Lol. Even Wyclef is sad for us... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 November 2014

Lol. Even Wyclef is sad for us...

Na real Divine Sorrow. Lol. So annoyed with what happened today!

85 comments:

Lmao tf

Anybody can be sad 4us, nutin much cus no b person die.......or bomb blast.......

Fuck naija

Lolx at devine sorrow...kokz

Anybody can be sad 4us, nutin much cus no b person die.......or bomb blast.......

Over vex dey worry me i swear.....

Mtcheew! It's sad but what can one do about it #onelovefromSnow#

Lol its a big shame.

Sad mood over.

Eya,I though we were winning the previous matches
Faceoflib

Looolz instead of preparing for their match they took to showing 6packs on instagram.

Wyclef plss hand me a gun lemme shoot Keshi,Musa nd Emenike

Twit @successralu

dolf said...

lol afi divine sorrow

See their shameful face! Only God can judge those idiots.

Its a game. There must bE a loser $ a winner. Shit happens

Joy Adeniyi said...

Okay. #Noted

Oge Nsimah said...

Super Eagles needs revamp! Unbeliveable.

Nigeria players are fool they came for a game instead of training they are busy taking selfie in a pool an clubbing. Hw can someone who is not sober win a game. Bunch of fools

Bosslady Chinwe said...

No be only super eagles na super idiots
It's really a divine sorrow
shame

Da real deal said...

Where's d onye nzuzu player dat was takin selfie d oda day?Afta all ur show body una no fit perform....SMHID.

Bold Kid said...

No b dia fault....stupid boys...falling anyhow. Smh

Soul said...

Nwannem, the spelling is right there on Linda's post and on Wyclef's tweet and you can't even copy and paste?! I bet you know all the Internet and IM lingos - yolo, wcw, ootd, lol, lmfao, etc but you cannot spell DIVINE! These are the issues! Deep fucking sigh!

very disappointing display from Musa. i thought we could still qualify as the best loser.

visit eplnaija.com to win your club merchandise

still sad!

Pain in the ass
Unbearable

#commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

Thank God I didn't watch. Their disappointment has become legendary.

God bless you my brother, you just took that moment out of my mouth abi na fingers/ keyboard. Any one sha

I blame it on Keshi and Goodluck Jonathan....Keshi was sacked by the football authority in Nigeria, why did Mr Predident have to reinstate him? The reinstatement of Keshi by Mr President was a slap on the Sports Minister. The players openly told the Sports Minister that they were fed up with Keshi as a coach.....and for the sake of our football, the Minister had to sack the coach, but Mr President said he could use his veto power to bring him back.....and what did we get for his action? Failure of course. From the outset, we all saw the hand writting on the wall that Keshi would fail if he had to continue as a coach, but Mr President said he knew better. Too sad, we were eliminated as a defending champion. Now, I wonder what Goodluck Jonathan will have to say in defence of his action....170 million Nigerians should ask Goodluck Jonathan why he had to bring Keshi back.....this is so annoying

Bennieman said...

If not that I have the fear of God, I would have wished you the same.

MyNaijaDream said...

Yes oo @Moses. Nobody died, neither did any bomb blast take place. Let's not lose hope in our boys!

Really shocking.

this is really sad, this is the worse team in the country

Have You Counted The Cost

What Will Be Your Testimony?

3 Things That Makes People Cry

Lesson from the prodigal son

DAT wht happens wen everytin becomes politics... F**ked up country..

Please who has Linda's adresss

no whahala.

And Linda their special adviser on Instagram affairs will kukuma join dem in showing six packs... Blatant rubbish

Hahaha fuck shit mehn!!

flave said...

Lol,u re a clown...abeg temper justice wit mercy,no kill dem yet cuz dem still fit dey useful in future

They were busy chillin & posing @ pool sides instead of practising! Mtchewww

But linda y are u like this peeps keep tagging u on IG for free gist y aint u responding its going down on kcee's page go and munch biko

oilandgasdissertation said...

such a shame

Enuf of ds news abeg,m tired

Hahahah!all ways on the loosing sside.super chicken

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

It's a blessing in disguise. God let it happen to save Nigerians from the dreaded Ebola virus that could be possibly spread during the tournament. What do u you think?

Lol divine indeed it's only ike uche, mikel n amuko was in form, others played nufin sorry it's a big disgrace africa's champ to be out on qualifying tournament smh

Keshi, see ehn, just from that stadium dey go house. Delete my number!

- Goodluck Ebele Jonathan

O boy(soul) you like trouble ooo. Why you come dey drink Tylenol for another man cold na? Man you worry ooo

Newly Married Wife Caught on hidden cam doing it with a Carpenter http://bit.ly/1EVmGmA

Eyaaaahh

No bitch. Fuck you!

Eeyah

thank God said...

Too late to cry wen d head is off!

@ Soul ife nkea odiro gi egwu?

#illiteracy

ologbenla tayo said...

Oloshi superless eagles; mistakenly won Congo and they started taking selfies and swimming pool pictures. Oluya wey de form

It can be a fucking typo @soul. Why are you deviating from the topic? Nawa oo!

LOL

Fuck u retard bastard

###########GOD punish devil###

U must be a BASTARD...

My brother, You are a begger!!!

Fuck u and all that made effort to bring u to this world, how I wish I can get to u I will make sure this day is the last u will ever use those worlds

Mtcweeee I was busy watching bigbrother, no need to waste my energy on the match

I laugh

Lol @ divine sorrow......... No two ways about it, if you are not good , you are not. Super eagles are not players @ all

Uche Emma said...

lol

Even d bomb blast self we don dey used to am :(

@ Onyinye....U better keep quiet if U have nothing to say......I am not sure you watch football.
These Super chickens have been playing rubbish since this qualifying tournament.It is different if you play ur part & still loose;that means you lost with dignity.
Moreover,why wouldn't they loose when #TAN turned the whole match to a campaign element
I am very happy we lost cos this our sick president would have included it to his ridiculous achievements...#First blood South Africa#

@ Onyinye....U better keep quiet if U have nothing to say......I am not sure you watch football.
These Super chickens have been playing rubbish since this qualifying tournament.It is different if you play ur part & still loose;that means you lost with dignity.
Moreover,why wouldn't they loose when #TAN turned the whole match to a campaign element
I am very happy we lost cos this our sick president would have included it to his ridiculous achievements...#First blood South Africa#

you reap what u sow. the house was not in order

Lmao...DIVINE issues indeed. And why do you feel the need to add 'x' to 'Lol'?

@Soul...Don't be so damn silly..Ever heard of d word TYPO? Smh...Kokz.

Laughing in arabic.

Musa is a Fool.....dat's all

Lmao

kunle said...

Nice to feel Wyclef love for SE.

Lol...spelling issues..its like those wrongly spelt signboards....u wonder if their friends cant help them spell

The fools were celebrating,taking selfie beside pools forgeting the task ahead shamefull idiots.. May God break ur hearts the way u did to passionate nigerians!

Fcked up set of crap

Soul u wucked o hehehe

Better luck next time

rukkybankz said...

Hahahhahaha....seriously the fact

oilandgasdissertation said...

sad

well me I alad that we are out o...because we wouldn't be at risk of getting Ebola .....I am glad

Damn..so many daft pple erywhere. Devine was a TYPO. Lol, Lolx, Lolz. That's fine. Silly pple. Kokz