Dear LIB readers: It will not be better for some men | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 December 2014

Dear LIB readers: It will not be better for some men

Ewo! Choi. The curses were so much I had to edit some out..:-). From a female LIB reader
My sisters husband just sent her packing from their home. It will not be better for him and other useless men like him. After eight years and three children, he sent her packing because he saw some texts on her phone from another man. So a married woman should not have male friends? This is the same useless bastard who has girlfriends all over Abuja. A nincompoop that has kept two mistresses for the past two years but because he thinks my sister is cheating on him, he asked her to leave his house but kept their children. He even withdrew the car he bought for her and locked her boutique and asked the security not to allow her in the premises. All this based on suspicion and hearsay. All you men that are not fair to your significant others God will punish all of you. Unfortunately this country doesn't side with women in domestic issues like this but we are taking the matter to God and this man and all men like him will start to feel the wrath of God. Oloshi people!

249 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 249 of 249
jude law said...

I am sure you and your sister are birds of same feather, if you want reasonable comments, why not included the contents of the text message in your email to Linda, so she can publish it, that way everybody can read through and decided if your sister's husband was to harsh by kicking her out of his house. There are still good men out there.

Hmmmm....

Hmmmm....

Its now competition... Cheatin husband... Cheatin wife... Fools #BELIK

Say the truth... ur sister was cheating wt anoda man... Gbam! these curses na for ur own head ooh... so be careful

what kinda texts was on her phone? if she was pained that he was cheating on her with his girlfriends and mistresses why didnt she confront him? did she think the best thing to do was to fool around with another dude? please Ladies out there should look at this story objectively not joining the band wagon cause it kinda makes you females look ignorant

I got to find out in my journey thru life dat most of the frictions we hav with spouses and loved ones dat spiral outta proportion could v been easily solved if only we understand the little details of each others character. The little things dat count are more important than anything in life. She should ve always known dat her husband whom she married with her two eyes open is a jealous hypocrite!

what kinda texts was on her phone? if she was pained that he was cheating on her with his girlfriends and mistresses why didnt she confront him? did she think the best thing to do was to fool around with another dude? please Ladies out there should look at this story objectively not joining the band wagon cause it kinda makes you females look ignorant

simple, she broke the 11th commandment (thou shalt not be caught) and he didn't. you ladies think you have an opinion on this matter, sorry to bust ur bubbles but you don't. it's a man's world

Chris Adams said...

Am not being sentimental here, but she ought to know the kind of man she is married to and she ought to know before now that her husband will not accept sure message in her phone, i dont want to ask the content of the message.
And this is an advise to all single lady out there, try to know the kind of man you are getting married to and if he dont like you keeping male friends dont keep because you have decide to marry him and you need to let go of somethings in your life like wise the male because that is the scarifies you need to pay in other to have a blissful marriage

Chris Adams said...

Am not being sentimental here, but she ought to know the kind of man she is married to and she ought to know before now that her husband will not accept sure message in her phone, i dont want to ask the content of the message.
And this is an advise to all single lady out there, try to know the kind of man you are getting married to and if he dont like you keeping male friends dont keep because you have decide to marry him and you need to let go of somethings in your life like wise the male because that is the scarifies you need to pay in other to have a blissful marriage

MADEMOISELLE said...

It's just funny how men who cheat get jealous when someone makes a pass at their spouse, ,really funny....

MADEMOISELLE said...

@anon 12:31 Hahahahahah I just can't, lol i'm done..

Sharrap der! Does ur wife know all ur female friends?

God will punish them bloody bastards... One is asking me out, on his DP i saw him wearing a wedding band. And he's still lieing that he is NOT MARRIED. BLOODY BASTARDS

divas said...

Bia u must u unwell oooo

@ Sir Sokari Dappa Andrew-Jaja,

I have my own house, bought my car, got employed by myself, feed my children and pay their school feee and buy my own clothes.

May/Can I then cheat on my husband?

It's not 9ja men it's 9ja women how would she be so foolish if she goes to court she would get it all back except the husband bt am sure she would just stay and cry

Africa ke coffee ko. Make sure you marry a woman t hat has nothing. Who born you to lock me out of my office, or my shop that I got before marrying one lousy man. Children I carried for 9 months each. See thede jonzers, this is the 21st century. Cheat o but cheat on a woman that does not know her rights

And the man should inform his wife about his own escapades right. Men are jealous and women are wood. African men...tufia.

I don't think a reasonable man would send his wife packing after so many years of struggle together...she must have done something sever to him...invite family members to sort the issues out...though, most people are highly influence this days by friends...some seems to forget their backgrounds especially on issue like this...prof Emmy!!!

Some of u r very stupid, picking just one side of d story... May God help u in ur marriages too

Baby stop being so senseless. So because the man cheats continually on your sister,so she decided to do same right? If you were sure your sister was not cheating, why didn't you sensibly walk to her husband(your brother-in-law) about the text message he saw in your sister's phone? Why didn't you hear his own side rather than jumping into conclusion. Thank Goodness u didn't break your leg by that swift jump into conclusion. weyre! Being a misandrist won't solve your problem, it will further compound it, except you're a lesbian.

no smoke without fire. I suspect your sister.

U re sooo stupid for des comment,may God punish U idiot!

Wat happens to d part dt d man has been cheating on her! And how sure re u dt she's cheating on him? Is Myopic people like u dt destroys d world,stupid tin,God punish U.

Hmmm... so sad, only God Almighty go judge some men shaa!

Na yoruba boy so he can be excused.

I say amen to all your pronouncement on all the men that have caused unjust pain to all the women... E NO GO BETA FOR DEM!! Hoooo haaaa... It is a man's world my big ass... lying, cheating, timewasters.... yes, me sef get my own beef... Nemesis, retributive justice will catch up with all of them!!! Kiss my teeth!

Dear queen of curses!
1)Why not tell us the content of the text messages?
2)Did ur sister tell her husband of advances made to her by other men and showed him the text messages?
3) Why did she keep the msgs?that means the thing dey sweet and sweeting her.
my friend! let us be realistic before cursing along with people that post things like this,some moron females commenting have started cursing along with her.
You people should try and borrow senses from people who have it in abundance around you.
that's why some of the females will remain unmarried because they dont have marital attributes that makes marriages work.
Sorry for some females.

An African man is entitled to take as many wives and concubines as he chooses. Women must learn to accept this. We are not westerners and the idea of one man one wife is alien to our culture.

ur sister dey mad even u swearing for men u r more madder! y will a married b keeping male admirers. infact let d anofia male admirer take her in and lick her ofe nsala.

Hw is it our business

ur sister dey mad even u swearing for men u r more madder! y will a married b keeping male admirers. infact let d anofia male admirer take her in and lick her ofe nsala.

U re so stupid Karlsson! I hve been reading all ur replies to people and I feel so sorry for ur wife or wife to be, idiot! People like u re not suppose to be on des planet earth. So unreasonable,u dnt evn knw d real truth and u re alrdy siding wit d man bcs u re a guy,so sos so disappointed,am not sure u re evn upto 18 year so stop blabbing and allow matured mind to talk pls!

You should understand that our culture forbid a woman to have inter or intra personal relationship with male subject after marriage.Your sister took a very wrong steps and i'm sure two wrongs don't make a right.Let look at it from a male side African culture permit a man to have more than one mistress after marriage,in the primitive era they believe having more than one wife is a sign of been wealthy.But westernization changes men's mind and instead of having more than one wife he chooses to have mistress and that is a plus for your sister,because mistress does not mean wife,it doesn't have a rigid contract definitions unlike WIFE.I believe doing that he was planning to keep your sister forever why doing things with is mistress on contract basis.Secondly you and i cant tell if truly your sister is not serious about the text,believe me most men are sensitive on bed,anytime they noticed swift action in their woman they always suspect and if there is any means to confirm their suspicion then its over for the marriage.So your sister conscience knows what the real story was.Its only here in Western world that women right and dignity is protected.Please i got alot to say but really busy here studying.Accusing all men or saying rude words does not change the fact that your sister has lost her dignity and marriage.And it's a lesson for you dont make the same mistake always watch your back.

Very important

My lover dumped me for any another woman, and i was divorce by my husband with my two son after 8 years of marriage, and also i really love him, so i contacted Doctor Akim for a love spell to get my Husband back, to my greatest surprise he cast a love binding spell to get him back for me and my lover came back after 48 hours. i will advice you anyone looking for any kind of spell should contact Doctor Akin via email address: { amormedico@hotmail.com }

Name : Erianna Moric

No disgrace there. No goin back to fathers house either. Get ur own place n move on wit ur life. Nor be by force. I believe if u cn cheat n be forgiven then I can too n be forgiven. But truth is be smart. Cos God has given women d ability to forgive d most impossible of wrongs n not men. They just can't deal. But they can fuck o. Abeg Do ur thing coded n he may nvr gt to knw. Allow him kip believing he's eating his cake n having it. N play dumb. Dts d smart play here. Father's house ko, disgrace ni,... Mcheww ! No time o.

Men re full of bullshit

Jenny said...

You said the woman cannot find help? No way! Visit Ipas Nigeria office at Gimbiya, Area 11 and she will get custody of her children and all her entitlements as a wife. No jokes!

Have u asked her husband his own side of d story? All stories like coins, have 2 sides. That woman is using u and preying on ur emotions.

Ladies of nowadays are very funny kinda people. How would u feel if ur mum is cheating?
How would u feel if ur dad is cheating? Do d maths. She has disgraced the elders that gave her out in marriage.
No male is giiven out in marriage but a female.
So many ladies are desperate in getting married today but only little make their family proud while they stay married.

Ladies of nowadays are very funny kinda people. How would u feel if ur mum is cheating?
How would u feel if ur dad is cheating? Do d maths. She has disgraced the elders that gave her out in marriage.
No male is giiven out in marriage but a female.
So many ladies are desperate in getting married today but only little make their family proud while they stay married.

All of u naa idiots God punish the man

So true my sister

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 249 of 249   Newer› Newest»