Who rocked the cape dress: Alessandra Ambrosio or Kim K? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 November 2014

Who rocked the cape dress: Alessandra Ambrosio or Kim K?

Mother of 2, Alessandra Ambrosio, 33, wore the caped Balmain mini dress to the 2014 Latin Grammy Awards in Las Vegas yesterday Thursday November 20th while Kim K wore hers to the 2014 MTV Video Music Awards in August. Who rocked the outfit?

88 comments:

kim does

Uche Emma said...

None.

queen baby said...

Ales did but her legs are so skinny like a kwashoko patient

Kim k... She killed it and then resurrected it. And then killed it again

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Kim now.

linda, kim wore it better, she got great legs, besides i notice you don't post my comments , why na?

Val lala said...

None of the above. But Linda o! U too like dis Kim k. Valentinexhisom7@gmail.com

Olusoji said...

Alexsandra of course.

This Ambrosio legs may do well in the lab and not on those clothes biko.Kim killed it

#king said...

Kim pls..d other womans knee looks very old...............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

Kim K all d way..... see hw dis Alexandra dry die

#kokomistress# said...

KIMYE!!!!!!

Na kim o
Alex leg didnt justify the dress.

Daniel said...

kim k 4 sure

Obviously alexandra! Kim looking like a caged dwarf with her 3inch legs

Alessandra biko! Kim K dey like mushroom

Kim K.

Ewo ni efa ninu eje? Iru iro ni iborun. Awon oniranu iyawo ile.

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Alexandra
linda finest good morning hope you had a good night rest

Me no know ooo but i think you guys should
See singer lily allen intentionally expose her boobs in an uncovered dress live on tv..[pics]

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

KimK

Kim's b like who just fuck finish while alessandra hair looked ok. The dress mini dress sit well on aless dan Kim buh her kneel b looking like one juju for Onyx village while kim's leg is not look bad....

Kim rocked it better.

Funso Samuel said...

Kim K all the way

alessandra did....Linda u sef&diz kardashians

Learn not to copy these ones! Make christ your role model. Add to the society with your decency even by dressing well. It is well. Col 3:5. BishopDammy#

stella chukwuka said...

kim joor

Kim Kim

both.

Kim rocks

Kim. Her legs are nice

I need aboyfriend or I chuck myself with knife

Kim looks stupid in it...

How to lighten your Skin using Lemon

Kim k! How to lighten your Skin using Lemon

Both rocks

first to comment

Kim ofcourse!

Kim nau see curves nau. Besides alexandra's leg no follow

Kim For sure

Trish Baby said...

Kim K rocked it better. I love her choice of footwear.

They all look good!

Alessandra Ambrosio killed it i swear..... Cute mama to the core no doubt... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com.....

Alessandra Ambrosio...my opinion #blake

Cheliz said...

Kim K of course.

www.theshapecube.blogspot.com for weight loss tips

Kim did... I can see she's a role model, so many folks copying her look, yet they keep saying trash about her

Alessandra Ambrosio

kim k..cos her's is colourful and her shoe is lovely

Alessandra Ambrosio

Kim k rocked it for me. Like her pattern n shoes more buh d oda lady is hot o after two kids. Mo'Nick!!

Kim K

Alessandra Ambrosio

alexandra.kim looks like a statue in it

alexandra.kim looks like a wooden statue in it

Ambrosio hands down!. She has legzzzzz for days...

U really wanna die on top kim matter, yet ur generation can neva have half of her money and u can neva marry a lady as half beautiful as her.....stop commenting on kim's news and keep licking and eating beyonce's shits......Hahahaha hater!

Alessandra Ambrosio for sure

Aigbe kester said...

Alessandra Ambrosio wore it better..kim k dress kinda looks more up to the top.. kestygm@Gmail.com

Kim k

Nobody copied any1,its obvious d dress wasn't made 4 Kim alone so any1 is free to wear it ok?by d way if Kim is ur role model den I pity ur generations yet unborn

Zexyzorlia said...

Ambrosio

Kim from head to toe.

I wud ve chose Kim BT her face was sumhow der BT I can choose d oda to cos dou d face is fine,her legs........it's a capital NO...Kim try

Gist Naija said...

kim rock it better

Lol, ur bad mouth go put u for wahala, you sabi this person before?

rukkybankz said...

Kim k nailed it....d second name dey give me head ache

FaithcrownB said...

Non of them

Gorgeous Diva said...

Don't like the foot wear Kim wore it with. And Alex's knee tho!

hrtmender said...

kim k

alessandra abeg. those legs go on 4 days! kim is short like a dwarf mushroom

Leave d smallie. He's jus doing wot he's naturally programmed to do. All Gays home and abroad are beyonce die hard fans,so dnt b surprised. Also gays dislike Kim cos she makes their bfs(d macho gays) reconsider.haba! What a hater! Cnt bliev onyxx has mouth to diss any1's look let alone kim

Kim did

Linda you and your bias, you introduced Alexandra as 33 mother of 2. Why didn't you introduce Kim as 35 mother of 1. Kim killed it as always, the dresd is more flattering on a full figured person than a model.

Lol.......world people and their mouth

The two of them.

Kim.

ONYX HAS A RIGHT To his own opinion just like the rest of us. Kim isn' t God's gift to the world. Futhermore, my opinion is that neither of the ladies rocked it.

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Not feeling any of them

Vicardo said...

Both of them killed the dress and it died! I m out!

sandy said...

Kim killed it I like her own colour better

LIBers be cracking me up,pls how much does Kim pay u for fighting her battles?smh

Meg2 said...

Cheapest bulk sms online at - http://www.onlinebulksms.net/

English is hard for u

K K rocks the best jor,

Assurance Of Answered Prayer For Everyone - Matthew 7:8-11

Confusion: Pastor warns Ebola is God's Punishment for Obama dividing Jerusalem

Hahahhaahahaa... 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😄😄

Anon 3:32 how much did 'Gonyxx' pay u to fight his battle