Dubai for grabs @N60k: bumper new year offer from VConnect.com | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 December 2014

Dubai for grabs @N60k: bumper new year offer from VConnect.com

Nigeria’s Largest Local Search Engine, www.vconnect.com this season is currently wiping off memories of many other online shopping sites off users’ minds as it gives out an awesome New Year package to lucky winners.

The deal which is tagged DUBAI for grabs @ N60, 000.00, avails many Nigerians the opportunity of travelling to  Dubai this New Year with a return ticket from Lagos to Dubai for only N60,000.00.

Scheduled for only lucky winners, who are at liberty to invite family and friends, VConnect’s thrilling flight will take off on the 26th of December and return 2nd of January, 2015. The amazing offer, according to VConnect Deals spokesperson, Mr. Akinsiku Ayodele, ends 21st December, 2014.  He however urged interested persons:
·          
       To quickly visit the website, www.vconnect.com, click on the DUBAI deal to grab and register their details.
·         Call 07080700700 for more clarifications on the deal and
·         Follow all other details included in the Fine Print on the GRAB it page.   “The more you grab, the more chances to being a lucky winner.” He said.

Lucky winners will be announced on any of these three draw dates: 28th of November, 2014, 5th and 12th of December, 2014 respectively.

49 comments:

Okay ooooo

Diamondberry027@gmail.com

First. To comment

Wish I had the money.. *sobs*

Make sense

Not interested #onelovefromSnow#

Uche Emma said...

Wow.
Lovely offer

Dats nice

nice one..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Is this true ?
I want to travel around same dates but the to and fro ticket rates are 142 K.

Plzzzz reply

KK.

@jessyangels4love

Whao! What an unbeatable Offer...thumbs up @ VConnect.com. Great deal, am grabbing ASAP.

Na Only for rich pipo oO.

I just tried it like play like play last week only for me to get a call that i won. Awof!

No dulling i dey go grab Now
Thumbs up VConnect

good one!

Nice one @cusmasgoalboy

dash said...

Your generosity kills me. Despite the beef and talk against you, you come out stronger, appreciative to God and your fans. Couldn't wish for a better blog to read.

Alexshoppee said...

Abeg parkwell jawe

Alexshoppee said...

Abeg parkwell jawe

Really.

Owk

Okay oooo! I don hear Lindiway.... only God knows how you post your comments.

shuga aprils said...

D pixs dat contains the steps involved is just too small 4 my eyes....

Winyluv@yahoo.com

good one!

Ok linda

andrewfaith57 said...

Aunty linda won't u give d people that comment on ur bbm channel th giveaway price. Pls bless me too cos I really need it

Hey! VConnect.com and exclusive deals. This is indeed a bumper new year deal... Dubai @ 60K, I must grab...

Nice one Linda

Are you an auction hunter or are you new to auctions? you can win amazing gadgets like smartphones, tablets, ipad, PCs etc. this season and have it shipped to you worldwide for free at the pricebender Wow auction starting at $.01(1 penny bid). Join and start winning!

Eva's Shawarma & Gril, Lagos. 08058198545 said...

Nice concept

Kai Dubai na agu mu oh. Who go pay for me :-)

Long live LIB™

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Wow! Nice

Wonderful offer at a cheap rate. ****QUEENMAYA*****

ok oo

lovely

nice one..pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Dats a nice one

careen said...

Nice one peeps. Careenmygirl@yahoo.com

Really

Oky seen..

Nice 1

destinysweet said...

So grabbing dis deal.my dream of travelling to dubai is finally coming to reality

This is wow

This is wow

This is a wow

This price is more than right because traveling this time of the year would be expensive. @VConnect any additional tip

Noted. mjabdulk@gmail.com

Definitely consider that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be at the web the simplest factor to be mindful of.
I say to you, I definitely get annoyed whilst other people
think about issues that they plainly don't understand about.
You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and defined out
the whole thing with no need side-effects , folks can take a signal.
Will probably be again to get more. Thank you

my web blog - Jebel Ali