Interested in studying in the UK come January 2015? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 November 2014

Interested in studying in the UK come January 2015?

Meet Coventry University UK representatives in Ibadan and Benin City this November to discuss your course options (Oil & Gas Engineering, Oil and Gas Management, Petroleum & Environmental Technology, Law, Nursing, Public Health, Media & Communications, Finance, Marketing etc.), discounts and merit scholarships for the January 2015 start date on. Continue to see them...

1. Monday, 24th November 2014 11am – 1pm
Student Travel International - Ibadan
11, Ladoke Akintola Street, Off Aare, New Bodija, Ibadan, Oyo State

2.       Monday, 24th November 2014
2pm – 5pm
PFL - Ibadan
Behind Ostrich Bakery, Oni & Sons way, Ring Road, Ibadan, Oyo State

3.       Tuesday, 25th November 2014
10am – 1pm
Glory Educational Services Ltd - Ibadan
Ground Floor OGK Consulting Building, Opposite SS peter and Paul Major Seminary,
Bodija Ibadan, Oyo-Sate

4.       Tuesday, 25th November 2014
2pm – 5pm
UKEAS - Ibadan
Ile Oridetu, 1st Floor, 1 Shell Close
Onireke, Ibadan, Oyo State

5.       Thursday, 27th November 2014
11am – 1pm
3AG Global Resources Ltd - Benin
2nd Floor, No. 66 Airport Road, Adjacent Chicken Republic, Benin City, Edo State

6.       Thursday, 27th November 2014
2pm – 5pm
MOD Education – Benin
No. 4, Imose Close, Off Boundary Road, Benin City, Edo State

16 comments:

Jide said...

Hi Linda, i saw an advert on your blog about shippyme.com a shipping company, it turns out the company is a gang of fraudsters. I shipped an item to them for onward shipment to Naija, & I have been calling their numbers continuously and they keep dribbling me around, you should please verify product authenticity before you advertise on your blog

Daily diet tv said...

My school! lol

Thats gud....

ok...

Uche Emma said...

Yes

fly guy said...

My alma matter btw why r u laughing abi dem chook hand 4 ur honeypot

fly guy said...

My alma matter btw why r u laughing abi dem chook hand 4 ur honeypot

akinola stephen said...

shey admission nah free

The university is overhyped. Its not that good i go there.

Daniel Ihenetu said...

Great! I really hope that out youth can study abroad and still come back to help build our country. You can get more scholarships updates both within and abroad as well as academic success secrets on www.mynaijadream.com

udo86 said...

I went there, the school is a total waste of money if you ask me. All these UK schools wont link u up with job after or residency.UK no be am jari

Emeka said...

Is this not the School where that Nigerian graduate with a 2.1 in marketing got a job at a railway station?

lol ranked 27 ke? 58 no?

Please guys! Make room for students in Abuja. I'm really interested. Fix a centre in Abuja Please

Udo86...link you up with a job? No be your mate from the school got a job by holding up his degree and qualification? Be waiting there for job! Don't think outside the box...mtchewwww...I saw an advert in the newspaper that they will be coming to Abuja too on the 25th of November at Newton Park Hotel from 5pm.

Make una go another country, abeg.