Photos: Gov Amaechi & Sen. Saraki pay condolence visit to Emir of Kano | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 December 2014

Photos: Gov Amaechi & Sen. Saraki pay condolence visit to Emir of Kano

Governor Rotimi Amaechi and Sen. Bukola Saraki paid condolence visit to Emir of Kano yesterday over last Friday's Bomb blast that killed over 100...

108 comments:

It's really a painful event
Terrible, Terror attack

They did well Ndi politics I see dem #onelovefromSnow#

All dis killing and bombing have got to stop in dis country

SANDRA said...

Pls somebody should come nd help me loose my hair

God help them all....@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

SANDRA said...

Pls somebody should come nd help me loose my hair

Okay...... NEXT. (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Story 4 d gods

Hahhahaha..folks are very funny..whats the need of a microphone when they all sitting in a room..and dey not there for a condolence visit. They are all political hugger

Helena said...

Their biz

Judith Lucy said...

Why will dey visit him wen it's his fellow Muslims dat dd d act, absolute ruvbish. .. Judilucy2011@gmail.com

THE ACT OF SEX said...

They all know the cause of it all

lami said...

All these people paying condolence visits should go and put heads together and come up with a tangible solution that will put an end to this insurgencies. We are tired of their visits and long speeches.

nice of him..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Stuch Bedsheet said...

They should stop paying condolence visit to enhance their campaign and do something about this blood sucking Boko Haram!

;One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

See 2 married women caught in a motel cheating with a bus Driver

KEVIN4216 said...

May God see Nigeria through this period of insurgency... Our Politicians should quit using insurgency as a Political point.

that's very kind of them.

SHUGA APRILS(kiss and tell) said...

As if they truly care
I can imagine what would b going on in d mind of the Emir..... He wud jus be laughing at them..... Politics.... SMH

Winyluv@yahoo.com

Rotimi sabo man......na where u don reach? I bow 4 u ooh!

God help us in this country

See as governor Ameachi sit down fold him arm, troublesome man but I love him

Neks said...

What's this suppose to mean? politics? (corcake@yahoo.com)

Dey did well

Good of them.

Sorry sir

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Hmmmmm.

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Hmmn,my comment I reserve

Dada Omolara said...

This one that sanusi has to keep wrapping himself up like this....sorry for the loss tho

Dat is so nice

AMAECHI... THE EYE SERVICE MAN

SB said...

na im family members die wen dem de go pay am condolence? wat of d ppl wen actually lost ppl...mtchwwww

If they continue to kill the northern like this, wit time there wnt be any1 to kill. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

matthew said...

political visit or condolence

Eyaaaaa

ok

Money corrupts absolute money corrupts absolutely

Corruption in our nation

EIYAH.......LIB READER ARE PAYING OUR OWN CONDOLENCES TO THE FAMILY OF THOSE INNOCENT CITIZEN THAT LOST THEIR LIVES IN THAT UNFORTUNATE INCIDENT, MAY ALMIGHTY GOD GIVE THEM THE STRENGHT TO BEAR THE LOSES . AMEN!. ........................QUEENMAYA. ............................REPORTING...............................LIVE FROM PH. .................................

MaY God help us ooooo....BK simply dont understand this religion

See as Amechi dey like idat! Okpo! Errtin in diz country iz Politico.

May God help us sha

Amaechi will not face his work,if Jonathan start now he will be running to d media

Bokoharam has become a menace to our society at large,the government should sit up and do something about all these bombings

surshima samuel said...

Nice of them

hmmmmm.Its all good....Ameachi sitting like ........

i heard the emir travelled a night b4 the incidence. *holding lips*

They're all sensitive all of a sudden...2015 is powerful o...the fear of 2015 is the beginning of wisdom for this politicians

Quiny said...

dts gud

Yournaija said...

Germany is now second-biggest destination for Immigrants: www.yournaija.com

It was so unfortunate.Rip to the dead.
Faceoflib.

elovi said...

Look for a solution to the problem would visit solve it?

The tragedy was terrible! The visitors have done the right thing. mjabdulk@gmail.com

May d souls of d departed continue 2 rest in peace..so sad!

lestimad said...

everything is planed.... politics....#lesti

I smell APC things inside this visit

nice of him.

IFY NWAJESUS said...

It is well.

Men of poor integrity full of treason

Please i am begging our rulers not leaders because we are yet to have one, they should learn how to talk especially when it has to do with public issues. Who knows why B H bombed the Mosque last Friday? whether is because of Sanusi's call to Nigerians to defend them selves against B H.

Akuko uwa

ricnino4real@yahoo.com said...

rubbish! playing politics with the dead.

Ella B said...

my condolence goes to d families of deceased...

Aunty Linda please excuse me, after reading this news, I went to the market and found out the prize of garri was still 600 naira for a rubber

~Linda na me~

That's good. Oluwabunmi

Eyaaaaa

Okay.................... BarryJnr

What wll condolence do to wat has happened, God will reveal who is behind dis evil doin very soon cus I knw someone must be financing dis evil doers. ..

It is a very bad period for the Emir. May God console him.

Those that can't pay visit can do more than that..they can pray.. Prayers even works better. Our country is blessed In Jesus name. Eph 6:18. BishopDammy#

High Service...Woman like..jeffrey Amaechi, talks like a woman, stands like a woman and brags and naggs like a woman....jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com

And BH continues to kill

Hian oh! linlin. Is dis one news?

Mmmtchheeww.. Is that d way forward? Not until wen their children re killed, dis animals won't take actions *Flora*

linda.amarabun said...

So, why is Gov. Amaechi folding his hands?

Y u go greet d guy self,,,,no b dem dey suponsor d shits

linda ikeji's boo said...

what kind of condolence is that from ameechi?after saying if his party does not win the election,Nigeria will boil.no matter who's gonna win,should you say such nonsense

Politics smelling....#W.G##

Bold Kid said...

Politicians...always ready to exploit issues.

the rising sun said...

this fomalities cn never help matters....even prayers cn not...GOD WILL NOT DO FOR US WOT WE CAN DO FOR OURSELF.....PRAYER IS NT THE SOLUTION ..... "The answer is vry simply"WE CAN HAV PEACE IF WE DIVIDE THIS FAILED STATE

****MAN FROM THE EAST****

hmmm! this Amaechi sef! This guys will definitely stab him in the back...

Sha na HRM dem bomb nii

is it the Emir of Kano they are to visit or the families of the dead?

Na the same people

Attention seekers I hear. Though it's a sad one but y can't u all dis law makers tackle dis issue once and 4 all rather than dis display of hypocrites.

Talk2Henry said...

Na dem sabi

rubbish

destinysweet said...

Amaechi come pay us our state allowee#corpers

#Aunty Linda god daughter #

All this Politicians sef. Na them sabi! May the souls of the victim rest in peace. amen

Stupid politicians acting like they dont know anything boko haram

sisi said...

@ linda , Amaechi is in a sober mood .

With the way GEJ reacted when Tambuwa left PDP by assaulting him with the IG, its clear he is a bad looser and it was only clear that he will not allow Sanusi enjoy his rain as Emir of Kano in peace.

Rip to d dead victims.

Long live LIB™

PLS linda are u a member of APC,because the way u are blowing their trumpet looks as if u are one

Ara odi gi?

My exact thought. Lol. Mad people

Ara odi gi?

And Linda is doing nothing about it..lol

akinnux said...

I also commiserate with the Emir and the good people of Kano State who lost their loved one in the incident. Sincere Muslims and Christians must now unit to route out this sons/daughters of the Devil parading as Boko Haram.

Truetalk said...

See as Amaechi sidon like gentleman. So tey e fold hands. Amaechi Chai!

Political insurgency

Demola said...

Funny how all dis movies are acted. The actors get well paid, some die in d process [suicide bombers].
In this case SANUSI is a good actor buh d director didn't write d script well.
Few months ago , SANUSI visited GEJ , weeks later he got back his PASSPORT,,, are u thinking what am thinking?
Ok let's put it dis way ---> CONVERSATION
SANUSI: OGA jona hw fa na, na me be Emir now. I fit help u win Kano state
GEJ: ehn en really oya come collect ur passport.
SANUSI: ooshe,
GEJ: we go attack ur state ,precisely that big mosque. No worry we go giv u plenty money. Wen I win election u go dey collect special salary.
SANUSI: ok sir buh watin I go tell ma people and when u wan kan scatter d place
GEJ: no worry we go plan am well, na why I say make u collect ur passport so b4 then u go leave kano
SANUSI: jona jona . U get brain o.

All na Movie
STILL { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB

THIS FAKE ASS MAN.HOW MANY CONDOLENCE HAS HE PAY TO ALL THE CHRISTINE KILLED BY THIS BOKO PEOPLE.
ATTENTION SEEKER. IMAGINE CONDOLENCE ONLY WHEN MUSLIM BEEN KILLED

Demola u are an idiot and a crazy goat. If u think what u typed was in anyway funny, then u must be retarded also. Now to Amaechi, Mr. Amaechi! Sit ur arse in Rivers State and attend to the issues here. Last week in Omoku, Rivers State, over 20 people were killed in d town by assassins due to political issues. I didnt hear u make any comments or visit the Oba there. Na only u know wetin carry ur crooked legs go Kano

And how has the visit stoped the continued senseIess kiIIings? Tschhheeee

Emir don tie ear, so he no go ear well if them no use mic loll. My thought anyway

Help me tell amaechi o! He is a stupid stupid man. Can't wait for his tenure to be over. F*cking traitor ordinary streetlight in portharcourt you can't put,to drive at night in ph,you must shine eye like owl.
Amaechi you will be humbled.
You fight your brother and go and rub body with Northerners?
I hope they use u as scapegoat.
Blockhead