To find out more about studying in the UK's top university for graduate prospects in the energy industry, please contact the Robert Gordon University In country representative who will be visiting Port Harcourt, Abuja and Lagos in the coming weeks. Call 07086273884 or 01-4533052 or send an email to rgu_nigeria@bcie.co.uk"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 20 November 2014
Do you want a scholarship to study in the UK in January 2015?
To find out more about studying in the UK's top university for graduate prospects in the energy industry, please contact the Robert Gordon University In country representative who will be visiting Port Harcourt, Abuja and Lagos in the coming weeks. Call 07086273884 or 01-4533052 or send an email to rgu_nigeria@bcie.co.uk"
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
19 comments:
cool
See Ostrich o
Niceone....
nice one...but ain't interested
OK...
Ok confirm
Kk linda shey u go help me? Olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
Yeye girl like you! Ure calling d tall guy ostrich ure definitely gonna be an unserios girl na runs u go dey do sef instead of u grabbing dis oppotunity ure making fun of d innocent guy
Am an alumni of rgu aberdeen, studied international trade d school is worth every penny spent. Glad I was there for my masters programme 2009-2010.
Nice but not interested
RGU Aberdeen, great school in a beautiful city
OK.
The school is doing too much to gain recognition, they don't care about international students. Rubbish standards, nonsense gray city.
NB: If you don't have work experience, don't apply for their masters program (Computing and Engineering), else you'll be doomed for life. ****disgusted
The school is doing too much to gain recognition, they don't care about international students. Rubbish standards, nonsense gray city.
NB: If you don't have work experience, don't apply for their masters program (Computing and Engineering), else you'll be doomed for life. ****disgusted
Who does not need a scholarship? #nigeriaschool.com.ng