Entertainment reporter Jombo Uche and wife welcome son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 November 2014

Entertainment reporter Jombo Uche and wife welcome son

Nigerian Media personality and City People entertainment writer, Jombo uche and his lovely wife Kelly, today November 19th welcomed their first child, a son named Jethro Jombo. Congrats to them.

37 comments:

Almost thought it was uche jombo

Same here

Wow, and i was thinking is uche jombo... Congrats jombo uche and wife...

I was confused at first,thinking that you made a mistake.congrats to him.
Faceoflib

national helm said...

congrats to them...
Interesting and intriguing news here for your pleasure

Confusing headline dou. Congats mr $ mrs Jombo

Tot it was my lovely Uche jumbo.all the same congrats to them.

manloaded said...

even me at first comment..

I tot it was our dear Uche Jumbo, what a name. That's why Banks usually ask for maiden names. Or ur mother's name. If u know wat I mean.

Tot it's Uche jombo

Uche Emma said...

Thank God

Thought was uche jombo too, wlcm little one . CHI.

Congrats to them

Josh Atuanya said...

Jst remembered my 1st encounter with d wife...we were struggling to get a shot of d celebrant...with her smart phone and my camera...congrats bro

Never hrd of him, tot it was our own diva uche jumbo....congrats

I almost get confuse
Congrats to them anyway....

I tel u, congrats 2 dem

Chai! Me too oh! Think say na uche jumbo.....nearly shouted finally cus dat her pregnancy don de reach 15mnths.....

Big congrats to dem

oh! Think say na uche jumbo.....nearly shouted finally cus dat her pregnancy don de reach 15mnths.....

Uche jombo na writer

Welcome to the world little boy.. Congratz to the family #onelovefromSnow#

So did I...good 2 read instructions well enough before attempting d questions.dats just in passing tho

ahhh! Jumbo Uche? congrats to them

Congratulation.

I think say na Uche Jumbo sef

@moses you are very wicked for that comment!!!

Congrats to them,ire akari

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Lmao same, was wondering when uche Jombo get wife and a baby from a girl

Big congrats to the couple..

Welcm baby

Is our dear uche jumbo really pregnant? Just asking

Congrats to them anyway. Pls when is my uche jumbo bringing forth her own? I cant wait to see that baby..... Safe delivery unto her. but pls dis uche jombo dont dress in dat combination again, rather use a plain suit.

If e never pass sef cos e don wey dem tell us say she get belle.

Congrats to d couple

Ur comment is more confusing

congrats to them