Is this pic for real? Scary stuff! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 November 2014

Is this pic for real? Scary stuff!

This has nothing to do with me o...I will share it exactly the way it was sent to me.
"Linda dear, are you ready? Jesus is coming soon. This picture was taken yesterday in Ghana. Take a look and show others if you don't mind."
I don't mind...and I have shared it. But bear in mind, that the pic might not be real...at all! :-)

130 comments:

Uche Emma said...

I wouldn't know if it is real.
Even if it is, it is mere cloud and nothing more

Mischievous said...

I believe!!!

Thank God for Master Jesus. Our Great Teacher!!!

chizzy jeremiah said...

dis is an old pic na .. which yesterday was it taken...

hmm.dis might be real..even if it isnt,d fact is dat d lord is coming soon

wellcome to KingEneogwe blogspot said...

The end is near.......lets accept him now b4 it becomes late.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Nt Real

And it cld b real as well. Kokz

Daralohi said...

Its scary dear linda,I knw endtime is close so libers repent.

frank said...

thats picture was not taken yesterday, it has been on the internet for over a month now

Kabuoy said...

Wow... an angel in the sky.... I like! :-)

Ajambene.....saw it yesterday and istill dnt believe....mere drawing

Nonsense! So that's an angel in his mind? How did he know dats how an angel look? Which human can boldly come out and claim they know how angels look? Bunch of gullible apes! He was probably receiving a blowjob when he saw d figure,dats y fear catch am! Ndi ala!na ur own world go come to end,not mine

Dear Linda, whether real or not, the truth must be said: Jesus is coming soon.

Not real #bright bravo# 7EFA4A13

God help us so that we all will make it on that day .

There has being many pictures like this over the years! It isn't scary, if anything it is beautiful. I am saving it!

joan ; i.g>> joanpviruz said...

linda nwanne m, yesterday i read about a shaky in ikeja, they said stuffs were heavily.moving underground as though the earth would turn upside down, now angel micheal is now flying out visually. i think theres war!!! or! jesus is back(sign of the cross)

I saw this picture on Monday

dr_dozie said...

Pareodila!!! Nothing more to say.

Looks more like an angel. Christ doesn't have or use wings

Nw am officially scared as hell....

Be It real or not we all should be prepare to meet with our creator when HE comes calling that I believe is the message.

Idiot get some sense and wake up, religion is a fraud, the day one dies is their end time

Real or not,the end is here already lol

Chinyelugo Ada Isiokpo said...

The pic may be real...only to people with spiritual Eye. A carnal minded person will certainly not see it. So if the blog visitor sent it in. Then she most certainly saw it. And yes, Jesus is indeed coming soon!!!!!

Looks like an angle.
Faceoflib

The sender is such a liar. That picture has been in circulation for a while now. Unless the sender just saw it for the first time yesterday.

Hmmmm, no coment.

I want to go heaven God

Have had dis pic for a week now....had it happened in Ghana though but pls it wasn't yesterday habaa...una can lie ooo

THERE IS NO GAIN SAYING. JESUS IS COMING SOON. GOD COUNT ME WORTHY TO ENTER INTO YOUR REST

9jasurest said...

Dis can't be true

End time...
Lord, I never ride my Maybach, G wagon& Lamborghini, so no make am soon ooo

Though this pic is definitely photoshopped, the event is inevitable.

Wow! Breathtaking.

God is wonderful ...

Vicardo said...

Jesus is really coming soon, Linda whether the clouds draw them out or not, that is the reality!!! Chineke nnoso oooo

Peter Peace said...

The lord is great

Like you said, the pic might not be real but after we've acquired all the wealth in this world, remember, Jesus will surely come, where will u all spend ur eternity?

Its real because it doesn't look photoshopped ...... only God knows .

Linda relax, even if the picture is real, that's just cloud

This sender can lie for Africa ,have had dis pix on my phone for weeks now....

Mischievous said...

Jesus Comforts His Disciples

John 14:2-4

2"In My Father's house are many dwelling places; if it were not so, I would have told you; for I go to prepare a place for you. 3"If I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and receive you to Myself, that where I am, there you may be also. 4"And you know the way where I am going."

###### Chai... Na graphics art be dis jawe..... Ghanians and deir ***** *****

The sender is a bloody liar...have had dis pix for weeks now...Ghana ko Ashanti ni...,

Mischievous said...

Repent! Repent!! Repent!!!

Handlemewithcare2014 said...

This is cloud in form of human like an angel.but neva the less christ is coming soon so let's all amend our ways

yea quite scary.
Sarlie

endy said...

Hmm,linda,ur jst seeing this one. U r stale

Scary tHo,But nt sure its real.....my tot sHa....

Linda dear, you don ready?

Then why sharing it bc is not real,,,, fuck that

Real or not, Jesus is coming soon

Neks said...

I doubt its authenticity, big ups to the artist, nevertheless Jesus is coming soon

Is true linda! The lord is coming soon, repent linda stop posting transgender and transsexual,articles that can lead people to hell#dontsaysomeonedidnttellu

If it's real so what? It's just a bloody cloud.

EVA said...

The cloud can form any shape.However, if Jesus wants to come,nobody can control or stop dat

Bold Kid said...

Hmmm...wonders

Linda; there's nothing scary about that

Linda this is not true. I have this same picture in my phone for over a month now. Don't mind the person who sent that "sensational" story to you.

Similar picture was taken in ghana when their president died. Hmmm..

This is just a cloud

Yes its true! People should get ready! The world is coming to an end! Repent now that u still have time! End time is here!

Call it what you may, believe it or not. But from 2015, the world will be seeing increasing numbers of extraterrestrial beings and crafts visiting d earth. By 2015, it surely, surely will become clear that we are not alone in d universe.

Omnipresent, Omniscience God.
Awesome and so real.

xtians wats ur take on dis.
if na Muslim u all will condemn

Whether Real or not, His coming is imminent. Be Prepared!!!

wooow.this myt b real.pls pple make ur ways right o

tella said...

Is not biblical to believe this pix...because bible said "even the angels doesn't know when MY LORD is coming". so Linda and my fellows chill and do GOOD...HE will come like a thief...PERIOD

Real or Not, it pays to be prepared. - O.I.O.

graphic art

tella said...

Is not biblical to believe this pix...because bible said "even the angels doesn't know when MY LORD is coming". so Linda and my fellows chill and do GOOD...HE will come like a thief...PERIOD

How stupid can u be Mr,did the person.say ur world or that ' the world' why are u tking it personally? Saying its his own world dt will come.to an end..if u were not a gullible ape ur self den u will.knw.dt whether we lik.it or not d world is coming to an end one day,ur world his world evrybdy's.am sure u v heard abt d second coming of christ so.pls.stp bn a sentimental fool.

Taaah! Sharap there!!, better repent and surrender ya life to ya creator b4 its too late, cause u'll give account of ya evil doinqs.

Lmao. It's well. Real or not the truth is we all need Jesus. Just make sure u re living right, cos no man knows for sure when it's going to happen. Repent! That's just the message.

You are the one who needs to get some sense and wake up.imagine u saying religion is a fraud,how ignorant and dumb of u.

Dis pix has been in circulation for long, it's not xterday as Linda claims.

Repent!!! Jesus is coming soon!!!

Anything from Ghana is a fake...there are no black Jesus,and Ghana is to hot for any good spirit...so I say that cloud is a fake,too dark ,else u telling me it's a plague angel Hahahah

U are a FOOL, this thinqs u are countinq and ya soul which one is more valuable to u, Or do u think this is a fairy tale?

Seen DAT pics for over a 2months now..

LORD JESUS PLEASE COME ALREADY. THIS WICKED WORLD IS SICKEN *Sobs

AGB said...

The person that sent that pic in to you lied. It wasn't taken yesterday in Ghana abeg (except if the person sent you the mail since & you just saw it yesterday). I had seen that pic quite some time back.

It can also be real. Be #READY

Uncle , how is religion a fraud ? Well , I think you are entitled to your believe but jesus is real oo ...

KAZITECH said...

All wat I no ad beli

Acute or obtuse angle?

Be specific please.

Oya ooo. I am fully bearing it in mind that the pic might not be real. In fact, I am convinced that an enthusiastic picture-lover found a creative way to put a computer software to good use.

Exactly it's very artistic,2 weeks ago I saw wht looked like an eafle in d clouds,tried to take a picture bt didn't get it right

This Picture is Old

Well, Linda i believe o.

Gorgeous Diva said...

Whether you believe or not. One thing is certain... the messiah will sure come. So let's get our loins prepared!

It's looks like legalise weed advert or new weed, I would love to taste it

Try dove. Thank me now

What if u die and discover it isn't fraud? Accept Jesus in your life today before is too late.

Joy Adeniyi said...

Why do you talk like an Atheist onyx? Its not compulsory you leave a comment. Either it is real or not Jesus is coming soon meaning an end will come to this world of mortality. Repent!

joy Egbunu said...

Jesus is definitely coming soon n signs of the end times are all over d place. The pic is old but very beautiful. It wasn't taken ystday

Hahahaha!!! A friend sent me dat pic 20days ago.....which yeye pic was taken yesterday in Ghana....lol....pple and their silly lies....Linda fear not cos d person no go make heaven for lying about how he/she got d pic and when it was taken

Oai

Nothing good comes out of your mouth Onyx! You are such a pathetic human, must you swear or cuss anyone out before you pass your message across. Opelope LIB lara e, iwo omo arindin lasan yii. Kmft dunce!! Wannabe oshi��

Gbenga said...

This is my Son in whom I'm well pleased! Do as He says.

you only se what your eyes want to see..

Davencci said...

Mtcheeww! Well this couod be fake. But truly, i have pics n videos of real angels, demons and ghosts.. And also, videos of UFOs and aliens.. All these stuffs are real, we can't be the only existing beings in the universe. Aliens are real and they work with the US government. Also, Angels are demons are real.
Warning: If you are not ready for the aftermath of an encounter with either an alien, angels or demons, don't make research about them. Period.

Shut the fuck up anon fool
Shina is just trying to be sarcastic and here u re spilling garbage
Na ppl like u go dey clean seat for hell , and positioning ppl dere
Over spiritual ode

Olaide said...

Ose ore mi .

Jesus Christ Is Coming Soon! Accept Him So That You Won't Regret It!

saw this 4months ago

Thanks for sharing...
..http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/Imonik

Prepare to die na

Repent and b converted.....d kingdom of heaven z @ hand

Lmao@ obtuse or acute angle?

Jesus is coming as sooner as you can think of, repent and be save... God bless you...

REAL OR NOT, JESUS IS COMING SOON, TO THOSE THAT ARE SPIRITUALLY ALERT IN HIM, IT IS A WARNING AS WELL AS A REMINDER. HE WHO HAS AN EAR, LET HIM HEAR WHAT THE SPIRIT SAYS.

UK GLOBAL ONLINE FINANCIAL ADVISER said...

JESUS IS COMING SOON, SO REPENT ALL YE NATIONS.

An apparition, I think..

Alagbado-ode said...

Fake, only for the fickle - minded!

Lagos Lawyer said...

Ready for where? Linda wey dey lament periodically about how she never get husband not to talk of sex. Abeg make Linda see sexual satisfaction before world end o. What shall it profit Linda to have everything money can buy and no p...k?

That picture is real but old, I know the person that took the picture. I think it was taken at New Orleans. She explained that she was trying to capture the picture of the house buh saw this form in the cloud.

horluwatosyne said...

Mere cloud ke.?...b thou exalted oh lord

Anything is possible

Oyinbo is sending people to space but Africans are here waiting for Jesus. Dumb Africans, including you, Linda.

Thank you, Onyx. Jesus koo, Jesu Oyingbo nii.

No no no...i dnt believe dis

seyihenry said...

it doesn't matter whether it is real or not. The most important thing is that Jesus is real, and HE is coming very soon. may He meet us in good state.

Hahaha , this is Just Silly , Same Pix I have on my Fone for over a month Plus and now someone claims to have snapped this just Yday ... LWKMD ...

I STRONGLY BELIEVE THIS.
JESUS IGWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!
I PRAY I AND MY FAMILY AND ALL THE CHILDREN OF GOD WORLD WIDE MAKES THE HEAVENLY RACE IJN

U are a fool

Whether u believe it or not, it doesn't matter. BUT bear this at the back of ur mind that JESUS is coming any moment. So, be PREPARED. And make ur was straight before God. Period

Evans same tin here ma dear. Am getting tired of all diz linda's late gist I swear....Linda better mak my comment visible. Luvlyn