am I even saying you're no match sef to her so no need 4 comparing. Babes Annie, your makeup is lovely, you're beautiful and you're kids look charming. ( *babes- blessed, adorable, beautiful,empowered, and saved)... my name is lamms!

prettiyz said...

Beautiful families and nice words

U must be so jobless commenting on every comment. Go get a life na.

So lovely!