Kim Kardashian shoots down divorce reports... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 December 2014

Kim Kardashian shoots down divorce reports...

Kim K took to her instagram page to indirectly shoot down recent divorce rumours. She confessed her love to her 'bff and husband', Kanye.

141 comments:

Hahahaha
Jajajajaja means surprise

And so?

MTO!!! una hear give it a rest will ya?

LGM said...

Tu al dse carryn rumours

Lol.. They want aTtention.. And they got it.

nkem said...

Gud

Peejay said...

Kim is a beautiful woman, you just have to give it to her. Beef or no beef...

collins said...

Still don't believe

Jamesflaw from Mars 😎

collins said...

Still don't believe

Jamesflaw from Mars 😎

good for them..we are watching...

Wetin concern agbero with overload?

Neks said...

ok, thanks for clearing the air, we can now take some chill pills.

Uche Emma said...

Good

APPLELIPX said...

Hehehehe
Its d bestest news for today
Hope they can wait till next year for anoda divorce saga.....
Funny enof, kimye may last longer dan bey n jiga

pple shud nt use mouth to seperate dis couple.............. Wish U both well

Just as Sandra and Flavour proved that they are stil together via instagram.

becckyd said...

Nice one..for heaters

Walsmorgan said...

I knew it was a celebrity stunt all the way.

Oh well. But that look on her face though.

Warever kim.....na ur husband, wonder who u wan confess ur love for b4.

Diva 8 said...

Good for them.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Kim k loves to be in the news.TMZ reports and says this and that without proper investigation.

ORACLE SAY SO

Jeni_zee said...

Idnt bother to comment wen u posted d divorce tin cos I know say d story dsnt add up

The media will always went to say something just to get attention......

Its not easy to be famous o.haba! Reports upon reports..

But this babe fine sha! MTO ndi asiri!

linda ikeji's boo said...

That was a fast one

Ammy Becky said...

Aww lovely message. ..
I love my Kimye!

Good for them

no comment

Mak terince said...

Kanye don dey fat oh! Hian!

LGM said...

Tu al dse carryn rumours

Is dat not d same thing amber rose said to wiz khalifa. Before breaking up.

Abeg we all know its just a matter of time before d rumors become fact

burberry said...

Linda and co leave kim k alone biko nu. Abeg post my coment ooooo

Go gurl.

If I hear. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

Which is which sef

Nonny said...

At least d rumour mongers n home breakers can nw rest

Luv ko, luv ni. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

Ok now. We shall see.

leme said...

Have u guys noticed? Kim k west hardly wears jewelry. Except her wedding ring

Me i just wanted to comment shaa. I no care

That's good

Will that reduce the price of petrol in the market? Abeg talk better things jor like how you gonna will your daughter for me. Never mind o, I can wait for as long as the time she will take to grow up. Promising you to really take care of your daughter North West for you in fact if you see her, you will mistakenly call her South East cos of the care she will get under me. Lol! Confession aye!!!!!!!!!!

Wow i just love dis 2 mehn!!!

Atobatele said...

Nice. Time would tell anyway

Talk2Henry said...

People should please stop carrying rumours abt them. Mind ya business

Sorry Kim bt ur hubby doesn't miss u, he's enjoying wit Riccardo in Paris. He's so Gay hehe. Fake gal. 10003ade LIB pin gal

Talk2Henry said...

People should please stop carrying rumours abt them. Mind ya business

I hope so o! Just dat they don't look so loved up like before... I pray they remain 2gether. Love them both 2gether (KimYe).

@jessyangels4love

Hmmmmm! Drama queen kim.

LOL, I KNEW IT WAS ALL FOR PUBLICITY STUNT.

Chai, hurry home....hmmmmmm

love dem both..even when shes wanna breakdinternet..lol
#Jaystar

BOTH AINT SMILING....GOOD LUCK TO THEM SHA BESIDES DIVORCING HIM WOULD'VE DAMAGED HER CAREER ACCORDING TO KRIS JENNER....#LOL# ****QUEENMAYA*****

4 der pocket...everytim kim dis kim dat! Deliver beneficial news abeg, wetin concyn me wit a whore dat claims love?

elo tasha said...

Can the world let them be now

Good 4 them

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

LoooooooL!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Tnk God, Luv Ds Couple so so Much

That's good. Let love lead..

Who cares

I like Kim so much

Telema said...

I think the media, and the kardashian family, are just confused.

Am Olive. Heheheheheh, trust Kim now, attention seeker, she'd do anything to protect her image....buh d gal is so smart.. Always her fan... pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

mamma mia luv said...

Guess ppl are just waiting for them to split up, all dem bb people.

Iykestiflar@yahoo. com

I hope she stuck with this dude. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

I don hear.

I like dis babe...haters jes take several seat joor

What they have is true love...

Sir Duch said...

Na lie joor. they will soon divorce....

idoma boi said so

That's how whiz n former miss Kanye fooled us one week to their break up.
After anniversary thingy

Thank God o@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Na so dem go dey yeye us oh.
#blows chewing gum

Long live LIB™

This must be the first time kim has looked BEAUTIFUL in my eye! She look mad gorgeous in that pic.

Nina Queenet said...

Hahahha, I know is all publicity staunt..this 2 are so in love to divorce, fine woman..

just passing....

Cynthia Tasha

chinny choo said...

Kim and Kanye can't get divorced, .... hmmmm maybe not yet.

Tank God now bad belle people una go shut up

ok thank God they are not breaking up. #MyPowerCouple...

Plz you guyz re good 2geda, turn deaf ears to d media *Flora*

itoz said...

The media and all its ridiculous reports. Even if they have issues, so what? Is there any perfect marriage?

I cn't believe dis,any ways kanye shuld take d marriage as d way he sees it,no matter hw many times she expose her nude pix

As if I care...

Our people say that a breast dat stand will one day fall no matter the packaging in public. Wen it hav fall it hav fall...

lami said...

Who cares?

lami said...

Who cares?

Baby P said...

Lovely couple

This is story for amadioha ...

the tone of her message tells alot. the sharat appears fake and "not from the bottom of her heart" however, I wish they stay together, at least for 71mths

Good one I wish things get ok between them

☻ dislike this couple..... Just northwest that's making keep up with them

What ever makes them happy

Kateorok.blogspot.com said...

Lol. 90% of the stories about this couple are all lies. Don't believe everything you read or see in the media.

Now can MTO, TMZ nd co shut d fuck up

Rotfl!!!! Well I knew the whole divorce ish will turn out to be a rumour tho. Nutty Kim K 1st time am loving her post #onelovefromSnow#

She didn't @him and he didn't reply. I just wonder

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

I love dis couple like kilode

Mtchewww, na she sabi if she divorce again, well b4 she will clock 50 she must av married 2 d 20th man.

Seems she has finally met her match,no letting him go this time around. She is definitely in love.

GistNaija said...

thank you kim. bad wishers can go and die.

Amebo! They go tire #singing# Kim baby, u rock!

All na drama make she dey wash her saf der

Zoë said...

If she want let her shoot the rumor, her marriage is not gonna last 5yrs. When he stop becoming relevant, she dumps him.

Keep spreading rumors y'all

Bold Kid said...

We r getting tired of the Kardashians...they are not news anymore...

Damage control

Na dem sabi oo

#abbytohxoft

People should leave this lady alone na, Linda u ma u like Kim k news oh

thank God they are still toghter.

ok now this one is SHUT UP all of u. happy to know shaa

sommie

Awww, I love my Kim, lovely msg to Kanye

lil miss sunshyn said...

Anoda day anoda kardarshian rumour,ok plzz leave dese peepz alone....kim myt jst av considerd growing up now #flipshairndmoves

Hmmmmmmmm,na dem kw

They look soo fucking gorgeous in this photo

NaeTi said...

WTF do I care..I stub my toe and that didn't get to the news

Them no be boyfriend and girlfriend again, them be husband and wife so therefore they must quarrel...

love gbakwaa oku

stupid yeye love

destinysweet said...

Their love will last.Kim go surprise her haters#shortgirlsrock

naija babe said...

Good for her and whatever

naija babe said...

Congratulation to her, she should better not divorce because people will really laugh at her

Taaaa!make the two of them pack commot jor.

Linda I no dey undastand u oooo. Y u dey cari my comment dey poket for ur akpa na? O diro good ooo

My dear, there is a new tech these days called plastic surgery o! So that saying no follow again

careen said...

Gud she did bcos divorce is usually their family hubby lol

Very good

We don ear.

make wuna.allow her oo

Happy for them,cos u still miss seeing khole and lam

watching (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

I don't wish them to divorce, but believe it or not, they won't last long. That's the kind of shit dat happens when u marries a celebrity, except for my award wining Omosexy, I like that lady die.

REAL. PIKIN said...

Love dis Bab. Haters go to hell

Peter said...

am happy all i asked God for them is that only death will do them part....

Wunmi O. said...

THE PRESS LEAVE THIS COUPLE ALONE. THEY ARE HAPPILY MARRIED FOR CHRIST SAKE. I WISH DEM MANY MORE YEARS O

story

Na so let them say....luv dis

doramickel said...

sis lindo hafa na......try give 10k for that money oooo

akinnux said...

Kim really need to brace up to make her marriage work this time around.

Mary Orbih said...

Pple shud just learn to mind their own biz

Rumours monger! mjabdulk@gmail.com