First Lady Patience Jonathan pictured all smiles as she received her National Electronic Identity Card in Abuja, yesterday November 19th.
The DG of the National Identity Management Commission, Chris Onyemenam, presented her with her ID Card
Photo credit: NAN
66 comments:
Good
See the rock on her finger...Diaris God oh!!!
Hopefully dey'll goto every houx and give every Nigerian...mtwee
I wonder how this news can undo eagles's colossal loss of yesterday or make shekau repent and get his ID card too.
yay...that's good..
Click to Read Latest Nigerian And Global Entertainment news here
Na wa for u linda,u want her to cry? tchewww
Is that why she's shinning teeth.....dis woman sef....funny
Mama Peace kindly vote Buhari. Biko
Ok. Good
Her smile is enough for today
And???
Shebi no be only her own don come out,am still waiting to collect mine
u better go and Biafra own bc niGERia has expired
Is the national id with the master card?
mama pee
How i prayed for Google to shut down
Linda Ikeji blog ( Must Read )
nice one..thats mama peace...and Lagos state refuse to give us our own...
Oky gud to knw....
She reminds me of SON OF THE MASK (movie) lol.. See smile
Madam Jona! Well done! Love that smile!
Ursula
Which kind opening of teeth is dis? Is modeling 4 close up...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
Nice one dear first lady.
Jesus!!! Whoever did her makeup should be fired n put to jail!!!!
jeeeeeeeeezzzzzz!!!!!!
d first person wit masters nd doctorate in illiteracy...i present to yu d mst local of all first ladyss...pay pay jonathan
Witch bitch or bitch witch...choose ya choice!!
I applied for the new National ID card since early last year at the NCD office in Ikeja and till now I've not gotten mine...9ja tinz upside down.
where is my own
So? Is a big deal cos shes the first lady
Ppl re standing under the sun like eja gbigbe
Cos dey cnt find their name at the post they registered
Are we all going to be presented on like this? By the way why did it take so long to roll this out?
*Longhiss* Nw tell aw dis 1 take gimme moni 4 lunch
Can be used for closeup advert.
Wea will I get mine
See mama peace o, Linda this one na laugh no be smile. Yeye dey smell!
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Beautiful mom
Nd dis is news linda hmmm Ω̴̩̩̩̥α wa Æ ̴̴̴̴͡º°˚˚˚º u̶̲̥̅ will one-day tell us wn she's going 2 u̶̲̅sε d toilet
Fyn Mummy
WE THANK GOD, THIS IS NOT NEWS ANYWAY.
IF YOU LIVE AROUND THE LEKKI / AJAH AXIS AND YOU HAVE BEEN CALL TO BAR FOR NOT MORE THAN 1YEAR, A FAST GROWING LAW FIRM IS LOOKING FOR YOU, SEND YOUR CV TO admiralaw@gmail.com
whats that her name again. Mama peace right
Power 2 Sweet
WAIT! is that a banner i see in the background?! someone made banners because the first lady was going to collect her national id card? wow…
What a mama!!! Linda the way you caption gist sha...
who did this makeup?
who did this to our 1st lady?
not cool. at all.
smil#
I just love this woman. Momma Peace. LOL. She's looking good.
Please, is it true that Oprah is suffering from cancer? I hope it's a lie.
Is dis a big deal, linda yourself
Is that why dey put congratulations mama coz of she received her national identity card?! Dem kon do am like event
shes soo cute...lol
My wish exactly! Lol.
On some Chris Aires 'ish...
OMG!!!! Buahahahaa! I was just going to say that!! Yup! Ursula from little mermaid! Rotfl.
Na only mama pee waka cum receive National I.D without uncle Jonna? dieris God oooo
I just love her nail polish though. @LindaIkeji, do you know one thing about robots? They are very good with figures, more than even humans, and believe me they can type any number
Weather she fine or ugly, weather she sabi speak english or not, she get MONEY wey some of u wey sabi speak big grammar no get.
When will I get mine GEJ
Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature
.......and it was home- delivered? Diaris God ooooo
Hmmmmmmm, I can see... Please o when am I getting my own?
Watch and pray the evil days are here
Who is her makeup artist? She sld be sacked
I weak o. So na party something? Ok na
Yimu
Smiles to d freaking card
Patient you are big fool you and ur husband...So many things you guys need to fix u not fixing it ...u guys kept on putting everything upside down...There is God oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Patient Can you spell National? You fit write am...God Punish Patient. There is God in edverything you r doing ooooo Patient You don dey use cream self...hahahaha Patient you dey blish..Idiot!
her make-up artist should be jailed!
Mama ode! U luk terrible ah swear,na only u waka com collect am?Jonah nko?chibok plincipal nko?lwkm here ooooo gcon of english grammar.I salute ma'am.