Stella Damasus' moving tribute to late husband, Jaiye Aboderin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Stella Damasus' moving tribute to late husband, Jaiye Aboderin

Stella Damasus' late husband and father of her two children Jaiye Aboderin slumped and died while playing basketball with friends on December 3rd 2004. He was just 33 years old. May his soul continue to rest in peace...Amen. See Stella's touching tribute on the 10th anniversary of his death...

215 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 215 of 215
Tamunotonye said...

Just got irritated from reading people's comment..... So because her husband died she shld not move on with her life or be with whom she wants to b with. aleast she hasn't remarried... Point of Correction.. I wonder when gals or woman say dey snatched their husband or bf. don't knw if I will throw this qst 2 d guyzz?? Can a lady really snatch u f from ur gf or wife?? Cos seriously d comments of snatching som1 husband is really annoying. If that Man was not ready 2 b snatched as u people said. He won't leave his wife period.. So stop saying rubbish.. That Man Daniel or wateva u people called him was tired of d marriage.. simple as ABC!! If my bf leave me 2day 4 another gal. Wil take it like he is tired not like d gal snatched him.. Nonsense

RIP...Jay

Maye he continue to rip

(Twitter/ig)

Did she cheat wth u or ur dad? Nonsense...

May his soul continue to rest in peace

Elodie O. Mbape said...

Take heart Stella. So touching!

Na me said...

Please oh!!! The word PHILANDER is not for the female gender oh! A man PHILANDERS, a woman is promiscuous. Biko use words in the right contexts. Ndi oyibo supu.

yao said...

Someone will say that about u when u mourning a loved one. I hate women getting so ugly with thier thought n reasoning. Can't be ur fault tho...mama did a shitty job.

yao said...

A happy man never leaves is home for whatever reason.

yao said...

Lol, our nation is flooded with hypocrites and blind accusers.

yao said...

I tire o...no one ever considered the possibility that Doris might have been a terrible wife who didn't appreciate what she had. The man is exactly where he wants to be. Nigerians and ppls personal lives...most of u out here probably just read the story or heard it somewhere, so u just making blind judgement, not to mention heartless. Ppl who prey on other ppls happiness usually whind up alone.

yao said...

Lol did u make all that up in ur head. This was exactly how some ppl analyzed the entire aluu 4 situation before passing the death sentence on innocent lives. God rest thier souls!

princess dee said...

RIP Jaiye.....
I m sure Doris feels the same way too about her hubby.......

Gee said...

You still a hoe

HMMMMMM @ WIHEMINNA MOSES. WE DIDN'T HEAR B4 D GUY DIED DAT U SLEPT WITH HER OR CAUGHT HER N UR GRAND PA'S BED. BEAUTIFUL RUBBISH. Y AM I WASTING MY ENGLISH ON U EVEN? U DON LOSS PERSON WEN DE CLOSE TO U B4? U JUST DE OPEN UR BUBA MOUTH DE TALK MUGU SENSELESS TALK. WELL MAKE I EDUCATE U. WHEN SOMEONE LOSSES A PERSON VERY CLOSE ITS ALWAYS A PROBLEM GETTING A PERFECT REPLACEMENT N DAT'S STELLA' CASE. D VOID CREATED AS A RESSULT OF THE HUSBAND'S DEATH IS WHAT SHE IS TRYING HARD TO FILL. IF TO SAY NA UR SISTER DE HA SHOES, SHE FOR DON MESS UP SCATTER DE EVEN ENLIST GARAGE BOIZ SEF. NXT TIME ADD A SYMPATHY COMMENT OR SIMPLY STITCH UR MOUTH N CLIP U HANDS. ONYEALA

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 215 of 215   Newer› Newest»