Choi! See the kind of money Edo big boys sprayed at an event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 December 2014

Choi! See the kind of money Edo big boys sprayed at an event

Check out the stacks of dollars on the table waiting to be sprayed. Some Edo big boys had their Association's Day Out in Italy recently and you won't believe what they did with dollars. Except maybe that's just $1dollar bills? See more photos and video after the cut...

The video below...

340 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 340 of 340
Bestman said...

Yes it's $1 bills...

Linda, you be bush girl o, that's one dollar bills. That's what we spray abroad not hard earned Euro or almighty Pounds!

becckyd said...

Rubbish!

Cult things😳

no b small tin

Chail! This ones looks like OGBONI people. only God know the real fact of the money. Sensible rich people don't flaunt their wealth or show off in public.

Adedolapo said...

If it's not fake then I don't mind a stack oh# just *A* stack...ase ju l'olorun o fe

Lol, I bet it A dollar bill...

This one na Initiation ooooo

1$ bills walking away sipping my lipton

Drug money or Ritual money at work here!!!

yao said...

Razz.

Thier money no clean jooorrr

Stack of US $1 bills been sprayed in Italy? Lol. And them boys looking all bleached up.
All that $1 stack no pass 1.2million naira. Easy change.

Stack of US $1 bills been sprayed in Italy? Lol. And them boys looking all bleached up.
All that $1 stack no pass 1.2million naira. Easy change.

Gbengoose---bigjoe said...

We are a wasteful generation. This fellows would beg properly tomorrow without a sapient investment plan.

They are local guys, this is a big turn off to me. RUBBISH!!!

It's 1 dollar actually but still a lot of money,hundreds of thousand Naira

Even if it's, one one dollar. If u calculate all dz do u know as much it will amount to...sho Linda

Cultists...no doubt

Blood money

Trade By Barter said...

Shameless people spraying blood money; i'm sure they have no idea what hard-work is.

Please cn we stp celebrating pple like ds...ds is purely blood money.

danduj said...

mstchew blood money

charlesome said...

Blood money

O boy see money, some people came to this world on Xmas day!

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Gafar said...

No b small thing ooooo #Money must be made

These are jst 1 dollar bills na lol

na $1 bills joor!!!

Tripple B said...

Na wa o. Wht are we goin to call dis one now. O dere is God o. All dis ppl dat are spraying monery like sand ok oooo.

Bold, black n beautiful

Vanity upon vanity

italians benin boys on display...sure is one...one dollar

When thieves escort una reach hous una eyes go open

YARINYA said...

red colour though! they look like guys in one of those Nollywood ritual movies starring Kanayo O. Kanayo.
Noveau Riche. no - class idiots. probably drug lords and barons

money is good bikokwa nuuu..God bless me ooo

Hmmmm....cult things...they even did asoebi
===Pearl===

Ralees said...

Prostitution money. That's the sweat of innocent Edo girls been use for P

God we pray for success and happiness....... pls give me and my family the both

More like Edo THIFES. Nothing to envie abeg.
I will like to know what they do for a leaving.

Jealousy go kill you in poverty! Is it not because of linda's money you are here? Mumu!!!

Damn,let them spray the money na..

Dem nor even get style self

Money is Good

Speechless

Dem nor even get style self

This is how you know you married your daughter off to ndi ogboni

See as the thing dey pain you sha! U wish u were in their shoes. Lol

Son of Man said...

some successful Drug dealer...sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com

In your widest dream. U don even see 1dollar b4.

ola said...

It ain't been easy

red clothing ,,, hmm,,obviously a cult ,,,,, maybe ogboni tins

One dollars in display u calling dat money dude?smh for u
Ola frm Brampton

ola said...

Well...

That money is 1 dollar bills and all that on the table is not up to 6k. No biggy!!!

9ja n dis rubbish mentality, so una wan tell mi say oluwa no fit give person plenty money? Make una get sense for once kwanu.... Abeg bros dem, make una enjoy una money jare, e no easy.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Do they look to you like biz men? These ones are blood suckers

Seems to me liKe juju money
These their red attire sef... I smell a rat

Jess Ruby said...

It is obvious the money isn't clean, I'm from edo state buh I'm not in support of this.

Lol these their red attire sef.. Can only smell a rat

mzmaris said...

Thank u...no matter how "big" they become, they will always remain razz.....Edo boy open mouth talk here, u go run forget ur destiny for back....see how all of them wear dark shades like blind men......and dey born them born d colour red?

Don't mind them, wicked men. They are throwing around blood money after forcing girls into prostitution and making them useless. Your judgement day is near

chinny choo said...

Hmm, too much money... problem is hard to spend it.

Don Walter said...

God will only help we Nigerian with our reasoning,some dudes dat suffered a lot abroad wasted their hard earn money in a show off nd u shouting blood money,do dey make blood money abroad? If he has wasted his hard earn cash will he come 2 u 4 a replacement? He shld come nd invest in our Nigeria dat celebrates scams nd thieves? In economics,d best value of his cash is d utils u derive 4rm spending it,dey might b fulfilled spending spending it dat way,moreover d cash is revolving ard only in d hall,who knows if dey gonna share it back @ wen d parry is ova? Let's work on our dear country pls,negative thought makes us lynch suspects nd burn ourselves on d street,lets work on our police so dat we ll trust dem in returns 2 feel free dey ll treat our reported cases lawfully without bribes. Am nt iin any support of spraying money,am in diaspora nd knws hw hard 2 make a dollar,bt nt all dat choose 2 waste dea dollars r ritualist,moreover I dnt even spray money,i only hlp in my little way. God bless Nigeria,God bless us.

How much is it? Is it up to $10,000. It's $1 note. They are just to local. They just want to form local champion with dollar. Is just like spraying 160 Naira each. Why dem no spray $100 note? Dere Fada

money talks.....#smiles

Nothing concern me ooo... na dier hustle.... talk about yourself, stay away from people matters...... na so e suppose be, you have money, and don't spend it, sey na business u wan buy?... abi u wan carry d money go heaven?..... Money na God ooo

Money is gud

Dis is REAL blood money, Linda u aren't suppose to share dis video...for real

My dear you are so very right.its definately cult and ill gotten riches. Such riches will surely fly away cos they have wings and thats what you are seeing here.

$1 bill joor.....just only six bottle of moet......mtcheeeew. Dey still local

Even Na cowries, no human being should spend money like dis in dis 21st century. More grease to their elbows.

Wise talk

Exactly! Am I suppose 2 admire & clapp 4 there ignorance. Nonesense. This is what u see when money is not gained by work & intelligence. Local boys.

Talk2Henry said...

Correct men

Edo state Boiz and bleaching....

These men are obviously ritualists naw.. Next time they should hire a bigger n brighter hall with excellent sound system. Something tells me this is a money miss road situation LOL

Na so.A lot happen in South Africa.I believe men still dey Europe.Domo sir.

Lol...m sure they are ritualist.. Cus red symbolises blood...y are all on red attires..

This na drug money oooooooooo (fullstop)

(twitter/ig)

good for them

This is serious oooo, I no envy them at all.

They look exactly like those ppl you see in Nigerian movies who are in some secret society doing nefarious things for wealth.

Black America movies said...

Lol,we all stay in Italy but trust me those boyz are learners when it come to the Uromi boyz.they can burn 10,000 euros in a night when clubing and we have no business in female releted business,those guys are sure Benin and they can't talk when Esan boyz are talking.a club where you have to save up to spent whenever your fellow member have celebration.come to Torino clubs and see Esan boyz and them you will spot the difference.local champs.how many of dem can afford a Bentley?

Black America movies said...

Make una go hustle make moni leave Edo boys alone..!!

Wow...

Pauline said...

Big boys tins

phantombruce said...

Bobby idehen, Steve osawaru, efosa afadama, vincent ogbeide ,and obata okupa... Its not rituals or blood money... Its high tech 'G'. ' COME AND CARRY JOB'....FYI..they are UK based. Bobby just hit €4,700,000.00

phantombruce said...

Bobby idehen, Steve osawaru, efosa afadama, vincent ogbeide ,and obata okupa... Its not rituals or blood money... Its high tech 'G'. ' COME AND CARRY JOB'....FYI..they are UK based. Bobby just hit €4,700,000.00

@vicky. You don't have brain.

Ewo, my time is coming Obumnemeudeze@gmailmcom

ok. they should enjoy.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

BLOOD MONEY!!!!

Cult like

Beeteewhy said...

Who truly deserves 100k from Linda Ikeji? I took time to verify those who I think stand a chance and trust me they deserve it..starting from number 2..Onyx Godwin (3) Alloy Chikezie.(4) Ed Dreamz. (5) a tie between Wilheminna Moses,Shine Shina and Queen Maya..the names mentioned above,is based on consistency and their ip address doesn't show up as anonymous or fake names.

Ahahahah nigga pls I ain't falling for your cheap assss

Daily diet tv said...

Wow! I was expecting our Naija girls to start dropping their phone numbers and Bbm pins (as usual) on here. So that after 10 days, we'll now hear that they're missing. I'm glad none did. I'm quite impressed tbh.

these monies suppose to be distributed to charitable organization, poor pple, the war victims, refugees, and to use it in eradicating unemployment together with poverty alleviation. there are many poor pple who need these seriously than to spray them uselessly.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Be asking same question.

they must be shooting a movie. maybe one igbo film.

Oshi!!!

Ntuen Etim Etim said...

Copying this SHAMELESS IDIOCTIC yoruba tradition

Not blood money my dear!!! Drugs dealers!!! Gehs wud be hear saying I want husbands Lik dix careful wat u wish 4!!!!

Osanuve looking ass niggas! Everything is prolly not up to 10k but dem dey flex sha...

Yea truly *sores* of money that why you can't get rich mofo

na 1, 1 dollar my dear. and na women dey giv them d money. i base here in brescia italy.i know what i,m talking about. i even know one of them. his name is charly brown. he base in torino here in Italy. he is cronic gigolo. mark my world. he is even on facebook. he married a white lady for document

Blood money my dear

They look like cultist!!!!!!'��

Their wound of money is through drugs.

Poverty is talking through u

Sores ko wound ni.

Bros abeg make una enjoy una money, if person think say Owu ego, yahoo n d rest easy make dey go try am. 9ja n dia mentality, 4 dia mind oluwa no dey give person big money... i rejoice with pple wen they r doing well

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

And i still dey beg aunty Linda 100k???

Dia is God o!!

Meanwhile

Ruby Baba no read Post

Ruby Baba reporting from Otu(Onitsha Ado n'idu)

NO be hard earned money oooo.

Mischievous said...

Totally classless and tasteless. Who are they trying to impress with their fraudulent life style? They worship the earth god and let their fellow worshippers fall over themselves and bask in the glory of this madness that will consume them when the time comes.

Dangote will not try such stupidity. It so easy to know those that stumbled into money

foolish children

Ritualists ,drug barons, cult men.....interpol should look into what they do

Ignorance

Ignorance

hipsy amy said...

I don't envy them dem never wealthy reach KIng solomon

Naa wa o

They all bleaching..money noticed..

Why are u tearing ur pant? Did dey call u to help dem spend d blood money? Broke ass

wax said...

mehn dis my benin peeps sprayin bread million dollar bath i hail una ooo

Bush Benin Boy said...

"Sores" of money......JESUS!!!

Jomodex2002@yahoo.com

Living in bandage things

Bush Benin Boy said...

Na wa 4 English "sores of money" Gawd ve mercy

Jomodex2002@yahoo.com

Omoge Dudu said...

Hmmm...

Benin boys wey no get level for italo...na women dey feed them o,basically nothing much is really happening in italo as per runs(foreigners),the main guys that run the few shit there are ibo guys.i would like people to know that they did not spray up to 1500euros each,all those are 1 dollar bill.I lived in italo for a while but relocated to holland,so i know them very well.They made some little change when prostitution was the in thing in italo but now the trade don scatter.you would be surprised at the kind of houses this guys live back home.NOTHING FOR THEM...WE KNOW THEM WELLA.

Probably this is what makes them sleep well @night

All the money is not more than 1500euros,Edo boys don't really make money in europe,their major business is extorting from their fellow edo girls(prostitutes)and few of them bring in girls from naija via libya to italy,they are very lazy set of dudes(sorry to say)and in italy were they live,the ibo guys rule the game over there,you would never do biz with a benin guy with out regretting it cos he will definitely betray you,in fact no body does any thing with them cos people know they gat no contact at all.So i wonder who those guys are deceiving,what they sprayed over there was all 1 dollar bill,probably gotten from their girl friends cos honestly they know nothing about the game in general and to make matters worse,the so called prostitutes don't make money any more cos Italy is really facing serious recession .I lived in Italy for a while before relocating,i know this people and how they live.In a place like napoli where Nigerians drive without Italian drivers license,you would see a Benin guy that just entered into the country from libya already driving around.you would be surprised at the kind oh houses this guys live in Nigeria.They live very fake life style and no body knows of this dudes back home,you can imagine.If u claim to be this big, the fame should also cut across naija.THOSE GUYS NO GET KOBO...MY PEOPLE MAKE UNA NO MIND THEM.

Show of shame

How do you know they have got family members in poverty? No man is without sin.

How do you know that? kmt

be careful wotcha wish ...

Na wa oh nut hope say na "clean"money sha!!

Firstly spending One dollar bills is no sign of being rich in this part of the world, if they were that rich they should spend euros since they live in italy.
Secondly, the hall, already depicts they aren't as rich as they're letting off. It's a community hall somewhere. If they were as rich as they're depicting they should've chosen a venue that connotes class.
Thirdly any sane human being who has a proper job won't display disgracefully for as far as I am concerned they all look ridiculous. All their parties are sooooo hilarious looool

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 340 of 340   Newer› Newest»