Tecno Cam contest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Tecno Cam contest

The selfie buzz is upon us again! Wowza! What better time to #ExperienceMore than in the #TecnoCamContest? You should join the movement already, its already trending.

Selfies are the in thing all day, any day. And there’s a reason 'selfie'got named as word of the year in November 2013 by the Oxford Dictionary. So whether you are about taking those flattering selfies of yourself or you prefer something eccentric and creative by taking selfies with other people -- this promo is for you. You are literally going to win stuff for doing what you love doing for free.

Joining the #TecnoCamContest is easy. Just follow the steps below:

1.     Take a SELFIE kissing your most precious item or loved one if you want to enter for #AGoogNightKiss contest or take a selfiewith  a group friends if you want to enter for #Groupfie
2.     Upload the selfie to your timeline, tagging Tecno Mobile Nigeria using #AGoodNightKiss and #TecnoCamContestor #Groupfie and #TecnoCamContestin your caption.

3. Share your activity with your friends.

4. WIN BIG!That fourth part though, don’t you just love the sound of it? We bet you do.

For details and more, visit www.tecnocamcontest.com

So get on your front cameras aright about now and snap away, feel the fun yet stand to win something big.

31 comments:

ok, i dint read all that...just booking space ni..

This could be us kissing and winning stuff,but you choose to attack me under anonymous.

Eugenia said...

Let's go there. Where have i been all this while.

E get werrin person no go hear for. 9ja?? Now its selfie contest!! Nawa Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºo

No time

This is cool

19 Signs that you are backsliding

What Will Be Your Testimony?

3 Things That Makes People Cry

Lesson from the prodigal son

seunzyl said...

Meaning? Abeg I no get time

Osas Cruz said...

Oya na make we start dey take selfie nia
naijaside

As far as money is involve they have my full support abeg.....

ukbliss said...

Boring

Not my kind of contest, my kind is practiced by all, but not a contest yet...

jane said...

Tecno it's just not a reliable product..Visit their service center at 77 opebi road and see what they are doing to their customers and esp.their staff.

Shut up pls! U re stil a jobless nutcase on dis blog.. mr notice me! Ur aim is to marry Linda abi win freebies? Channel d time u waste here on smtin good aiit?!!!!

Jeni_zee said...

lol yeye bonario u no try well at all

Bunny said...

Bonario kiss your Vaseline container

I am not sure I want the world to see my precious!

PURPLE said...

Hahahaha. Very funny

LOL! Sharrap!

Miss Jules said...

Funny Bonario

Lol, oya stop attacking bonario onda annonymous, drop ur name nxt tym.
Davido's GF

No love, that's all in the past now. Let's go kissing and while at it, win big

Uche Emma said...

And ...

Paul Ofou said...

Lmaoo abi oh tell them

im so joining this contest

CHARLES IYKE NICK said...

wow, i see myself, lol,lmao

CHARLES IYKE NICK said...