Angela Simmons shades ex Bow Wow after he announces his wedding date | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 November 2014

Angela Simmons shades ex Bow Wow after he announces his wedding date

Yesterday rapper and 106 & Park host Shad Moss aka Bow Wow, 27, announced his wedding date to 'Love & Hip Hop New York' star, Erica Mena, (who rumours say has slept with over 200 men) and immediately after the post, Bow Wow's ex, Angela Simmons (they dated off/on for years) shared a not so random cryptic post about losing people who don't deserve to be in your life.

And then comedian Tony Rock out-rightly called Erica a whore on Twitter. See his tweet after the cut

43 comments:

Daralohi said...

Its their headache not mine.

Catwalk With Pat said...

Oucch! these things can pain.

Thanks to everyone who has click on my name so far.

That just the fact. “ not everyone you loss is a lost” u have to bealive that life goes on.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

God bless GEJ. Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy

Amablaze said...

Hanhan..is dis beef?issorait dey shld av fun.buh cum to tink of it ohh small lil bow wow of xterdai is getting married..I can remeber most of his songs n his small cute sef dt year..hw tyme flies..

FADEKE said...

200 MEN, it cant be true..... Haba, that place will be like a bucket. I just dont get how people do this thing wiv different people anyhow

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

That is true, so move on

Eyah! I am she is still in love with bow wow and she is pained that he is getting married to another woman, her comment was the best way she could console herself, its called "thinking positive" to overshadow once pain.

Tony rock get bad mouth ooo chai

This dude is a fool. He just disrespected bow wow like big tym..... The important thing is that the dude is getting married to the woman of his life so simmons and Rock should go fuck themselfs.....

Helena said...

Stupid guy

hahaha..
nice one Angela but it's better when you are so busy with your life and don't even have time to comment about those God took outta your life?

@Tonyrock na true jare
ain't nothing wrong in marrying a whore
even Prophet Hosea did it!

hurting and hating. she should get over with it.
Exes should be a blessing in disguise to meet a better person or change certain behavior before jumping into another and not a mistake/regret.

and why are they tripping? na one person go marry one person last last. let people be great jare

Uche Emma said...

Na wa oooo

people should just learn how to mind their business

ib naija ooooo (Barrister) said...

Hi ya... Pls it's the other way round. Lost and then loss... thank me later

*sure*

All along she didn't know he doesn't count or mattered in her life just when he noticed his wedding date she decided to write something. Simmons,you are pained he left you just confess it.

Neni said...

They should leave them alone.

All I see is "jolosi"

Suffering From Ezcema? Try Aloe Vera

Can't a guy have his day in the sun without some people trying to block its rays?!

One man's food is another one's poison......bow bow goodluck.....but erica mena is the loudest chick I have ever known in that show with her breast always on display......*****QUEENMAYA*****

its been ages!!! Angela should move on! and for Tony Rock, one man's meat another's poison, why is he taking medication for someone else' headache, if the guy wants to marry a ''whore'' let him! then you go marry a nun if you please

Bowwow you can't make a ho a housewife

Why do people think having sex with multiple amount of men will loosen a woman"s vagina? LOL it really isn't the case...the vagina is elastic...it bounces right back...take a few weeks off sex and you'll be back to normal.

And how many women has Bow Wow slept with?
We need to stop only bringing up women's sex life and not the man's.

ukbliss said...

Dere business,

Funny

Lol! This is crazy because the last time I checked Erica Mena was in a relationship with Her co-reality start Cyn Santana from love and hip hop NY Aspa they are lesbians. They even had an interview on hot 97 with Ebro where they actually kissed claiming their relationship wasn't fake so how the hell is she now engaged to bow bow. Nah wah oh

I thought Erica Mena was dating Cyn Santana and that she is a lesbian? Love and Hip hops next season will be fun.

Sabrina said...

True as per the quote..but as for the shade throwing...their wahala

Chai, na wah 4 u oh. The right words were written 4 u but u still chose to use loss and lost.

Love over looks all. Love does not judge U depending on your past life rather it gives you a reason to live better in future. GODSLOVE says it all

You can't even copy a quote correctly! #youaresodumb

Baby P said...

Angela is jealous

Bunny said...

When your sound like this it seems the loss is painful somewhere,why not be quite and let people keep guessing. As for Tony Rock you can't stand someone else having what you can't have..sorry

Aso-ebi lan'ta said...

Prophet hosea of life...

Pejuliciouz said...

What is paining Angela, she should just stop all this jealous thing and wish them good.... Crazy Girl!!! GBAM... http://www.pejuliciouz.blogspot.com

My dear eh I want 2 ask wether this Tony Rock has been following Erica around 2 know if its true about the bodycount ish and even if its true so what? She is finally settling with 1 man. Tony Rock be acting like a lil bitch..Man are u gay or just a f**king retarded hater? Get off Bow Wow's back and Erica's back and stop dissing n gossiping like a fool Self righteous shit I wonder hw many women uv f**ked already. That's sm1s wife right there..dnt go n pick 1 n marry. Trampy man !! And as 4 Angela move on already ----C21

Correct quote.

Soul said...

Few weeks ke?! With that body count, I don't think that chics punani has rested more than a day since she was 12 oooo!

Chai!

Linda abeg relax joor, Bow Wow couldn't get with Angela that's why he settled for Mena...
If you look closely, you'd notice that Bow Wow is a loose cannon