Photos: All the dresses Eku Edewor wore to host the Channel O Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Photos: All the dresses Eku Edewor wore to host the Channel O Awards

Fab TV presenter Eku Edewor wore four outfits to host the Channel O Video Music Awards last weekend. She wore another dress for the black and another one for the after-party, making 6 dresses total. Above are the 4 dresses she wore to host...which is your favorite? See more pics after the cut...

What she wore for the black carpet (left) and for the after-party (right)

140 comments:

none...oluwalobunmi

Lepa all the way!!! Onyx Godwin na ur wife be dat o...hehehehe

She has become too skinny.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Beautiful

ORACLE SAYS SO

Keep it up. Datz cool . for me ohh.

Long live LIB™

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Can't choose cuz dey r all fine

lolu said...

She's such a beautiful lady. I love the white one

All beautiful. I am really crushing on this lady like there is no tomorrow.

None..

Everything Rosham said...

Fyn girl

hauwa said...

errytin

Mak terince said...

Na only she waka come

Jane said...

none. like the black carpet

I will go for the long Ankara gown

Fit her...

Like seriously? She's got the time.

Fine fine baby

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Cool buh whenever I see her, one insect must cum to mind....

xquisite said...

Oyinbo she no resemble Naija

destinysweet said...

The white dress

-----#Auntylindagoddaughter#

I feel the lilac gown more............. Looks maturedly sexy.......... (•͡.̮ •͡ )

I'm very sure these ones carry scissors with them when they buy dresses to redesign the dresses they buy. It is well. 1 cor 6:9. BishopDammy#

The dress she wore for the black carpet.

I love d ankara

I think the best was that black outfit for the red carpet!

its 5 sef

lami said...

I like 2,3,4 and 5 on her . The other two look kind of trashy.

all are ok.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

lgho said...

Me like d one 4 d black...

The Perfect Bitch said...

She needs to add some flesh.some of the outfits would look better on a bit fleshy person and she's mixed why bleach?

Neks said...

>>>>>> My best is the one she wore for the black carpet, Eku please eat some burger, too skinny please <<<<<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

lgho said...

D second 2 d last pic me like

ike said...

Display of wardrope

Blessed Child said...

They all look good on her. My two favourite is the one for d black carpet and the after party. I don't like d first one

Blinkbecky808@gmail.com

Golda Awosika said...

Nice outfit,but too lepacious 4 my liking

Ted said...

The long ankara gown.

Deeventplanna said...

Ankara on point

None. But I like her legs.

Amaka.u.l said...

Left,black carpet

Sasha said...

I prefer what she wore for the black carpet. Then the white jump suit...thats all for me

She is beautiful.

OLUWABUNMI

I prefer the jump suit.
Faceoflib

anonymous said...

The Kente and Ankara are a better choice in the whole lot

None, this woman is not attractive. She's too thin and bleaching herself out of existence though she's naturally light skinned.

Naija Babe said...

Lovely..... am always laffn weneva I see her name... Eku means rat in Yoruba so is she a rat?

Nadine via nadin4real@gmail.com said...

She looks like a model. But d after party dress is a no no for me

JEREMY said...

Is it jst me, or can sombody see this babe is not beautiful?

Red carpet look worked. The rest epic fail looks like rag too much joining with different materials it's a lot of kios.....well I'm sure they imposed them on her cos she usually looks Sane well asides that nonsense she wore at the pink ball for d cancer awareness thing and those beads round her neck looking like a chicken looking beautiful before slutter time

None jare

Ucee said...

I will go for d black attire

SLIM IS THE BEST GIFT ANY GIRL WILL ASPIRE TO HAVE. #teamslim# SHE'S LOVELY. . REPORTING>. LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>

This lady is beatiful but damn, she's too thin joor. She needs to add some flesh.

Anyway i just like the 5th outfit, as for the 6th outfit let me leave it for Charles Novia mr talk talk to comment.

I lk all of dem

C. A. Omerenna said...

she killed all cheers lindaikeji

Itohan Ogbebor said...

cool outfit

glamorous mide said...

I think only d first one(blue) is calling. D rest mtscheew

FABULOSITY.....awwws

adaonah82@yahoo.com said...

I luv d white outfit.

Oh well, she z too skinny that clothes doesn't really fit her but I like thee blackk jumpsuit (5th pic)
*FLIPS HAIR*

ChincoBee said...

Lol@bishop dammy

Skinny babe toh bad hian....I see her I get hope

Dey ar all pretty

DIS IS GRACE B

linda ikeji's boo said...

beauty queens

Berryblast said...

The black gown, the others are trashy!

Beautiful

princess said...

D last pix looks like a stripper!

TesterBlog said...

I'aint trippin

Deedee said...

AFTER PARTY OUTFIT IS CRAP ABI CHARLES NOKIA NO C DIS 1? MUMU MAN

Mz MNB said...

d after party dress is just like sheyi gown but hers came in a trouser and a small top.

Ok!

i only like the black carpet dress.every other one is smelooo

The Lumdy Blog Review|Kardashian uses

app to raise money for AIDS research

Saidat said...

I like the first one and the last one, she Is really slim so the rest didn't really look good on her!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

WHAT's the difference between the last pic and SEyi shey's?????? Yet you. Called her's innapropriate and this is fabulous? HYPOCRITE!

I agree with ary......the black dress for the black carpet.....others look out of place

cute chic..

She's definitely not valuable in the market as long as Nigerian men are concerned. Too skinny + her complexion.

She's cool

She looks great in all, they all gave her different fittings #onelovefromSnow#

I jst luv ds gal....al d dresses r beautiful on her

ilove the black jumpsuit on the black carpet..nt the net it looks similar tothat of shay shay thought...all na #fashion

All cute outfits.....why are some people complaining that she is too skinny?? to me she's got a good body and she can win any beauty contest wit her stature,, **some people spend time and money @gyms just to look fit and slim **.

#abbytohxoft

anonymous said...

The ankara gown

Ok,
Girls ideology: i wanna be slim so the guys would love me.
Guys ideology: I love girls that are kinda fleshy
Note: everybody got types bt generally speaking guys love fleshy girls

hmmm

I like the first black gown. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

Ok ooo

elovi said...

Aww my sis love you

The white one and the black one with spagetti straps. Abiola

nwadikedeb said...

she is too skinny joor

KWEEN said...

Okay... that was funny. Lmao!

Da real deal said...

Eku is always lookin fab.These pple take so much time to organise their wardrobe.....sounds like a lot of work 2 me*long sigh* #Luciaisdarealdeal.

Mandymice said...

she preedy but then she's a skinny rabbit...

Talk2Henry said...

Looks so skinny abeg

Rinibej said...

I like none

None of d above

Hopefull. said...

The black carpet is my fav, she luks good in all.

She's beautiful

I prefer the black jump suits

Nigerian immigration recruitment was pathetic, get self-employed here
http://greenenergy.flp.com

KWIN MEENA said...

Was it fashion or her bra straps actually fell out in d 4th pix?

bukola... said...

the 4th makes a 'wow' for me.

Hmmmmm ofu onye.

Nice outfit.

Beautiful

Harrie said...

Hehe, females and egos.... I mean look that!! She thinks she's living the life...now dont get me wrong, Umm I'm nat judging her...I'm jx saying she's gotta keep her resolve in check cuz she's nat exactly a catch...Cherrio

Better be dressing morally. mjabdulk@gmail.com

outfits not dresses, some ain't dress.

The first purple is d best for me. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

The white one

no hate ooo. but i didn't like any of them..........

Horrible in all.

Sweet I luv d black dress is luvly and d lady in question is beautiful

Bold Kid said...

Too skinny pls. Go loan some flesh.

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

the black carpet dress.. Bonario girl friend...?????? is it for real?

She looks great

Why is she looking like a broom?

Omoni-J said...

2nd, 3rd and 4th.

I pick the white jumpsuit.

She is beautiful! !!! Elegant and classy not all you apku looking dunlop tyre women.lmaoo please guys hit the gym .her figure is acceptable all over the world .what about yours ?! Lool!

I like the ankara and the long gown..buh I dislike the ropes that popped out from the sleeves..ah love her oval face

None

FTUSH said...

she is skinny mehn

Charlie said...

Love the one in white

Dey ar al worwor and ugly #WORGLY#

Lepa... Well the white dress which didn't show all her body structure.

D dresses ar all worwor and ugly #WORGLY#

Dey ar al worwor and ugly #WORGLY#

Blessed Child said...

Haba ! Linda its not fair o, there's God o. What do u always do with my comments? *sad face*

Blinkbecky808@gmail.com

Cute lekpa!

The long gown

i swear this gal na angel..

She looks beautiful in all

OK

She's classy

Linda you should know this, smh!!! Some of those pictures are her sister's!!

Wunmi O. said...

I PREFER THE 4TH ONE

Wat exactly does this woman do? Her claim to fame? Remind me again...ok! one obscure soapopera in the UK where she wasn't even bearing her Nigerian name. Then she comes here, a faded obscure being and we swallow her hook line and sinker cos we love all things caucasian?

Is she even of the height to do the modelling she claims to be doing. This girl is just a waif plain jane exhausted by mediocres.

Dis lady slim share but very pretty

2nd and fourth.. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

lovely. nice outfit.