So he even had something better than shoes? Abi,sebi he said he was so poor that he dint have shoes,now we all can see he had a fab life,so let all the lies STOP and let's vote for a change.
i thought Mr. President had no shoes, how can someone who had no shoes have the luxury of riding the latest horse toy back then. His parents could even afford to take his pictures sef. This Man lied to us big time *he gave us cold ZOBO to drink niyen oooo
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . jonah na baddoo o, see the hair style wey him dey rock abeg. *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
wow! he didn't knw dt he will become d president some day such an innocent young man. though he is still a weakling as of today. I am so disappointed by his his reforms of late.
Gej has always been a king right from his early days but na corruption spoil the man.He has a good heart but a weak spirit to fight corruption and insecurity.
Na from childhood this man don dense, imagine him on a toy horse for a photo shot at that age, im very sure if he rules Nigeria for 100 years there will be no change
But com to think of dis, I tot he said he neva had a shoe wen he was growing up, how com he rode a beautiful horse like dis, politicians and their lies eee
kai......broda joe.... shea u bin tel us sy u no bin dey wear sandals...?.. see u dey wear xpensive shokito....blow us lie smal smal o.... God dey sha..we dey watch u wif prof wole soyinka lenses sha " ......***Richie ***
This is the king nebbukadinezz prof wole soyinka is talking about.... Na how e sense carry am reach.....Bia linda u looking for my president trouble, who gv u this family pix....tis ur amebo go carry u go okienu.... Gab2shoessaysso
317 comments:
1 – 200 of 317 Newer› Newest»Riding a horse toy at that age? Dangbana ni man yii
Hahahhahahha
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Lookin fresh..then Hw manage he Waka without shoes ...@amikaylee
Riding on a toy horse when he had no shoes...lol
Thought he said he dint have shoes
>>>>>> LMAO, whoever released this photo is baddddd. <<<<<
LOL CANT LAUGH ALONE OOOOOO
Now he is riding in Aso rock and on money.....the GOD of GEJ plz remember me so I can bring throw back pic oooooo
-----#Auntylindagoddaughter#
He was so young and handsome.
Now he is riding in Aso rock and on money.....the GOD of GEJ plz remember me so I can bring throw back pic oooooo
Looking so handsome
I am Coonett
Who cares?
His handsome here more Dan nw
He looks like a dumbo still,and he claimed he had no shoes!
Headward Jonathan
His handsome here more Dan nw
Loolz and Johnny boy lied to us that he had no shoe.
We af catch you.
he looks really cute.
mili
at least he had shoes...lol
but he was wearing shoes.
at least he had shoes...lol
Baba eleshin ni Bariga...the horse owner in Bariga...lol.
so funny how most people were handsome at young age now turned to fufu at adult.
But he claimed he didn't have shoes..look at his shirt..so nice lol
Lol..
Funny!
Lol men, no b today oh.
Long live LIB™
He. Be like maleke 4 d pic
Lool
Okays....and he had no shoes....abi?
And yet he said he had no shoes growing up.
Mehn! D man handsome o! Nd looked so cool. Great pic!
@jessyangels4love
Wait oooo... E wear Shoe for this Picture nah...
So he even had something better than shoes? Abi,sebi he said he was so poor that he dint have shoes,now we all can see he had a fab life,so let all the lies STOP and let's vote for a change.
El-Toro
Wow! He looked so handsome nd cool-headed then. Great pic!
@jessyangels4love
He doesn't look like those children with no shoes. He lied to us
lol...oluwalobunmi
He had shoes on oh.....lol
Jona Jona!!!!
Lmao.Thought it was only shoe he didnt have.He rode on a toy horse too? Choi my future is so bright.I gotta wear shades
The lengths these idiots will go! Who do they think they're fooling? Photoshopped the idiots face on someone else's old pic. Stupid idiots!
Dis man can lie! He had shoess
Lols......
Wow,there's indeed hope for me I'm positive #gaddamnit
But he had shoes, he lied to us ooooo
He is so cute. Back in the old days
Back in those days, lovely
That is why he is still behaving ####### Hmmmmmmmm i no talk oooo
He's wearing shoes here. Lol.
loool. na real village man
wow see life,anyways that's life for u #Chizzy says so. #chisomhelen19@gmail.com
Abeg biko those this boy look like some that has no shoes. MR GEJ why the lie lie
And he finally became a toy! Lol
Lolz. The man has had ambition of riding a long time ago. Our own Jona
And he lied he had no shoe..smh
It's obvious black has always been his favorite right from child hood...As a boy, he had no shoes
Yet now hold the scepter of governance
ILcity's Finest
I thought our president said he had no shoes but he got fine dresses...just see how good looking he was....(a.ihekweazu@yahoo.com)
OMG! Linda, where did u get dis from? #So funny
And he claims he had no shoes.
(Twitter/ig)
i thought Mr. President had no shoes, how can someone who had no shoes have the luxury of riding the latest horse toy back then. His parents could even afford to take his pictures sef. This Man lied to us big time *he gave us cold ZOBO to drink niyen oooo
Aunty Lin where u get dis pix from? Am seeing photoshop tinx!!! #CheChe#
He tried. Nice one from olden days. <>
1st lady husband man.....
Ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Lol.Now he is riding on a real one
like d most retarded pic av seen in a while
Na wa o, no end to this ridicule???
he luk good
Thought they said he had no shoes growing up but I see shoes abi nah my eyes....
aunt Linda pls approve my comment I av been trying 2 comment on ur blog since last year
Choi. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
handsom man o agnesodey10@gmail.com
Lol do head like slate
Believe in yourself, for you don't know what the future holds for you.
Ooooooo boy! LMAO, very hilarious .
Cute
Hohohohohohohoho, dis one na gentleman oo bt he ddnt change @ all..
Hahahahah
Fyn bobo
jonah na baddoo o, see the hair style wey him dey rock abeg.
Lame as fcuk!
Give me a closer look of his feet. i want to see if he's got shoes.
hehehe! GEJ na fine boy since 19 befor before...
How come he said he had no shoes. No b shoe I dey see so
Hohohohohohohoho, dis one na gentleman oo bt he ddnt change @ all..
Photoshop....
My President...
No man born of a woman can stop you...
Try as they may!!!!!
Such an innocent and handsome young man then. But now politics had corrupted him.
He doesn't look poor to me like he made us believe
Lol see him nose.
Faceoflib
Is it just me or does he look like Nicki Minaj???
And he had no shoes....k
He looks stupid! Is this not the same man with no shoes to school? Smh
He waz a G.
I tot he said he had no shoes wen he was young? Look at how he looks like a prince here.. God is watching u mr. President.
Lmao nice 1 tho
Jonah!!!!!! Lols
Humble beginnings...
I can see some shies
No be shoe be that?
Mr president on toy horse lol
Back when Mr president couldn't afford to hire horse even if just to snap pictures. God punish poverty
JONA my guy. Nothing do you for 2015.
Thought he said he never had shoes, chai oga jona, u can lie sha, anyway all join,
I HAD NO SHOES!
No Wonder we are in this mess... When a guy of approximately 18 Years rode on toy us at that age...
Still Rising on Us Tho....
This guy na juuu man oh!..
Looking like Onyx Godwin...lolzzzzz
Funny
i thought he said he had no shoes?
Agbaya
Lmao funny pishure
Linda for the 100k don't forget to include Alloy Chikezie, Edreams Jupiter, Bonita Bislam, hehehe lol!
Linda your android app isn't uploading comments again.
I thought there were no shoe,Oga Gej u lied to us oooo
He had shoes na, why he come tell us say he has no shoe
But he had no shoe, how come he had a toy horse?
And as you can see, he was wearing shoes. We were fooled.
No be shoe e wear for leg so??
And someone will tell me he once had no shoes.....
#scam
I thought he grew up with no shoes or something like that?...it looks like he was pretty privileged to me o
I'm sure at this age, he never would have belkeved he would one day be a president. Just like many of us now.
Only if he knew
Luks kul
Does this look like the picture of a man that grew up with no shoes, we have been lied to over and over again? Naija we HAIL THEE !!!
And he said he had no shoes???
Buhahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahaha,I v died ooo. Nw he is our president n will b till 2019
Straight to the moon... Our Mr President
Na wa ooo bt he said he had no soes while growing up,so how dem get moni buy all dis fine cloth and toy horse?abi na borrow pose/photo shop
And they say the nigga had no shoes! Those look like really expensive shoes to me.
I bin tink say him no dey wear shoe.....dis pics no look like poor man pikin oo
I don't just like dis man.com
I don't jst like dis man. Com
DIS IS GRACE B
LMAO..........BUHAHAHAHA.!
and he is wearing shoe fah!!! lol
loser
Oga Jonah himself......Ride on.
Lmao,... How old was he in the pic? Chei!!!
No be shoe he wear for feet there? Pls guys, let's not be deceived this time
Otuoke Amusement park
wow! he didn't knw dt he will become d president some day such an innocent young man. though he is still a weakling as of today. I am so disappointed by his his reforms of late.
iam Christafarai...
I thought he said he had no shoes. His clothes looks too dapper for a shoeless.
Wow he is so cute here o
Chai now I see wat attracted mama peace
Cool pic
I thought he said he had no shoe? Smh...
I can see shoes. He lied
Who could have tot that he will rule us
handsome man
i tot he said he had no shoes..but he rode on a toy horse... i see..
He lied. He had shoes!
Please this guy had a shoe when he was growing up jooo. He should stop fooling us.
JONA_himself..........
Was this d person mama peace said he was handsome wen dey met? Hungry looking. Riding toy horse.choi
I tot he said he had no shoes...
Later he will tell us that he had no shoes, mtcheeeew
One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Waoh He is looking real good. That's my president ride on plsssssssssss
Gej has always been a king right from his early days but na corruption spoil the man.He has a good heart but a weak spirit to fight corruption and insecurity.
Thought he said he had no shoes.....
This a little boy play! mjabdulk@gmail.com
No be today. The signs have been there
I beg I no fit laugh.
Na real tb
He's actually having shoes on.
Hmmm, fyn boi no pimples
Whit a pair of shoes
Fine bobo
Stupid Man
I thought he said he had no shoes when he was growing up.
Gangnam style
I tot he was poor to d point of "no shoes", hw come he had a toy horse n fine clothes. I think m seeing shoes sef
Lmao see his head like a tumbler...dt was wen he was still pure unlike now.... NJ
Who would hv thought dat he will oneday be a president? lyf sha
Na person wey no shoes as a child be dis?
He looks stupid and clueless then..He is still stupid and clueless now! Mtshew!
He had shoes.
Tunde o
Jonah Jonah!!!
Pretty boy
#okeyspeaks
Looks so like him nw. But a younger version of him.
i tot they said he had no shoes!
Hahahahahahah oga president, Wetin be this
Later...dey come 2 tell us dt dey use 2 b poor,if u cn hv a toy horse bk den,u must frm a wealthy home....#thobbyOmoAlhaja
But com to think of dis, I tot he said he neva had a shoe wen he was growing up, how com he rode a beautiful horse like dis, politicians and their lies eee
kai......broda joe.... shea u bin tel us sy u no bin dey wear sandals...?.. see u dey wear xpensive shokito....blow us lie smal smal o.... God dey sha..we dey watch u wif prof wole soyinka lenses sha "
......***Richie ***
Choi. ...surulere
shoeless indeed
Strong resemblance with Timi Dakolo
shoeless indeed
He had shoes on...........jona d clueless
I thought he said that, he had no shoe. Lie! But I can see him wither one.
This man get shoe naa why e dey bobo us say e no get shoe
This is the king nebbukadinezz prof wole soyinka is talking about.... Na how e sense carry am reach.....Bia linda u looking for my president trouble, who gv u this family pix....tis ur amebo go carry u go okienu....
Gab2shoessaysso
OMG! What was he 16? I reserve my comments.
And he has a shoe. Or am i not seeing well