Oh yeah? Tonto Dikeh gives her stylist N500k for the weekend... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 November 2014

Oh yeah? Tonto Dikeh gives her stylist N500k for the weekend...

Celebrity stylist, Jeremiah Ogbodo posted this bundle of money on instagram claiming Tonto Dikeh gave it to him just for weekend enjoyment...

118 comments:

Publicity Stunts!!!

Cool money
Cheerful heart

U guys should hook up dats d message no free tin wake up!!!

Big Girls things

Tonto na sure babe

he didn't mention the turn up point?

When ever Tonto pulls this kinda stunt, just expect a crappy song from her soon.

Stunt lol... fake

Tontolet is really living the gud life.... Dude abeg pass am to me if no like am....
**GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA**

For what..
Na how many millions she worth.
What's the heaping for in brymo tune

Mtcheww! Gini ewee mezia? Nnaa zuzout!

Just like I'm about to give my dog a bone for the weekend. Lols.

Eugenia said...

Wow. So nice of her. Good to show appreciation.

too mush money

first to comment oh

first!

seen

seunLondon said...

Enjoy! #SeunLondon

That's so kind of tonto and congratulobia to Jeremiah.

She left her lipstick in ur car?#ghen ghen and she came to visit @night?#ghen ghen it myt just be a thank u present u knw?hehehe

Maybe she forgot it inside your car bro

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Hmmm,who knows wot he did for her.lolz

Na so acting dey pay well now abi?

Amerie's blog said...

oky doky

O lord where are thou! Remember ur faithful humble and holy son onyx godwin ogaga!Amen!!

Mtcheew

a typical nigerian girl tale

NA LIE JOOR...PUBLICITY STUNT THINGS!!!

Bold Kid said...

How generous of her...Baba God I dey line d wait for my turn.

Story for d gods.....u never talk true……@Jeremiah..u must a big junk inbtw

Hahahahaha
Abi

Eugenia said...

Shut up.

story for the gods

Olusoji said...

Very generous.

That is generous of her, cool!!

She shld give it 2 d poor

good for them...

Baby P said...

lami said...

Hmmm well good for him.

Gorgeous Diva said...

And am wondering if she's actually that wealthy! I need that kinda blessing Lord!

princess said...

Publicity stunt! Big fat lie, how much does she earn that she will give one person 500k? This is how they deceive the public and when they fall into any crisis they start begging for money from the same public and we'll be like how come.. fake cheap Nigerian celebrities

heee, and i have gone round all the banks just for the half of this money, poor person life na stress sha

Gentleval said...

Dats so kind of her*** 4 Dos of u beefing 4no reason u all jst licking pipe *** @least dats d essence of bin clos 2her** kudos

Some cheap and wrong scripted publicity stunts had better not be posted....
D story line is lame and incriminating. ..
Tonto u can do better of..... (childish one....)

# ha na acho ndi ha ga-eri mugu.....onwebedii ife ifuu

Tontolet. won't mind my own stash of cash.

Bonario is a moron! Jobless thing!

#ejikebigdick

lgho said...

Tonto God bless u more ad me also..

Hehehehe...Like she's indirectly asking him out or something?

Lolz...nawao

Tonto dike help a sister out oooo na money to complete house rent I dey find plsssssss

@Olubukola Luro. I hope u've shaved ur public hair. Changing ur DP is not d answer. Stay clean down there, cause it smells like rotten egg mixed with garlic nd locust beans#spits#

Ogbodo oshi tanx for servicing her well ..anyway you were paid handsomely why you no go perform

Too much lies in d face of Nigerian Entertainment...Too bad

DONT EVEN BELIEVE THIS JEREMIAH GUY, HE IS SUCH A FAKE IT, TO MAKE IT PERSON. SUCH A LIAR AND AND A LEACH. ALL THE WAY FROM PH TRYING TO BREAK IN INTO THE LAGOS MARKET. HE CAN LIEEEEEEEEE. WHO DASH MONKEY BANANA. PLEASEEEE PEOPLE TRUST ME! THIS GUY WANTS TO BE KNOWN , HEARD AND BE ON THE LIMELIGHT. HE CAN ACTUALLY BORROW MONEY FOR THIS CHEAP PUBLICITY STUNT. MSCHEWWWWWW! CHEAP POPULARITY. LINDA U KNOW HOW TO HYPE PEOPLE WHEN NO REACH. TONTO NO EVEN SABI THIS GUY!

maybe he dance for her,and she should him d money in wizkid word

Stunt or no stunt.tonto has 509k, do u?

(Twitter/ig)

eyinjuolorun said...

It could be true.Please let's learn how to appreciate good deeds.If it's a like na them sabi #more #blessing #sister

DONT EVEN BELIEVE THIS JEREMIAH GUY, HE IS SUCH A FAKE IT, TO MAKE IT PERSON. SUCH A LIAR AND AND A LEACH. ALL THE WAY FROM PH TRYING TO BREAK IN INTO THE LAGOS MARKET. HE CAN LIEEEEEEEEE. WHO DASH MONKEY BANANA. PLEASEEEE PEOPLE TRUST ME! THIS GUY WANTS TO BE KNOWN , HEARD AND BE ON THE LIMELIGHT. HE CAN ACTUALLY BORROW MONEY FOR THIS CHEAP PUBLICITY STUNT. MSCHEWWWWWW! CHEAP POPULARITY. LINDA U KNOW HOW TO HYPE PEOPLE WHEN NO REACH. TONTO NO EVEN SABI THIS GUY!

You? Holy??? Buhahaha, i laff in Urhobo language

U pple don't know tonto,she's totally diffrent from the tonto u see on screen,she is kind and very generous,she can even give a million,that's how generious she is,this is no pubicity stunt

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

That is after munching and pummeling the ikpu

Publicity stunts...give away 500k how is that possible.......

Daralohi said...

Gud 4 him.

Mma Efa said...

so you gullible Nigerian believe this 2....its publicity stunt. what wont these 2 do to gain attention. how much does Tonto makes a month to give out this just 4 a weekend.

salima said...

Daahhh

Anon 12:46 public hair kwa? Seriously? U wan insult person meanwhile u dnt know ur spellings. Its PUBIC! Dang! And wat were u looking 4in her "public hair" onye ara. Okwa nye gi ofu aka nti now u'll lose ur senses. Talking nonsense.

Wow! See flexing.Tonto na sure babe, make the guy talk true what the money is meant for jare..

Baba'Doje said...

Ewu Gambia! Where you dey when your mate dey go school? It's called PUBIC HAIR. Stupid ibo abasha seller. Who dash you english?

Which one b public egg again? Oloshi Olodo iranu... next check urself before coming here to insult

Asi asi. It's a planned sth.She will still collect d money from him.This one na another way of showing off her money.She didn't see the less privileged ones she will give d money it will be somebody that will lavish d money in drinking and other rubbish tins at TGIF.

Linda abeg give us news no be all dis cheap publicity by some wanabe super star of a thing.

Swagg isimemen said...

Lol some people wanna use laugh kill me oh lol, tonto don't worry he'll accept ur asking him out stuff ok?

@anonymous 12:26pm, u r quick to complain about the smell of a woman's pussy but u forgot to ask how urs smell. It smells like garlic etc but u had ur face buried there. I don't know bukky o but u have no right to talk crappie about a woman's genitals in d open. Big hiss

seunzyl said...

Hmmm....too much money

seunzyl said...

Chai! Anonymous 12:26 that an insult

If you want to insult someone, atleast do it right. Ewo tun ni 'public hair? And you knw what it smells like how? Y'all purchase ur anti- perspirant from the same vendor?

Lol, olubukola...u don hear? u fit use veet for women. Hehe, yoruba gals, dirty tins

Lmao...heaping indeed. lies in d industry

Her knuckles *lips sealed* I wonder why light skin girls bleach

chuby bani said...

Iam certain you where raised in Onitsha.. Warrisdis?!

For ya'll sayn she doesn't bleach, tk a good look at her knuckles? Wht 's dt? skin discolouration? Naaa, hydroquinone trade mark,lol.

paid handsomely for service rendered efficiently...she will be smiling everytime she look at this part..lipstick in your carrrr

Errm, excuse me mr stylist, how did her lipstick get into your car??? Just asking

Payment for job well done over d night visit or shift. Enjoy guy.

Its obvious swankyjerry is sleeping with totodike hence y would she give him half a million... i hail ooo or better still is publicity stunt... i waka pass!

Errm, excuse me mr stylist, how did her lipstick get into your car??? Just asking

oilandgasdissertation said...

noted

Ok oo

Really???? I don't believe it.

Follow me on instagram @baby_oku1 n I will follow bck.

This is probably all the money she's bn owing him since this year started. They shud stop making noise Abeg

It makes me happy when I see somebody giving (money) to people who are really close to them. I love this. Your close associates, companions, family members and staff should not be suffering while you are wasting money/valuable items. This is very good. Tonto, please keep it up. God bless you.

na ha money sha

ukbliss said...

And Wat if she was raised in Onitsha, Yoruba bitch .

LOL. What ridiculousness! They actually expect us to believe that. *yawn*

Hahahahahaha
Yes o I don clean am and guess, what
Una papa bin like am like dt befre yeaaah ya'll popsy like eating it out
Buhahahahaha

anonymous said...

Anon 1:38pm ode ma ni e ke. People can be really senseless. Oniranu...

Attention seekers

Story dat touches d gods...

Tontolet! 500k 4 what na? Hw much u dash ur family members or d less privilege dis weekend? Abeg talk 2ru babe. Jump pass dis one

You don sight money, come dey add your real name for prayer abi? Ogaga kor, gaga crazy ni

Francis said...

Tonto to dike tell me why u never give deevee or jj 500k too since all these days????

Zoë said...

Awon wèré.

this girl wont kill me ooooooooo, N500K?\
that is too much fr weekend, i pray that God will favour me in this manner

Assurance Of Answered Prayer For Everyone - Matthew 7:8-11

Confusion: Pastor warns Ebola is God's Punishment for Obama dividing Jerusalem

Lagos is big lie

@d idiot dah said yoruba gals r dirty things...u must be stupid 4 saying such! Oponu oshi

How much does she earns ???Though we all knw say na International Olosho and that reminds me,has Baba Rotimi Ajanaku pays u the money he's owing you after you slept with him ???? Idiat

Doesn't make sense. Has she bought her own G-Wagon or her own 300mila house in Lekki/Ikoyi? You cant fool us.

Enjoy

Gimplex logistics said...

Hmmm. Even wif d condition we r in ds our naija!!! Some celebs can stil be dashin moni tu d needless and nt d needy. Oo ma ga oo. God pls provide fr me oo. Tonto dickey pls cumman helep me ooo* in a calaba man's voice. Lolz

Pure publicity stunt

ok bukky no ill feelings...but pls silence works wonders...stfu

Call a spade a spade. This is payment for services rendered. Don't ask me the type of service. It's between Tonto and Ogbodo.

Too much blood money, I wonder what she sacrificed for Illuminati

@blessedlomo said...

this kind of money can actually change someone status, feels rich people give to rich people rather than blessing the poor and needy. what a lyf though.

Never seen money looking so filthy, both in its actuality and the content. Yuk

@ Night???........Just feel the guy need it after rounds of work @ night doing all the s*x work....kokobaby...spanish laugh.

Why would you go and post this. Really silly.