Entertainment reporter Jombo Uche and wife welcome son
Nigerian Media personality and City People entertainment writer, Jombo
uche and his lovely wife Kelly, today November 19th welcomed their first child, a son named
Jethro Jombo. Congrats to them.
Congrats to them anyway. Pls when is my uche jumbo bringing forth her own? I cant wait to see that baby..... Safe delivery unto her. but pls dis uche jombo dont dress in dat combination again, rather use a plain suit.
37 comments:
Almost thought it was uche jombo
Same here
Wow, and i was thinking is uche jombo... Congrats jombo uche and wife...
I was confused at first,thinking that you made a mistake.congrats to him.
Faceoflib
congrats to them...
Interesting and intriguing news here for your pleasure
Confusing headline dou. Congats mr $ mrs Jombo
Tot it was my lovely Uche jumbo.all the same congrats to them.
even me at first comment..
I tot it was our dear Uche Jumbo, what a name. That's why Banks usually ask for maiden names. Or ur mother's name. If u know wat I mean.
Tot it's Uche jombo
Thank God
Thought was uche jombo too, wlcm little one . CHI.
Congrats to them
Jst remembered my 1st encounter with d wife...we were struggling to get a shot of d celebrant...with her smart phone and my camera...congrats bro
Never hrd of him, tot it was our own diva uche jumbo....congrats
I almost get confuse
Congrats to them anyway....
I tel u, congrats 2 dem
Chai! Me too oh! Think say na uche jumbo.....nearly shouted finally cus dat her pregnancy don de reach 15mnths.....
Big congrats to dem
oh! Think say na uche jumbo.....nearly shouted finally cus dat her pregnancy don de reach 15mnths.....
Uche jombo na writer
Welcome to the world little boy.. Congratz to the family #onelovefromSnow#
So did I...good 2 read instructions well enough before attempting d questions.dats just in passing tho
ahhh! Jumbo Uche? congrats to them
Congratulation.
I think say na Uche Jumbo sef
@moses you are very wicked for that comment!!!
Congrats to them,ire akari
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
Lmao same, was wondering when uche Jombo get wife and a baby from a girl
Big congrats to the couple..
Welcm baby
Is our dear uche jumbo really pregnant? Just asking
Congrats to them anyway. Pls when is my uche jumbo bringing forth her own? I cant wait to see that baby..... Safe delivery unto her. but pls dis uche jombo dont dress in dat combination again, rather use a plain suit.
If e never pass sef cos e don wey dem tell us say she get belle.
Congrats to d couple
Ur comment is more confusing
congrats to them