From TMZ
Wiz Khalifa banged a Playboy chick last night ... which sounds awesome -- except for the part where it was recorded without Wiz knowing ... and might be shopped around as a celeb sex tape. Wiz posted a few photos Thursday morning showing him partying with Playboy model Carla Howe ...who appeared with Wiz in the 2012 movie "Mac & Devin Go to High School."
Wiz and Carla definitely did the deed -- no one's denying that -- but a source close to the situation says a camera was rolling during their fling. The source says the footage is now being offered around Hollywood ... with the hopes of releasing the next big sex tape.
One problem -- we're told Wiz had NO IDEA he was being recorded at the time. Sources close to Wiz tell us if anyone does try to release the video ... he's ready to lawyer up to block it. He's already deleted his pics with Carla.
We've reached out to Wiz's rep -- so far, no word back.
Beware the one night stand.
100 comments:
Whatever
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Lol super story. Their fucking business
D guy is such an idiot! A celebrity who goes about having sex without knowing much about the sex partner... Doesn't he have a girlfriend?
@jessyangels4love
Crazy people. What matter to these people in recent time is either sex tape or nudity.
checkout your latest news on victoriabassey.blogspot.com
Celebrity sex tape is no new thing joor.
Wiz kalifah ur name is suppose to be wall ghecko.....idika ihe na ari ari....trick ko? Wen u don enjoy d tin finish. Ifaiyee!
Does it make a difference? He posted a nude of himself on instagram, while will this be diff.......... Nonsense (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Story story..
Ekwensu putara Ife!..with his disgusting body!
*My R1.50c comment*
End time tinz. Ok seen
The end is near. Now sex is treated as a casual thing
Madness.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
This one that is so disgusting? Nobody trick am jare.
Really? Tricked? and he was enjoying it......I hear
Na lie the guy dey lie jooo..make e go tell us the truth
Eyaaaa!!! Wiz Khalifa in WAHALA of one night stand, serve him right.
***ECHOMASS***
This is super story...
Bad things happening.... I think he knew...not tricked
VISIT MY BLOG FOR CELEBRITY NEWS,GOSSIP AND GET MY GIVEAWa gifts
How this one take concern me ooo??
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
I don't trust this guy at all, e fit be say na e de do d thing be himself! Too rough
Wat a piri...I've got to be careful den...b4 dey do dsame to me and tanish ma image...lol...paparazi
Next pls
Dey had dia fun nd we're here drinking dia Panadol...am off 2 d street joor
Ehwwww...
Very funny nonsense peopls hissss.
NOT A FAN OF MR WACKO....SINGING.....AM WALKING AWAY...... REPORTING >LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>
wonders shall neva end ada mbano ve spoken
Destroying the one life God gave him..what an unappreciative soul
Hmmm!!!
Moses u rily cracked me up
Wat could be worse dan being caught on candid camera
Disgusting!
>>>>> oh oh, no, I'm not buying the story, its all stunt cos the video is def. going to be released. <<<<<
Destroying the one life Jehovah gave you.. What an appreciative soul
Lol na real real beware
Dats not gud enough
Super story
None of my business anyway
E don Tey wen dem day see sex tape
Story, a very foolish one at that.
Omg
Who give a fuck?
Mtcheeew
U bad o!
Superstardom, its just a lane, got a problem! Deal with it n move on...Buh dude!! Wah you did!! Definition of a douche-bag... #justsaying
Cherrio..
Too bad for him
Why do these pple like to ferk
Worefa...his cup of garri...mtcheeew... Dis tin dat looks like wat can't describe,his body like d designs on egyptians wall
Next pls
WIZZY, THOU SHALT DECEIVE THOU SELF. <<>>
Am sure he is aware so all this talk na big wash....
Mtcheeew Rubbish.... I don't know why someone will marry this kind of person.. Disgusting Tattoos Amber d Blind woman
U can bet ur ass (no homo pls) that this cockroach wasn't tricked. Dude's been spirallin outta control ever since he lost that heaux (Amber). I know he still luv her bt dude got to get his ish 2gether, at least 4 his Kid.
He is no more a celebrity than Linda is d wife of Obama
Lol @ beware the one night stand
Sometin tells me wiz is goin to be one sick MF on bed .....like a bad ass one very good lmao
Rubbish of the year
Whatever that rocks your boat
I just love Wiz Khalifa
Abeg abeg dey shud release d tape fast biko!!! Can't wait to see how wiz uses his endowment!!! *insult or call me gay and die tonight,ndi ala's of LIB*
Hmmmmn,one night stand wahala
----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
Wiz khalifa craze man
Lol, ghen ghen
Lolzzzzz. Lies.
fool...after divorcing amner rose ..u a dad ..see how u expose urself in public..u a fool
Read. belinberry.blogspot.com
Rubbish...na em sabi
Disgusting body....wonder what they see in him.
Na Dem sabi
congratulations to him
He is in a big mess nd he shuld ready for one hell of a fight
We've heard
Look @ who's talking. Mtcheww
Good for him
If there is any truth to this, then it is entrapment and Wiz could sue for millions. Sex was consensual but the tape wasn't! Americans are crazy! Deliberately hawking your sex tape for money and fame! That's some bull!!!!
Na dem sabi
Celebrity package. But that's too bad. They just played the guy. But whatever sha.
Anything for the money but seriously wiz khalifa looks so disgusting with those his tatoos.How those girls cope i dont know
Lol,tarnish which image when u are not known!?? Delusional much?
Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Can't wait for d sex tape
Ok seen..bye
Yea he is, just like me
Ife balaba abago. E no concern us
Singing Olamide's Story for the gods.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
I can NEVER get turned on by a guy like this. He disgusts me.
Served him right
Akuko uwa na uhuru chi!
I admire how U ignore them haters Iike the don't exist. I need to takke some serios tutoriaIs
Nonsense oyibo
This is super story *insertssoundtrack*
(twitter/ig)
Ugly bat. **mtcheeeew***
#abbytohxoft
this is immoral and indecent ways of filming which against the natural laws
mjabdulk@gmail.com
Oh oh
HAVE YOU EVER BEEN ROBBED AT GUN POINT...www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Na wetin weed they cause.
Thats his business. I wonder what he was expecting?
Trick ko
#On top one bottle of star#
You need to move to town onyx...
Nothing new.
Just the viewing pleasure.