Buy Fashion Products at a bargain price | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 November 2014

Buy Fashion Products at a bargain price

Are you a fashion lover? Do you want to buy quality fabrics & other fashion accessories at a bargain price? Then be at the St. Eve Magazine fashion show tagged “Fashion in Savannah”.

This fashion and style event promises to be a reference point of fashion shows in Nigeria. The event which is out to dazzle fashion lovers would feature the exhibition of bags, clothes, shoes, necklaces and all fashion accessories from different fashion and jewelry outfits. There will be exhibitions from top international designers from Ghana, Kenya, Sweden and London.

This event will offer fashionistas the opportunity to buy quality fashion accessories at affordable prices. This year the organizers would be creating a savannah theme that will feature live wild animals and create a jungle feel on the runway. 

The event this year which would be taking place on the 13th – 14th of December at the Ball Room of the Eko Hotel and Suites Victoria Island, Lagos would be having a lot of Fashion Designers, Fashion Lovers, Movie and Music industry celebrities, Socialites and corporate personalities in attendance.

Various international media brands have already come on board as coverage partners and there will be a full coverage of this event by Fashion TV.

Interested Partners, Sponsors, Designers and Exhibitors should please email or call:  Evelyn:  eokere@eveconcepts.com - 08022226836 & 07035830239

12 comments:

Hmmmm ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥Ơ̴̴̴͡k⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ ooº°˚˚°ºo #iamswish#

Is okay.

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Okay, heard. Next please???

OK MAKE I GO BUY AM FOR MY FELIZ NAVIDAD

Uche Emma said...

Am a fashion lover bt don't money to buy..

ok...

LADIES: How to treat Vaginal Odour

Baby P said...

Cool.lovely

Oky seen....

Ok ooo

Nigerians has stepped up their game in fashion. Impressed! only been to a fashion show one time, I wont say it was my best outing.