Chaz B and Myles Munroe in pictures together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 November 2014

Chaz B and Myles Munroe in pictures together

Two great men gone. See more photos after the cut...

137 comments:

Hmm, life goes on.

Eugenia said...

May their souls rest in peace.

Anty Linda i sent you a mail please check it mail name : casperjoeo61@gmail.com check and reply me plessssssssss

xomstool said...

May there soul rest in peace amen

ROZAY said...

Rip Chaz B will surely miss your program. Rest well. Rozay talking

@Rozlean! said...

Hmmmm gr8 lost indeed! Can't jst assume uncle Charles is gone.

I still can't believe this. I am speechless. Chaz B, u found ur purpose, u touched lives. I never met u but I feel like I av known u all my life. So Chaz B ll be described in the past tense. Too many questions no answer.
Lord, please be with his beautiful family at this time. No doubt u are with the saints now. it's so difficult 2 comprehend.

Rip to the dead (Linda post my comment dis is my ist tyme here)

I don't know them, someone should help me out

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Great men...sooooo painful,it is well o

Lyk seriously.. The tragedy dis yr was much... Worst year eva... All the same... I thank God... Vivian E

May his soul rest in peace...

choii! this life sef...grant them eternal rest oh God.

Chaz B was such a great man. They both were..

nekkyville said...

Linda if I tel u I no tire for dis life,i dey lie.d way bad tins happen to Good pple is jst so annoying....

Olusoji said...

They are great men *sobbing*

"If each one could reach one and each one could teach one, what a better place we would have" am going to miss you chaz B

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

RIP # crying because I'm gonna miss chaz B# please you guys should continue your friendship in heaven. This is my first time to comment. Anty linda please post my comment and keep up the good work.# rolemodeloflife#

May their souls rest in peace #bright bravo#

Bunny said...

It is well.

Motherhen said...

Fate ehn, na wa!

Ike Ani said...

Myles munroe before his death prophesied about some strange deaths which will make way 4 a new bahamas....that God will Raise leaders in the ministry that the world has never seen before...I'll send the vid n audio to ur email@Linda!!!!.........its well o may his soul RIP!!!!

Wao, died same month. They will continue the hugging in heaven.

So sad , crying

#kokomistress# said...

Chaz B........ I love u scatter

words cannot express how i feel right now... #RIP CHAZ B.
Lord please there has to be a reason for this, help me see it.

This life is nothing! My their souls RIP.

RIP great men
Death is inevitable

MaMa said...

Una sure say this noe Rapture soooo???
As these good people dey die maybe na the bad ones come remain Oooo...

I cant get over this shock.
ChazB!
He touched sooooo many lives.
Oh my.
I never met him.
But i found myself actually crying.
Oh God.
rest in heaven .
Great man

they both left a legacy

May their souls rest in peace.

Nochade's Blog said...

So sad...the good ones keep dying while the wicked ones remain. ..Mtchewww

Very sad... Why do good pple die? All dos boko haram and criminals in the govt, why God abi devil never take dem? Not just fair...

UK GLOBAL ONLINE FINANCIAL ADVISERS said...

Both made a great impact in the garden of the LORD.

Aww. Great men indeed. Rest on

endy said...

This life is really a stage..RIP chaz b,u will be greatly missed..God have mercy on us that are still alive to live up to his expectation and not be cast away at the end

Herbeholarh said...

Two great men that impacted lives through words. " if each one could reach one then each one could teach one what a great nation Nigeria will be" RIP CHAZ B

So sad,,,,RIP.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

RIP CHAZ B and MYLES MUNROE..The graveyard is the richest place on the surface of the earth because there you will see the books that were not published, ideas that were not harnessed, songs that were not sung, and drama pieces that were never acted MYLES MUNROE

May their souls rest in peace....

Josh Atuanya said...

What a huge loss!

dollypee46 said...

Oh my God, this is the irony of life!!

Yeah.. The two fallen eastern irokos..
Though I know a little about these guys but I know they were great in their time

this picture brings tears to my eyes. Dear Lord, please comfort their families.

Download Video said...

very good photo :)

RIP Guys

Chaz B why?
Crying.
You are not dead. You live on. To live in the heart of people that love you is not to die. Your legacy goes beyond death. RIP.

Joe mc'coy said...

Death is no respecter of man. Oh lord my God! For this is the end of all man...

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Rip

RIP. Chaz B

Rip sirs. *sobs*

Still finding it difficult to believe dat he is gone.

This life! R.I.P to the dead.

May their souls R.I.P......

Thank God for their lives!
Two great Stars!!

DEDE SAMSON said...

MAY DERE SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE...IT IS WELL

Great loss...

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Life Jst Lik A Market Place, if u finish selling U Go Home..... RIP

phummie said...

So so sad, good tin dey impacted positively to the society, always goin to be remembered for great things..

AMIJEZ said...

May their soul rest in perfect peace. I believe Myles monroe died empty. God accept them in thy kingdom.

Hmmmmm,only d news of chaz b would make me ever do a comment on LIB. I love u chaz b,RIP

When great people are taken, the world mourns. Words can't explain. In all, God knows best and may their souls rest in peace.

Uche Emma said...

Rest in peace brothers

Life is a dream heaven is reality.what matters is the legacy left behind.

quite an eerie picture!

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

RIP Great men..... so sad you both left so soon, but Great JOY beyond these shores. Peterolu

why the Good once keep dieing and the wicked once keep flourishing

death is no respecter of person. it takes whoever it pleases, its a characteristics of life

why the Good once keep dieing and the wicked once keep flourishing

My heart bleeds, wow ..Our Chaz B.who would fill this vacuum in our hearts.

Just hearing the news.awwww!i jst got to listen to his programme a month back.
May God grant them peaceful sleep

Adeyemi said...

What a loss. RIP

Is this rapture or something?

RIP ChazB....will miss u

Linda heard dat d little girl dat was tortured has passed on, wht a sad day lost chalzeb now dis little angel. God bless der souls

It is well ooo. I find it had to believed that Munroe is gone. He came to my church for the first time in PH, I could not right down a word. Everything he said were just sinking into my brain and his way of pronouncing words was amazing. RIP sir

wat a word

give urselves brain said...

may ur souls rest in peace,amen....

GistNaija said...

rip to the great men

yetunde K said...

Wow.a great loss.continue to rest in the bossom of the Lord

Awwww

yetunde K said...

What a great loss.two great men

May their souls rest in perfect peace Amen,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #

May thr souls rest in perfect peace

Awwwwwww I pray they meet in heaven and hug again. RIP great men!

still in shock with this news. R.I.P Charles B, you will forever be remember for impacting society positively. it is indeed end time and where are we going after death and what legacy are we going to leave behind? Let's reflect on this. God be with you Monalisa and your mum too.

Mumu Wetin u sabi watch na flavour aladago

Worst year for you. Don't generalize.
Weren't you alive in 2005. When sosoliso and another crashed?? And d bomb blast in lagos??

kiosoft communications said...

If u r not a muslim den u must b an oloshi..google is ur frnd!

the two inspirational and motivatinal speakers just gone like a candle in the wind,but its good for them cos they are now with d lord,adieu icons

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww http://WeeklyYouthPay.com/?ref=476874

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

RIP Chaz B

God bless 2 of u and may you reap what you sow ...

@ vicky darl, don't mind these fools. I don't know them too. You don't have to know everyone......idiots

Show love... just because...oh Chaz B so so sad

May their souls continue to rest in peace..amen

RIP Chaz, I hope you two meet in heaven.

I am commenting on any blog for the first time all for ChazB. You lived and died for Christ. You touched lives. May your family find solace in Jesus at this time. RIP. Sobbing.!

Sylvonce said...

Gosh! Must u insult in everything. These days pple are always quick to rxt -vely. She doesn't know them. Is it a crime?

Vicky, ChatzB was a radio personality who touched lives wiv his program "Sharing life Issues wiv ChatzB", every 5:30pm on Rythm. Monroe was also an international speaker, a writer & a gospel act whose books & practices touched lives as well.
Two great men indeed gone. God rest your souls & grant ur families the fortitude to bear these losses.

Fgffg said...

Chaz B was a Radio presenter, while Myles Munroe was a pastor/motivational speaker. Two influential people on the xtian world.

Ameeeen o

Ozioma said...

Sad. May his soul rest in peace.

The death of good leaders indicates a generational shift! David died at 70 and gave way to the Young Solomon who paved the way for a Prosperous and Peaceful Israel, Moses died and Joshua took Israel to the promised land! We are the next generation people! Where are we steering the world to? Myles Munroe in his 40s was already honored by the Queen of England for '25' years of service to the Bahamas, spiritually, socially and politically! He was relevant to the church, but very much so to governments, business and politics. He advised several leaders in Bahamas and across the world. Chaz B inspired many across Nigeria, taught many to stop their addictions and so much more. This generation needs more transformational leaders like these, who won't spend hours critisizing govt without pondering on solutions, hours denigrating celebrities for their choices, instead of being an example in themselves! Nigerian youths need to wake up and smell the coffee, these men have died with the baton in their hands, who is gonna pick it up? Who will pry the Baton from their hands people??? #Selah

what a great loss. cant stop crying.

Onelove said...

RIP...May God bless yur soul...Stay rip

EVA said...

Linda!no photo credit?na u snap d picture?remember what happened to u not so long ago.if u like don't post

Vicky nwanem( ibo gals toh sharp) pay dos mumus no mind. Itz very possible to not know dm if u dnt stay in Lagos. wn Yuba of Hotfm Owerri died dese lagosians dint knw,it wsnt evn on dis blog.n dint expect dm to know. Dnt knw either of dm too buh seen a prog of myles munroe wit benny hinn,dint knw his name dn. Only found out aftr d crash. So dnt stress ur luvly self ova dm

God bless the dead. RIP

Rip sir

SAMUEL said...

Rest in peace Chaz B. I will greatly miss your thought provoking programme "sharing life issues with Chaz B". You came, you saw, and you conquered. May God's name be praised. Amen. Adieu.

Misskarex said...

Someone ask a question and all u could do is insult? U both need God.

May deir souls continue to rest well

kemonce said...

Hmmmmm. ..complete truth, that word sank

This's very shocking News,the death of myles munoe's is still in our mind & now Chaz B is gone! what's going on my God, what a great lost,I hv not meet Chaz B b4 but he really touch my life personally,& so many people,the lord ll' grant this great men of God eternal peace, no doubt they ar in heaven right now with d angle's

Ok thank's Anty Linda, pls keep on a good work dear

RIP ChazB, you will be greatly missed. you touched many lives. May the lord grant you eternal rest in his bosom and grant Monalisa and your wife the grace to move on. It is well.

oh my!Linda do you know i just got hold of this story. this is so hurting. Really loved this guy and his inspirational show. May he find peace in God bosom. And may we all live to the fulfillment of our days on earth

RIP Chaz B and Dr Myles. Your Legacy lives on

LusciousKels said...

All I can say is dat God knows all..let's be mindful of the life we live and how we impact others around us cos really d essence of existence..#Udo2all!#

God only you knows the reason why you have to take Chaz B and Dr Myles Munroe away from us. I pray their gentle souls rest in perfect peace. How would monalisa and her mum be feeling right now? I posted a comment for the very first time all because of Chaz B and Dr Myles Munroe.

May their soul rest in perfect peace

Have You Counted The Cost

What Will Be Your Testimony?

3 Things That Makes People Cry

Lesson from the prodigal son

Myles was a man that i can not easily forget
READ You will still love on – Myles Munroe

naijahousewife said...

RIP. God giveth and God taketh.

visit my blog www.naijahousewife.com

Marcus said...

Ibk12ve@yahoo.com....Thanks Linda

ITS TRUE THEY ARE GONE IN THE EYES OF MEN BUT THEY ARE STILL ALIVE IN TRANSFORMING LIVES.

PhilMax said...

TELL me not, in mournful numbers,
Life is but an empty dream ! —
For the soul is dead thatslumbers,
And things are not what they seem.

Life is real ! Life is earnest!
And the grave is not its goal ;
Dust thou art, to dust returnest,
Was not spoken of the soul.

Not enjoyment, and not sorrow,
Is our destined end or way ;
But to act, that each to-morrow
Find us farther than to-day.

Art is long, and Time is fleeting,
And our hearts, though stout and brave,
Still, like muffled drums, are beating
Funeral marches to the grave.

In the world's broad field of battle,
In the bivouac of Life,
Be not like dumb, driven cattle !
Be a hero in the strife !

Trust no Future, howe'er pleasant!
Let the dead Past bury its dead !
Act,— act in the living Present !
Heart within, and God o'erhead !

Lives of great men all remind us
We can make our lives sublime,
And, departing, leave behind us
Footprints on the sands of time ;

Footprints, that perhaps another,
Sailing o'er life's solemn main,
A forlorn and shipwrecked brother,
Seeing, shall take heart again.

Let us, then, be up and doing,
With a heart for any fate ;
Still achieving, still pursuing,
Learn to labor and to wait.
- A Psalm Of Life (Henry Longfellow)

RIP Chaz, adieu!

This is practically God taking away his saints! Repent for rapture is nigh!!!

God bless the dead.

stephen said...

It is hard to believe that Great men who have chosen to inspire others with their lives have left this worthless and sinfull world filled with iniquity which they have tried to savage in their own little way. God please help this rest of us to find you and stick with you forever. Rest in peace Chaz b and Dr myles. May their souls rest in peace ....Amen

May ur gentle soul rest in peace

EMJ said...

Here's the thing: I'd never met Chaz, but interestingly.....when I saw his pix, he looked just how I thot!! Looks, height and all!!! AMAZING!

Though so shocking and seriously sad, I know he's gone on a higher assignment in Heaven. Chaz darlin, keep looking out for us....I also know you'll still have our backs. Thanks so much for your contribution to Nigerians....to make us a better people. R.I.P till we meet to part no more....Amen.

As we comment abt those that passed on, it is important we look into our lives and make peace with the Lord Jesus Christ when we can for it is appointed unto man once to die after death Judgement. It is important we work while it is day for night cometh when no man can work. Their night has come it may be ur turn next. RIP chaz B and Dr monrue. May the Lord grant all urs the grace to bear this Loss

DAS said...

God is so merciful dat he gives us sinners so much time to repent..he doesn't Rejoice at d death of a sinner.
In my opinion I think its why evil men live long