I heard it was his mom he buried in d hummer... Well ma grandpa was buried in jet true story but we didn't buy a private jet or something, ma family asked a company to make a lookalike jet... We had to build a house also to bury him we built a house to bury ma great grandma also not any house but two story building for them each... I'm not surprise if someone will bury der loved one in a car...
even a daft knws dis gist wont be true...if na u d guy leave behind?u go do dt kin tin?or is it not one for d living 2 wish sometin and anoda 2 fulfil it wen he's gone?lolz
weird thing to do but wait, will this stop ants from getting to the body will it stop it from decaying and returning to dust again? I even doubt it would stay long enough there as sharp boys might want to latch on to the monstrous SUV.
Why Didn't He Use hummer limousine he is to stingy and didn't put gold to decorate the grave he don't have a good taste and he didn't put a driver so she can go like pharaoh people did. is not right is your mum you should do more ...
This dead guy must be a yoruba. The tendency to show off is a diseasethat has been eating the yoruba people away since some 30 years and it keeps getting worse.
Next a 3 day non-stop streets-closing owambe will be thrown in his name. Real stupidity.
477 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 477 of 477there is God oo shay coffins don finish
Its a Nollywood movie ooo hian
Its a movie...
Madness of the highest order....
Mike_A
MARCUS WHERE YOU DEY? OMO NA TO GO DIG THAT HUMMER JEEP OUT. WE DON HAMMER! WE KNOW THE GRAVE.
I heard it was his mom he buried in d hummer... Well ma grandpa was buried in jet true story but we didn't buy a private jet or something, ma family asked a company to make a lookalike jet... We had to build a house also to bury him we built a house to bury ma great grandma also not any house but two story building for them each... I'm not surprise if someone will bury der loved one in a car...
Linda u will believe anything. This looks like movie now.
Wen some one is some where thinking f how to transport dem dey burry car. Ndi ego na ekwuru. Dirty m doe.
Long live LIB™
It's a movie joor...I ve seen d advert.
Nigerian DRAMA
Nigerian home video
Even if its a movie, what impression are they giving non Nigerians?? That people are buried in vehicles?? Producer needs a hard knock on the head.
Lmfao #*karlishah*
I seen this in one nollywood movie.
haahha This has to be a joke or from some nollywood movie. Then again, people with too much money fit do am.
FreeNaijaLyrics.com
Can't be real
This is total nonsense, Hw on earth could dis happen?
Johnsonqueensley@yahoo.com
Must be from a movie.....One of those their movies back in d days
This isn't real oh,its a movie ve watched it but forgotten the name
Too bad...via IPHONE....patomolayo@yahoo.com
Yes o! It's a pic from an old Nigeria movie. Haba!
This has to be a sense from nollywood movie....
linda those pictures are from a movie scene
its a movie
These pictures are from d nollywood movie "get rich and die young". For real ko, for real ni!
Hope say them package fuel for am too? Movie or not this is just stupid! The Director must be a clown.
It has to be a movie, but if it's real. Hmm, then there is more to it.
Vanity! All is still Vanity!!!
This pic is from an old movie I can't remember d name of d movie.abeg
I give it 1 week tops! Somebody will exhume this hummer and throway the dead body
Mumu talk! Thats a movie BTW
Definitely MUST be igboland!!! Hahaha
It's a movie nah. Nigerians sef. I Taya for us
i think this is a movie, let me google it first (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
Dis one na for film o, no be reality.
if it is true,will those guys that have no job let this person to RIP?
Ha this is a movie o
DOENT LOOK REAL OH LINDA CUZ D FAMILY MEMBERS WUD RATHER DRIVE DAT DAN PUT IT IN D GROUND, SO I DOUBT DIS IS NAIJA OH.
Hummer Jeep ride to yonder, but what of traffic? Oyo lo wa o!
Linda nawa 4 u sef. Yu fall my hand for posting such stupid 'stoty' . It's from a nigerian movie;I have seen d advert
U've really proved how stupid and shallow minded u are. I'm so ashamed of u
Its from a movie
& u believed sharp sharp? well dat's an old movie, very old movie..............besides the person would have given u the location.
It's an english Nigerian movie naw...
it is a movie, the name of the film is GET RICH AND DIE YOUNG
Hahahahahahaha... good for him.
na movie joor..money for money
Linda pls dis is a Nollywood movie. I have forgotten the title tho. Thats actor Alex Osifo standing in the middle. Very Interesting movie...
Doesn't look real Ooo
better be a movie
Wonders shall never end
It's a movie, billionaire's club or some in. . U guys shldnt raise unnecessary dust over d pic
this na home video
Hahahahahahaha this is a Hollywood movie have seen the advert myself
if this really happened in nigeria, nah wah oooo
Vanity upon vanity... all is VANITY
Na lie....it cant be real...dis is a movie
If it were real, d hummer wont last a day 4 ground na
lolzzz...na wa oh
weird thing to do but wait, will this stop ants from getting to the body will it stop it from decaying and returning to dust again? I even doubt it would stay long enough there as sharp boys might want to latch on to the monstrous SUV.
NAIJA FOR SHOW! OK OOOO
nollywood tinzz
It's a movie jare
Dumbest thing to do...dumbest shit ever!
U re crazy and a bitter goat 4 making dt statement. Dt is an old movie nt a real lyf stuff #mumu
Lol. That's a movie
Why Didn't He Use hummer limousine he is to stingy and didn't put gold to decorate the grave he don't have a good taste and he didn't put a driver so she can go like pharaoh people did. is not right is your mum you should do more ...
This isn't real. Its from a movie scene and an old movie at that.
This dead guy must be a yoruba. The tendency to show off is a diseasethat has been eating the yoruba people away since some 30 years and it keeps getting worse.
Next a 3 day non-stop streets-closing owambe will be thrown in his name. Real stupidity.
Home video
Ogwu Ego pattern
Should also not take him to hell...
@Uche, this kind of "madness" happens only in your village. Pls don't attribute this madness to a whole tribe. It's a movie o, inu
oh boy! Naija likes to show off sha