Who rocked the cape dress: Alessandra Ambrosio or Kim K?
Mother of 2, Alessandra Ambrosio, 33, wore the caped Balmain mini dress to the 2014 Latin
Grammy Awards in Las Vegas yesterday
Thursday November 20th while Kim K wore hers to the 2014 MTV Video
Music Awards in August. Who rocked the outfit?
Kim's b like who just fuck finish while alessandra hair looked ok. The dress mini dress sit well on aless dan Kim buh her kneel b looking like one juju for Onyx village while kim's leg is not look bad....
Learn not to copy these ones! Make christ your role model. Add to the society with your decency even by dressing well. It is well. Col 3:5. BishopDammy#
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Alessandra Ambrosio killed it i swear..... Cute mama to the core no doubt... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
U really wanna die on top kim matter, yet ur generation can neva have half of her money and u can neva marry a lady as half beautiful as her.....stop commenting on kim's news and keep licking and eating beyonce's shits......Hahahaha hater!
Nobody copied any1,its obvious d dress wasn't made 4 Kim alone so any1 is free to wear it ok?by d way if Kim is ur role model den I pity ur generations yet unborn
Leave d smallie. He's jus doing wot he's naturally programmed to do. All Gays home and abroad are beyonce die hard fans,so dnt b surprised. Also gays dislike Kim cos she makes their bfs(d macho gays) reconsider.haba! What a hater! Cnt bliev onyxx has mouth to diss any1's look let alone kim
Linda you and your bias, you introduced Alexandra as 33 mother of 2. Why didn't you introduce Kim as 35 mother of 1. Kim killed it as always, the dresd is more flattering on a full figured person than a model.
ONYX HAS A RIGHT To his own opinion just like the rest of us. Kim isn' t God's gift to the world. Futhermore, my opinion is that neither of the ladies rocked it.
88 comments:
kim does
None.
Ales did but her legs are so skinny like a kwashoko patient
Kim k... She killed it and then resurrected it. And then killed it again
Kim now.
linda, kim wore it better, she got great legs, besides i notice you don't post my comments , why na?
None of the above. But Linda o! U too like dis Kim k. Valentinexhisom7@gmail.com
Alexsandra of course.
This Ambrosio legs may do well in the lab and not on those clothes biko.Kim killed it
Kim pls..d other womans knee looks very old...............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod
Kim K all d way..... see hw dis Alexandra dry die
KIMYE!!!!!!
Na kim o
Alex leg didnt justify the dress.
kim k 4 sure
Obviously alexandra! Kim looking like a caged dwarf with her 3inch legs
Alessandra biko! Kim K dey like mushroom
Kim K.
Ewo ni efa ninu eje? Iru iro ni iborun. Awon oniranu iyawo ile.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Alexandra
linda finest good morning hope you had a good night rest
Me no know ooo but i think you guys should
See singer lily allen intentionally expose her boobs in an uncovered dress live on tv..[pics]
KimK
Kim's b like who just fuck finish while alessandra hair looked ok. The dress mini dress sit well on aless dan Kim buh her kneel b looking like one juju for Onyx village while kim's leg is not look bad....
Kim rocked it better.
Kim K all the way
alessandra did....Linda u sef&diz kardashians
Learn not to copy these ones! Make christ your role model. Add to the society with your decency even by dressing well. It is well. Col 3:5. BishopDammy#
kim joor
Kim Kim
both.
Kim rocks
Kim. Her legs are nice
I need aboyfriend or I chuck myself with knife
Kim looks stupid in it...
How to lighten your Skin using Lemon
Kim k! How to lighten your Skin using Lemon
Both rocks
first to comment
Kim ofcourse!
Kim nau see curves nau. Besides alexandra's leg no follow
Kim For sure
Kim K rocked it better. I love her choice of footwear.
They all look good!
Alessandra Ambrosio killed it i swear..... Cute mama to the core no doubt... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com.....
Alessandra Ambrosio...my opinion #blake
Kim K of course.
www.theshapecube.blogspot.com for weight loss tips
Kim did... I can see she's a role model, so many folks copying her look, yet they keep saying trash about her
Alessandra Ambrosio
kim k..cos her's is colourful and her shoe is lovely
Alessandra Ambrosio
Kim k rocked it for me. Like her pattern n shoes more buh d oda lady is hot o after two kids. Mo'Nick!!
Kim K
Alessandra Ambrosio
alexandra.kim looks like a statue in it
alexandra.kim looks like a wooden statue in it
Ambrosio hands down!. She has legzzzzz for days...
U really wanna die on top kim matter, yet ur generation can neva have half of her money and u can neva marry a lady as half beautiful as her.....stop commenting on kim's news and keep licking and eating beyonce's shits......Hahahaha hater!
Alessandra Ambrosio for sure
Alessandra Ambrosio wore it better..kim k dress kinda looks more up to the top.. kestygm@Gmail.com
Kim k
Nobody copied any1,its obvious d dress wasn't made 4 Kim alone so any1 is free to wear it ok?by d way if Kim is ur role model den I pity ur generations yet unborn
Ambrosio
Kim from head to toe.
I wud ve chose Kim BT her face was sumhow der BT I can choose d oda to cos dou d face is fine,her legs........it's a capital NO...Kim try
kim rock it better
Lol, ur bad mouth go put u for wahala, you sabi this person before?
Kim k nailed it....d second name dey give me head ache
Non of them
Don't like the foot wear Kim wore it with. And Alex's knee tho!
kim k
alessandra abeg. those legs go on 4 days! kim is short like a dwarf mushroom
Leave d smallie. He's jus doing wot he's naturally programmed to do. All Gays home and abroad are beyonce die hard fans,so dnt b surprised. Also gays dislike Kim cos she makes their bfs(d macho gays) reconsider.haba! What a hater! Cnt bliev onyxx has mouth to diss any1's look let alone kim
Kim did
Linda you and your bias, you introduced Alexandra as 33 mother of 2. Why didn't you introduce Kim as 35 mother of 1. Kim killed it as always, the dresd is more flattering on a full figured person than a model.
Lol.......world people and their mouth
The two of them.
Kim.
ONYX HAS A RIGHT To his own opinion just like the rest of us. Kim isn' t God's gift to the world. Futhermore, my opinion is that neither of the ladies rocked it.
Not feeling any of them
Both of them killed the dress and it died! I m out!
Kim killed it I like her own colour better
LIBers be cracking me up,pls how much does Kim pay u for fighting her battles?smh
Cheapest bulk sms online at - http://www.onlinebulksms.net/
English is hard for u
K K rocks the best jor,
Assurance Of Answered Prayer For Everyone - Matthew 7:8-11
Confusion: Pastor warns Ebola is God's Punishment for Obama dividing Jerusalem
Hahahhaahahaa... 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😄😄
Anon 3:32 how much did 'Gonyxx' pay u to fight his battle
KK W.
Kim K baby, she nailed it .