Reminisce, Vector, Solid Star shut down Festac for #Jack&thebeats | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 November 2014

Reminisce, Vector, Solid Star shut down Festac for #Jack&thebeats

If you haven't had the opportunity to witness any of the livest rock party by Jack Daniel’s, this is another chance for you to experience Jack And The Beats.

Jack and The Beats headliners for this month November are Reminisce, Vector and Solid Star.

As usual, it will also feature DJ Humility alongside TheKings Band. This edition is scheduled to hold at Club Rumours in Festac town on the 22nd of November.

Guests can visit JackDanielsNigeria on Facebook,Instagram and twitter and see pictures from past editions and for more information and updates.

Date: Saturday 22nd November, 2014
Time: 10PM
Venue: Rumors Nightclub, Festac, Lagos
Jack and the Beats is a continuation of Jack Daniel’s 150-year heritage which includes a long association with music.
Jack and the Beats is open to only individuals 21 years and above. Your friends at Jack Daniel’s remind you to drink responsibly.

13 comments:

Catwalk With Pat said...

Ok, Cool

Thanks to everyone who has click on my name so far.

ok

Uche Emma said...

Mr_decency said...

Am gonna be there live!

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

God bless GEJ. Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy

Janelicious said...

janeofodile.blogspot.com

Yes, Correct

nnukwunwanyi said...

Coop

nnukwunwanyi said...

Am not in lagos, hw this one take concern me abeg..

Peluang Usaha Rumahan Sampingan Modal kecil said...

nice info

Joe McCoy said...

Oshee

It's well