Terry G releases new photos of son as he turns two
Proud dad Terry G has released new photos of his son who turned 2 yesterday November 1st. The cutie's name is T-Rex and check out the swag on him! He's adorable. See more photos after the cut...
Why won't these new generation parents let their kids be kids?! They should dress them up as children and allow them have a childhood. All this swag nonsense is appalling. See as the little boy looks like Aki and Paw Paw bikonu! It's not fair! They look like midgets in all these adult clothings! Haba!
Cute kids, lovely cakes. I bet Terry G is experiencing the terrible two phase now as well. What Is Your 'I No Try At All' Story? Click my name to read more and share your story.
See this craze man pikin o, the boy too cute. Oh, my goodness, I can't believe this. God is so good to give this guy this pure handsome cute boy as a son. Abeg Linda, help me beg Terry G not to introduce his Igbo to this boy in life. He should not even take it where the boy is or even makes him to know that he take Igbo. This boy is too innocent and pure to come join that his papa club ooo. I don talk my own finish.
107 comments:
He's a cute kid
Cute little man.....hope he won't razz like his father....
lovely boy.
lovely.
Gud for them.
Look at his cute lil chubby face.. Another future heart breaker in d making... Diaris God !
Hahahahaha terry G easy on dat boy oh...cute baby
Dis pikin too resemble Mimi hin mama
The guy is super cute. Handsome young man.
The boy is so cute, doesn't look like something out of the loin of the Akpako master.
cute niga terry g got der de boi swag surely wil pass his dad
Everyone forcing swag on children
Nice tho
he is dope
Lovely kid. Like father like son. *****QUEENMAYA*****
He's such a cutie HBD Darling
Hmmmm, so so cute.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Happy birthday trex, you're a swager boy but pls don resemble faaaaattttttthhhhhheeeeerrrrrrr
Wow!!wow!! He gats swag die n he so adorable Jeezzzzzz!! POTABLE VIV
The boy is soo cute!the camera just loves him!i ƪĩк̣̣̥ε
dis boy go like shakara oh...hes so cute.happy bday Rex
Cute n swaggalicious son
The BOIZ swag no be small oOo...linda he even has an instagram handle...swag child...Dajax
He's cute for days n gat swags
swag
Cute.
Fine boy no pimple
T Rex is a specie of dinasour...cool name though.....plus nice pixs
Baby is so cute. Thumbs up to TerryG
T rex?
C'mon names kids get dix days marvel me
Dix aint a super hero comic book
Anyways,its none of ma biznex
D lil man be cute tho
....SƖεεkz
Cute little boy!!! Awwn
Cute na so
Hmmmmmmmmm. @2 he don dey pose like dis? Lol. Cute boy tho! Buh wld prefer him 2 b a Priest tho!
Cute boy.
He's sOoooooooo cute.
B4 nko na him papa pickin can't expect less...
Y'all might hate terry G but i soo much like the guy mehn
Chai!! Dis dis boy's swagg z so tush mehn! Me likey..
You go fear swag na, like father like son but baby is cuter. Happy birthday dude.
Omo see swag, Please don't be a drug addict like your dad.
But wait is T rex is real name or it is just a nick name?
#The Theist
Sweet boy..nice pic
AW! adorable..happy birthday to him...
Too Cute a Young man.
Wow cute boy
Cute boy with so much swag choi nice one!!! #onelovefromSnow#
Akpako son from the Akpoko Master
Cute....but which is T-Rex as his name...
===Pearl===
Wow...very cute I like!
very cute boy. Looks healthy too
Why won't these new generation parents let their kids be kids?! They should dress them up as children and allow them have a childhood. All this swag nonsense is appalling. See as the little boy looks like Aki and Paw Paw bikonu! It's not fair! They look like midgets in all these adult clothings! Haba!
Cute kid
T-rex reali terry G? U don try wela....d boi is cute as his fada sha
I love this kid
I thought T Rex was a dinosaur. :s
Cute.
Terry the second no go kolo pass ya dad oh
Cute kids, lovely cakes. I bet Terry G is experiencing the terrible two phase now as well.
What Is Your 'I No Try At All' Story? Click my name to read more and share your story.
Cute kid,love his swaggs.......qudratadenike@gmail.com
So Terry G use to be handsome lyk his son until he allowed free madness to rule him. Chai.
U sure sey no b sean tizzle nack d woman belle???? Terry G seek answers 4rm d gods oooo...... Lol! Hbd lil one!
Swagg toh badt
Terry G try no be small. The boy is cute... lol
Googliness - an attribute you should have
Lol....so adorable #cutie
#IamBeauty
just 2 with dis swag.Lovely kiddo
Happy bday son
Cutie <3
My love 4Terry G tho
Cute boy but I don't like d postures,it doesn't look like a 2 years old posture,it look more of 5yrs. No originality.
Swaggerlicious baby. Happy bday boy
Handsome boy, Happy birthday
Nice one I love d cakes
Looking cute.#YMYB
Hbd me like eeee
Happy belated bday to t-rex
Awww, so nice.
this is just adorable,
He's soooooo cute and he's acting like a star
Hmmm fine boi....e no b like wizkid pikin wey cari head like lagbus....
love his swagzzz
smcdisney@gmail.com
Cool kid... mad father
Funny Pix
The boy cute sha. @em_dos
Abeg these one pass me oo!!! Oya doctors in da house, take over. @em_dos
HBD lil man.......Many fruitful years ahead.....looking good
Handsome
Trinosaurous Rex.
Cute kid...AKPAKO PRINCE!
like father like son. cute kid
Hahahaha d boy get swag no be small but make he no kolo like his papa o!
T-rex..lovely one..i'll emulate ur dad
Fine pikin! Something good came out of terry G
Who the heck names his son T-Rex?? T-Rex, really???
happy birthday to him
.from nwa NKWERRE
Omg! D boy is so cute
Swagger Lo'mo. Kid is dope AF
He s so cute
9iz one here...@TG. HAPPY BIRTHDay..... T-Rex
Dope don scatter d boi.... cute son
Like father like son
is t-rex not the name of an extinct dinosaur.lol,always give ur children meaningful names,names have effect on one's life
I thought I was the only one who thinks he looks like sean tizzle
Can anything good come out from Jerusalem???? Yes it can lol
See this craze man pikin o, the boy too cute. Oh, my goodness, I can't believe this. God is so good to give this guy this pure handsome cute boy as a son. Abeg Linda, help me beg Terry G not to introduce his Igbo to this boy in life. He should not even take it where the boy is or even makes him to know that he take Igbo. This boy is too innocent and pure to come join that his papa club ooo. I don talk my own finish.
His name is Rex..Rex means king..and d T represents Terry..cute and dope baby Rex.
His name is Rex..Rex means King. The T represents Terry. Super cute baby.