Spain's richest duchess & world's most titled person dies aged 88 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 November 2014

Spain's richest duchess & world's most titled person dies aged 88

The duchess of Alba, Spain's most titled aristocrat who is a descendant of Churchill and King James II, & the world's most titled person according to Guinness Book of Records (she had more titles recognized by an existing government than any other noble in the world), has died at the age of 88.

Cayetana Fitz-James Stuart, who is worth about $2billion, died today November 20th at her Duenas Palace residence in Seville from pneumonia. The Duchess had

The three-times married mother of 6 became popular worldwide after plastic surgery dramatically changed her look. She was survived by her last husband, her six children, nine grandchildren and three great-grandchildren..

Before the surgeries started...with her daughter

At her first wedding in 1947 right...

With last husband...

85 comments:

Rip...u try

Eeyah. Can see she rocked & enjoyed her life wella...RIP Duchess!

Uche Emma said...

Rest in Peace Duchess

May her soul rest in peace.

Neks said...

She was a beauty, old age is wicked and plastic surgery is worse, may her soul rest in peace.

Daralohi said...

R.I.P ma, she looked beauty before the surgery the surgery made her look like a dull.

Daralohi said...

R.I.P ma, she looked beauty before the surgery the surgery made her look like a dull.

the surgeries reallychanged her in a bad way...... May her soul rest in pace ...Amen

hmm... See her mouth

Catwalk With Pat said...

RIP to her...she actually looks fine before d surgery

Thanks to everyone who has click on my name so far.

Catwalk With Pat said...

RIP to her...she actually looks fine before d surgery

Thanks to everyone who has click on my name so far.

With the surgery she looked like a confused ape! May she rest in peace, I hope God recognizes her at the gates!

RIP.

I wish she was still alive so i can coment on her face. I wont talk rude about the dead RIP

Okooooo linda what can I say, may her soul rest in peace. CHI.

Tbh She looks like smtn from horror movie. RIP to her

Olusoji said...

Rest in peace

You are lazy Linda. You can't even edit your article before posting in a bid to be the first. If you like don't post this comment but I know you will see it.

I hope God recognizes u when he is searching for ur name in d book of life

abasi mbok!!!
RIP.....but being obsessed with looks ...not good

Oh Linda. This daily promo na wa. Na serious countdown you dey do

Gracee Love said...

I don't no why someone will want to turn herself to something else just because of one stupid surgery

Jesus christ na surgery turn her to monkey like dis? RIP oo...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

ellajohn said...

and she's looking like a ghost at 88.rest in peace

SOMETIMES, THE IMPOTENCE SOME MEN SUFFER IS BECAUSE OF THE APPEARANCE OF SOME WOMEN

Once a beauty...looking like a scarecrow...Rip though!

Rip....

Was the surgery supposed to make her much prettier than she was or something?

ruzu black said...

If this woman is sprayed black she will look like a monkey wearing dress.

Jesus christ na surgery come turn her to monkey like dis? RIP...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

Lindodo Wetin be this! Horror personified!

See south african women goes nu,de to protest for lack of water in their village. Pics and video

So bad ...rest in peace

R.I.P

Initially i thought it is a costume. Na waoh!

Teelz Nova said...

...luk at what plastic surgery did to her face. She luks like my grandma's p**y.....>no offense<

benito said...

This B!$T# is hideous

Tday is Goodluck Jonathan birthday and Tday Catetana fitz- James Stauart died.

No comments!

chia...bt all those tittle she no go carry am enter grave na ...

i prefer ha before the surgery

R>I>P

Don't mean any disrespect but the first pics looks like monkey on white wig........R.I.P to her and her surgery damages ......******QUEENMAYA******

The surgeries weren't good on her at all.

Digwe.

Chim oo!!, she was way better withouth the surgeries, she looks grotesque..with all the money, this simply shows that money. Cannot buy everything...

babe was finer before d surgery
nd the pic where she is wearing the pink gown looks lik she is dancing ALANTA lol

Omg! White monkey

Weird Woman.. RIP
Visit my sport blog ckjacob.blogspot.com

Sabrina said...

Dear lawd!!!....she looks horrifying compared to her 1947 and subsequent looks...either ways RIP

rest in peace duquesa de alba.....

ukbliss said...

May God help her

RIP, why on earth did she undergo a plastic surgery,hope she'll explain that to God, looking ugly.

She looked like Nanny McPhee ( the big bang)

mummy bee said...

The last husband was married to a monkey!! He tried oh!

beauty is in d eyes of the beholder...gbam

blaq said...

But why do some women go under the knife. She was beautiful b4 the surgery but because she wanted to play God became a white monkey. SMH

Rex said...

that man just marry am for money. Now wey she don die, bros enjoy the big share jore

Rex said...

that man just marry am for money. Now wey she don die, bros enjoy the big share jore

She was much finer before the surgery,after the surgery that's scary movie part infinity,MAY her soul RIP amen!

plastic surgery gone bad....r.i.p to her though

plastic surgery gone bad..R.I.P to her though

RIP madam. Surgeries turned you into a hideous looking poodle.

Very interesting. Mama o ni gba!

Wow!

Amablaze said...

She looks lik an ape..hahahahahahahjaah can't stop laffing..vry scary ohh.shokey in d making

who cares........NEXT!

Lmao @ "with her husband" and a face like that.u do know dat the Bobo was in it for some of that royal Peko( Money). Now wey she don shutdown, baba's abouta cash in. Pin:2BB00AEE (Hot male)

dammy ikeji said...

Linda y now? u should have informed us that the post contains a graphic image! I almost threw my food away!!

D surgery really transformed her, may her soul rest in peace.

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Joe mc'coy said...

Long life and prosperity. I wonder if she obeys are parent dat much! But was she trully fulfilled?

CorperShop said...

Ok o. RIP duchess.
Please visit my channel on C001AEF82. Its a one stop shop for all your NYSC outfits.

FEMLAKUSH JNR. said...

Smh..It is well

The nigga married her for money mehn.....

I hope God recognizes her!!!!

Her face is completely out

well. RIP

Hope Kim K, others will learn from this and stick to natural way of doing things. it always end in disaster when aging.
Rest in peace to Duchess.

RIP ma'am. She looks like Scooby Doo in the last pic

Nonny said...

She was vry beautiful,y d plastic surgery,anyway I guess it's too much money

GistNaija said...

RIP you really tried

U cracked me up with this ur comment. I could actually imagine the expression on your face as you said " abasi mbok!!!" lool

So this woman finally died? Hmmm.. She lived her life to the fullest. Old age is a bad thing but inevitable. Descansa en Paz Duchessa..

ukbliss said...

Damsel go back to school

This woman was an Icon, very down to earth and extremely generous the whole of Spain is in mourning, her face turned that way not because of surgery, but because of a stroke she suffered years back. And also she was widowed twice, and each time she took a long while to remarry. Please take note and not tarnish the image of this noble woman. She was very responsible and a huge example to us all.

And Linda Pls she was worth 28billion, in assets and liquid cash. And her last husband before their marriage renounced all right to her titles, assets or privelages.