FFK calls Governor Amaechi pot bellied, house boy, monkey and cultist | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 November 2014

FFK calls Governor Amaechi pot bellied, house boy, monkey and cultist

In a post titled The Pot-bellied Creek Haramite And His Direct Threat, which he posted on Facebook, former Aviation minister Femi Fani Kayode slammed River State governor, Rotimi Amaechi, calling him a cultist, house boy and monkey. These our leaders have no chill sha..lol. What he wrote below..
''If the PDP rig the election in 2015 we will not go to court and we will make the country ungovernable. We will form a parallel government and there will be anarchy''- Governor Rotimi Amaechi.
It is time for the President to take off the kid gloves and put this pot-bellied little monkey in his place. Once a houseboy, always a houseboy. Once a cult member always a cult member. Once a peasant, always a peasant.
But why are our leaders saying stuff like this? That there will be anarchy in this country? Continue...

If Rotimi and his Haramite friends are looking for trouble then we should give it to them in full measure. It would be a pleasure. Anytime a cockroach shows it's head it ought to be crushed.
Treason is a very serious business and the brazen attempt to incite others to destroy our country, make it ungovernable and kill our people is even more serious. Have they and their Haramite army and secret military wing not killed enough people already in the last 3 years?
Whichever way they wish to play it and whatever they want to do we are ready for them this time. It will not be a one way slaughter anymore. If they kill our people after they lose in 2015 there will be swift, decisive and severe consequences.
Let this young man Rotimi and those that are using him prepare himself for the consequences of their madness. In 2010 they told the world that they would make Nigeria ''ungovernable'' if they lost the 2011 election and since then Nigeria has not known peace. Now they are saying it again. This time around our reaction will not be passive.
The only way you can fight madness is with an equal measure of madness. The only way you can defeat a bully is by mustering the resolve to face him down. The only way you can defeat a terrorist who delights in shedding blood is to visit him with a much higher level of violence and terror.
They will not kill our people and get away with it anymore. From now on it will be blood for blood. It will be an eye for an eye and it will be a tooth for a tooth. May God help us all.

145 comments:

SANDRA said...

Childish politicians

FFK has said it all, these mofos are indirectly telling us they r behind all dis shitt d country is facing! Imagine such words coming frm a governor! Bastards!

tuffcookiey said...

You are a fool. . Instead of using that your supper muscles to fight boko haram.. u are here showing how cowardly and foolish you can be.. Ewu South Korea. .

Lol. Nigerian Politricksians will never seize to amaze me.

Why is APC always talking abt rigging election are they trying to justify deir evil acts? I tire for naija sha

Serves him right

FFK is a big fool & lacks integrity, for his info Gov. Amaechi is a man of character & not an ass licker him

Kettle calling pot black!. Nigeria is finished unless the masses react and stop these psychopaths!

Oh! Wha'ever and to think its coming from an FFK. Mstcheeew!
Now he has become the mouthpiece of the presidency, same person that attacked the presidency,attacked the former minister of aviation labelling her a witch and fish seller.
Fani go and take several seats, even the PDP you recently jumped to can't even take you serious.

okay i am waiting for gov amaechi's part 2 election palava

Na ghana sure pass in 2015.God help niger

Forthcoming elections won't be funny

Abeg o let it b 'their eyes fr their eyes' n 'Dia tooth fr dia tooth'....make una sha dey kill una self pls n leave well meaning Nigerians alone.

For those GEJ supporters claiming that APC are behind boko haram. You guys are sooo wrong. Think of this;
Boko haram operates mainly in 3 states- borno, yobe and adamawa.
2 of those states are ruled by the APC.(Borno and yobe) so please be logical in ur reasoning, if apc wants to make nigeria ungovernable, will they do so by killing d apc supporters they need to win election??? And thereby destroying the handwork of their governors in those states?? Please let's be smart. Boko haram has been operating since the time of obasanjo, he crushed them and killed their first leader, they went silent after that. Not until yaradua took power. Then they started attacking banks in d north stealing millions of naira, they also attacked police armory and stole numerous weapons, which I believe they are operating with.
Both APC and PDP need to work together to stop this not fight ourselves. Vote who you think will bring an end to boko haram. Do not vote because someone is from ur tribe, region, or religion or just because you dislike the party a person is campaigning through. If not the blood of those innocent people who are being killed daily will not only cry against the boko haram members on judgement day but also on against you for failing to do what you know is right.

mr man go and seat down......ar u not been used too?...shioooo

Sixtus said...

lol

I feel like insult this guys but am not using ananymous, lucky people.... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

Wonderful. He's making mouth now but will he be so strong once the consequences of tough talk meet him?

Your president(GEJ) whom you are an house boy to was a peasant...so shut your broken tooth mouth a grab a seat....dont be bitter if pdp does not have plans to rig election...stupid man...

Their wahala not my concern oo.. Guys see
What the??checkout photos from Denmark boobs touching festival!

Neks said...

All the nonsense Jonathan government give birth to.

#king said...

People's parents disgracing themselves all the time.................................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

shameless old men .SPITS#

Amaechi is now a traitor... common Amaechi. i wonder where he belongs to? if this war starts today where will Amaechi run to? we are waiting.. but what i know 4sure is that i have my list.. i must kill at least hundred people.. lets be going shahh.. El Rufai, Lai muhammad, Amaechi and co are threatening war and they will get it in full cost.

I don't know why people take FFK serious...he is an attention seeking whore...a political jobber who pitches his tent wherever his bread is well buttered! The crack he takes is of the finest grade!

both of you are stupid and senseless .. to ffk who called amaechi a houseboy are u not jonathans house boy?.. u can now breathe because d d judge has cleared ur 38 counts..? abi? the curious case of pot calling kettle black... I wonder why they don't die why it had to be myles munroe..

Every mouth seriously wants to talk.. All making way for his/her party for 2015. We can only help by praying for peace to reign come 2015. Pray for Nigeria friends. It is well. Eph 6:18. BishopDammy#

U political will kill urself.we tired of u guys killing innocent children and innocent pple.i have never heard DAT one of political child is been killed in all dis killing before.so u pple should go n kill yourselves n leave us alone.

For the first time I find myself agreeing with FFK. Not a fan of his but he has said my exact thoughts!!!

well last time i checked a cultist still have control over his own emotion we can not say dat for a well known drug addict he may be under the influence again

AMAECHI IS THE BIGGEST FOOL ON EARTH TO EVER MAKE SUCH A STATEMENT...

KWEEN said...

Despite the hilarious name-calling, he made some very valid points though. Why should Amaechi say that they will make the country ungovernable if they lose? First Buhari said that trash, now he's repeating it. Haven't Nigerians suffered enough? C'mon! May God help us in this country.

FFK,keep quiet ,Amaechi is 200 percent better than you.He is a real MAN that can stand.I love ROTIMI AMAECHI.we need a change FFK.U pple are real losers come 2015.

I just find it hard to take FFK serious.And I am very sure nobody does,not even those he tries so hard to defend per time.

the rising sun said...

i see a more bloody 2015....but in all ,i prefer buhari to gej ,gej hav give power to so many men who are untouchable the lyks of man who call themselve freedom fighter in the south south,they are nw untouchable nd do ,talk anyway they like. One of them even threaten a human right lawyer ,nigeria need liberation from gej and his people, GOD BLESS BIAFRA REPUBLIC......***MAN FRM THE EAST***

Shameless fools.....keep disgracing urselves....ngwa amechi! Awaiting ur reply....

This animal called Femi Fani Kayode had better shut his dirty trap, how will he not open his gutter to say all kinds of rubbish when after crossing over to PDP, he had been let loose from the corruption charges hanging over his neck, now he finds it convenient to denigrate and pour invectives on Nigerians who are united in fighting the excesses of GEJ led government that is fraught with impunity, incompetence, cluelessness and corruption of the highest order,it"s a pity people like FFK are the sycophants milling around GEJ, thereby misleading him,but when the bubble bursts,you will not find them again, where are those behind ABACHA in those days?

Your right sir

kettle calling pot black.....junkie

gbam! I no fit shout. as for Amaechi it's time that man is arrested. we will not have a repeat of 2011 come 2015 lai lai

Talk Trouble said...

confirm word FFK. Rotimi and ur gang, na die una dey.

RareSpecie said...

What scumbag (Amaechi) said was that " if PDP rig the 2015 election " the reply i would ve envisaged 4rom the retards is assurance that they ain't gonna rig the election. Instead this Tadpole (FFK) came out literally throwin the Party (PDP) under the bus as any logical interpretation of his inflection wil point to an undeniable fact that the PDP is planning 2 rig the 2015 election. Ya all knw y FFK join the present government ( EFCC n Need 2 Chop things). I got a bad feeling that this dude will be sacrificed at the right time.

Anytime I hear all these threats from our socalled leaders, I remember the amalgamation of 1914, thatz whr our problems started, I wonder why oyibo people join us together bcos of their selfish interest, bcos we re not one. We don't love ouself, an average yoruba man hate igbo man, and an avrage igbo man hate hausa man and so on, so why not go away seperate ways.

alysyn said...

Did Amechi really say that? These guys will incite war and fly away with their private jets.
May the good LORD help us all.

GEJ is probably not the best we can get. But we have had worst.
Even the so called APC is a huge disappointment. we thought they will give us someone with proven quality like Fashola says alot.

Anyways, I think the Nigerian society now knows better.

Super freakin creepy! D truth is finally flowin out 4rm each dem. May God keep us all safe IJN. Let it b dem dem o

Its obvious the 2 of them are very irresponsible people. Ingrate that's what they are. After una chop belleful una wan come display madness. @Ameachi and @Mr chameleon who r u pple fighting for?

FFK is trying to win the president's heart by pulling another's person down. He should not be trusted with words cause his tongue is like a two edged sword.

This Amaechi and careless talk sef.

3004blood for blood as a statement by any political gladiators its derogatory,what of we the struggling masses to make a living inspite of an empty promise by our political gladiators, wat we get as dividend of democracy,its apathy,anarchy why please think of us before the drama unfold as scripted by all the gladiators with no border.God bless Nigeria my country

Abeg make this bastard go and sit down

Am going back to UK.

Our leaders are so shameless.

Anything they called him is what he is, infact, Amaechi is very stupid

Assurance Of Answered Prayer For Everyone - Matthew 7:8-11

Confusion: Pastor warns Ebola is God's Punishment for Obama dividing Jerusalem

How dare you put God's name into this? Stupid Fani Kayode, U're the little foolish mönkey you hear me n0w? And either you like or not, 2015 Jonathan must GO!

Wish mr president can deal with this stupid Amaechi , i hate him with my last blood,

This idiot called fani Kayode is an unrepentant imbecile. If push comes to shove and thr is wahala, will he lead the frontline in "giving them in equal measure"?! I thot he had gotten off drugs but I was obviously wrong. Ppl like this nitwit only make noise typical of a Yoruba man which I am as well but when the tin set, he'll go missing and the noise he'll be making will be from wherever he runs on exile. Amechi has ppl who will stand behind him & fight for him, I doubt fani has that. After all is said & done, these bastard politicians are all the same, they are all about their own self interest

Now, that's what I have been talking about.
We did it in Jos and it worked.

Visit this APCs with terror and they'll take to heel

OCHE said...

i love FFK,it is with great joy that i say with full force FFK for president. even if you dont become the president in 2015,come 2019 FFK for president. and i am fully behind you a tooth for a tooth and an eye for an eye,no body should shy away from these. FFK your head is there

lilwayne Mistress said...

FFk is kinda high on some expired drugs shiiii.... #teamAMAECHI #TEAMbuhari #teamAPC #ENDORSED

Man united said...

Linda pls tell ffk to get his facts rite b4 speaking.The last time I checked,the issue of making the country ungovernable for Gej in 2010 was credited to Adamu ciroma who is still a member of pdp n has nothing to do with Amechi.
Ffk y are u shouting as if you have never heard or seen anarchy been perpetuated by d presidency n pdp.
Did d police or pdp which is under the presidency go to court to ask for the withdrawal of d speaker's security details?,did ffk not see or hear what happen in Ekiti where seven members impeached the speaker?,did I ffk not see or hear that Tambuwal was lock outside by their blood thirsty police ystdy? n yet no comment from him.Anyway Ffk is known for always seeking attention n noise making.Amechi pls kip the pressure on!!
Ffk pls go face the corruption charges u have with Efcc cos u know nothing about governance n politics.

ola said...

hum Nigeria, any i want change in 2015, lets try Apc n see. linda approve di wan oooo.

Mr_decency said...

Your God father don clear ur name 4 court case now ur trying to impress them with this ranting of yours,SHM.

Ffk you will be the one to shed your blood first and may be your family before we believe you. This will never be the case of Biafra where the Yorubas turned round and joined hausas. This time any war you start will be for you and your peoples turn.

I think we should take exception to "Once a houseboy, always a houseboy". That is insulting as we have seeing several houseboys become prime ministers and men of influence.

In fact, so many houseboys have a more enviable pedigree than FFK and his generation.

FFK well spoken. Enough is enough. God help us all.

ffk is a psychopath and demented lunatic. always on high drugs...smh!

Sometimes I don't understand these politicians, y do u act like kids and expect pple to worship u., u keep insulting urselves everywhere. na wa ooo. I wish we had better leadership than the once of recent time.. God dey sha. Proudly Nigerian

#whichwaynigeria??? Wen wil al dese rubbish end(leaders callin each oda out n sum scalin fence) well i guess NEVA until FSLC/SSCE stop leading n governing B.sc/M.sc/Phd(semi illerates governing literates).

To FFK- Once a drug addict, always a drug addict.

Uche Emma said...

FFK, keep your mouth shut, please

That ain't a bad feeling, that's a wonderful feeling.

Mr FFK,what about your asari dokubo that has come on channels television twice to announce that the country will burn if president Jonathan doesn't win.talkless of his countless posts on Facebook.

I think EVERYONE should be held accountable for treasonable utterances be it a serving governor or militants like tompolo and asari.please note that I say militants not ex.

kim said...

FKK has a nice reason for that, i think

Dear fani, seeing as u are trying to win the president's heart or trying to show appreciation for him helping u dodge the corruption case, get on ur knees and give him a bj already so y'all can call it even. U must think u are royalty calling some1 a peasant. U should be constipated with all the BS inside u.

chris ikoyi said...

ROTIMI AMAECHI'S STATEMENT WAS A CONDITIONAL STATEMENT- IF PDP RIGS THE 2015.

WHY IS FFK AND THE PRESIDENCY NOT COMFORTABLE WITH THIS STATEMENT.

ARE THEY PLANNING TO RIG THE 2015 ELECTIONS?

QUOTABLE QUOTES

ONCE A DRUG ADDICT, ALWAYS A DRUG ADDICT.

ONCE A CHAMELEON , ALWAYS A CHAMELEON

ONCE AN AVIATION FUNDS THIEF ,ALWAYS AN AVIATION FUNDS THIEF NO MATTER THE "WAYO" ARRANGEE CLEARANCE

ONCE A LOQUACIOUS SYCOPHANT, ALWAYS A
LOQUACIOUS SYCOPHANT .

WARNING TO ELECTION RIGGERS

THE PEASANTS ,HOUSE BOYS AND OTHER PAUPERISED SEGMENTS OF THE NIGERIAN SOCIETY UNDER 16 YEARS OF PDP MISRULE THAT CONSTITUTES THE MASSES OF THIS COUNTRY WILL RESIST ANY ATTEMPT BY ANYBODY OR PARTY TO RIG THE 2015 ELECTION.

TRY US !!!

It will happen when you stop writing gibberish

Are you sure you went through primary school? Your tenses no be here oooooooo, so awful! Anonymous wey full everywhere,u can't copy. COPY CAN'T!

Swagg isimemen said...

Hmm bt I don't believe amaechi say so dat all.

He who the gods want to destroy,they first make mad. To even imagine that the so called Amechie is a Barr. And saying this shit! God help us.

When you elect loquacious politicians instead of active men, they turn the political scene into a market place! This a direct result of Nigeria's negligence in the electoral processes!

My Gov.has only spoken the mind of the ppl whether u call him goat or rat does not matter. U can cont. With ur drug and distribute d women in ur live to sustain ur addiction. Woman wrapper, Ole

Asari is a well known activist but how can a serving elected public officer be making volcanic statements like this, if amaechi really said that, he just signed his death warrant, he has given them reason to kill him like a chicken, someone who is owing 3 sets of corpers state allowee, even after they have finished nysc, yet u insist private coys shouldn't employ corpers, they must teach, amaechi has left rssda, rivers scholarship students stranded and begging abroad, instead it's to be fighting gej and pej, amaechi u r stark raving mad, u & judith, once a househelp always a househelp, finish ur tenure 1st, u go hear am, no be 3 months remain?
FFK should be made defence minister, seriously

FFK is a moron drug addict wife beater. A beast of no gender. His father was a thug Fani power so what he is doing or saying is family business. I hope he has stopped taking cocaine because he used to beat his ex wife constantly. I think the guy is bipolar that's why he blows hot and cold. He is better ignored as he has nusicance value, is very flippant and always ranting this drug fueled rants.

El Haj said...

Loudmouth FFK should remember his & family members sordid past b4 name calling. He shld remember his thuggish father, his gay brother Abdulwahab, brother Abdullateef should remember his own junkie history b4 calling someone unprintable names.
I won't say more.

Ujo na atuzim o! Eziokwu ka m na ekwu.

Fire 4 fire nw..... Jonathan will b on dat seat or Nigeria will divide so we go rest..... Rubbish APC

Does any1 still pay attention to this greedy twat called FFK??? U av lost it a long tym ago

There s no reason what so ever for him to insult Ameachi and a serving gov for that matter. Besides Ameachi was not directing any insults to FFK but d president, if u Kim is down with him I believe u r also a pathetic fool becos FFK is jst a "Bitch ass Nigga" always putting his ass where a fat dick is..so u too should shut up and get a life..

Mumu hiding under anonymous

Mumu

Suprised to hear comment of such magnititude coming from somebody like Amaechi of all people. Honestly do not blame him maybe he was a little brat during the Nigerian Biafran civil war. It was said that the meaning of *warsaw* Is a man who saw war, war, war and war no more.

Hating wit ur infested blood ain't got a thing on Amaech, super dupa fool plus coward like u

2015 drama

Revolution Alert!!! I'm enjoying this "blood for blood" #dancingSekelewu

You are a mad mad!!! Saying blood 4 blood , rubbish !!! All of you are mad politicians,who are not only desperate to Rule, but Leaders who are more to be seen as followers

FFK may God bless you. Infact amaechi dose not deserve to live. His end is here.

I don't like Jonathan.
But all APC Leaders are Terrorist. Criminals Desperados, Jihadis,Rebel, Anti Christ,Corrupt, Big Liars, They have no good plans for Nigeria
In fact I don't know who to vote for since these folish PD P does not have better candidate
As for Ameichi his names sugest confusion.
Ameichi Rotimi who is the man self.
Very soon NBU will become IG .He will help us put this Ameichi to where he belong
Devil incarnate

I once had alot of respect and even admire him alot( Fanikayode) not till I discovered that he is not a principled man, he stands for nothing and so falls for everything.

wat is really appenin wit dis leaders

Thank u FFK I'm so happy for this statement we are waiting for this Amaechi when this so called anarchy they are planning starts he should be ready to join his janjaweed brothers cuz we in the south south will make sure his name is wiped off the face of this earth he will die screaming for sure bastards

I don't have any problem with northerners making threats but Oyegun and Amaechi should be ready to take their families off the SS cuz they will buried alive and their families will die screaming.

Barbara said...

Two can play at the game of name-calling...FFK. Once a coke-head, always a coke-head!

becckyd said...

Foolish people..good for nothing!

THE NEXT MINISTER OF INFORMATION WORKING BEHIND THE SCENE

I think u r ryt sir,cos dis amaechi's madness is gettin out of hand,he is jst a buma boy,

I thin u r ryt cos amaechi and his followers has gone insane,they shud b taken to a mental home.

Jaychoc.tv said...

I aGREE.. There Will Be Anarchy!!!

Amechi is very wrong to have made such an unguarded statement and it is high time he is brought to book.

u are a fool

Keep dream that jonathan must go it means u that know Nigerian history

God bless you.

May all the people from whichever party, tribe,or language whose mission is to make Nigeria ungovernable, shed innocent blood, destroy properties, promote violence while their children and loved ones are cooling off in other countries pay with their own blood. May they never have peace. May whatever stronghold fail them. They shall proceed no further.

Same thing buhari said....then came about bokoharam,let's see what amechi's boys will call themselves.its so sad that no legal action will be taken after such serious statement is made by some one we foolishly voted.God pls kill all these wicked Nigerian politicians

Kikikikikikikikikki! I laugh in French. Nice one Nnags

I would Hv love to like n share, had it been on Facebook. Ua logical and untribalistic. God bless u

This femi always sound like a fool to me. Anyway what do you expect Ameachi to say? that pdp should rig the election and go away with it? not anymore. it is no longer business as usual. with the way they have turn the police into pdp military wing you can see what is to come. Any rigging will result to parallel government, same way jonathan divided the NGF it will come to him. maybe that is how nigeria will finally divide as the americans predicted. Right now there is two option, is either APC wins or there will be parallel government and i support that plan. Nobody believe the police and this government any more in conducting free and fair election.

ColdFlame said...

" From now on it will be blood for blood. It will be an eye for an eye and it will be a tooth for a tooth."

Brave guy, great proposition... I only hope it's his own blood, eye and tooth he's laying on the line here though.
Quite hard to fathom how a supposed smart Alec like Femi can't easily understand a qualified statement. Perhaps this business of politics isn't so good for everyone after all!

The guy said if PDP rigs the election not if PDP wins. its simple english

Good talk! Force for force, tact for tact, we will match them. Nobody has the monopoly o violence.

Bastard elected governor with shameful statement. Both of u are mad, wicked people.

Ain't u a bigger fool?

IF you are not a coward why do you comment with anonymous?

Abi said...

I read all 118 comments so far and noticed that some people said Amaechi's statement is conditional hence a warning that election shouldn't be rigged. The only condition in his statement is that Nigeria will be ungovernable if PDP wins because APC believes that all election it loses is rigged. I wonder how and why they assume the elections they win are free and fair, while those they loose are rigged, meanwhile the election is conducted by same INEC. Enough is Enough mates. Let's all them that #one innocent blood shed is one death too many.

Lo..i see some paid folks here supporting you know who..his master "Dona" taught him well. Amaechi should respond or deny those allegations...

What is logical about the silly analysis made by anon 4:54pm??
If Boko Haram is not a Northern initiative, how come they haven't been able to infiltrate the South East or the South West??? Boko Haram is a case of an invention that got out of the control of its inventors!!! Let the Northerners deal with their evil invention. Period!!!

Same here dearie...

What is logical about the silly analysis made by anon 4:54pm??
If Boko Haram is not a Northern initiative, how come they haven't been able to infiltrate the South East or the South West??? Boko Haram is a case of an invention that got out of the control of its inventors!!! Let the Northerners deal with their evil invention. Period!!!

Putting all other flamboyance aside, Amaechi was a houseboy for Odili, was a cultist at Uniport, is a mega cultist now in Rivers State and is a thief. He has a pot belly from either abnormal fat deposition or maybe distension related to illness, and he has shown imbecile tendencies with his recent rhetoric about morality not being for government officials. Sorry, he cannot be defended on any front.

God bless u

FFK, u of all people. U are just trying to pls ur new oga who as just helped you through corruption case as usual. Oleeeeeeeeeee

who doesn't rig in Nigeria?who did they kill or who is forming a parallel government in Osun right now?even though Aregbesola won are there no evidence of rigging still making the rounds?And who certified if an election is free and fair?is it APC that never accepts any result except it's in their favor?Amaechi should know the part of the country he came from and should be very worried for not just himself but his entire house hold when this threat becomes reality.

this should not be called politics anymore. it is now a game of chase. God help Nigeria. All in the name for money and power.

Victoria said...

Thank you oo! That lunatic ( FFK ) needs help. Am sure he can't afford his anymore cracks that's why he's seriously boot-licking Goodluck . Fool !

I have said before and will continue saying it that Mr. Rotimi Amaechi is always high on something which, i am sure, is not the Holy Spirit. Unfortunately President Goodluck Jonathan appears too frightened to find out what Amaechi is always high on!

Let's separate the thrust or content of both statements.
You can see that Amaechi's comments do not contain insults. It's a strategy.
Meanwhile FFK is more DOA lambast.
He should have queried Amaechi's rational. It suffices.

The insults are below par.

Prive

Let's separate the thrust or content of both statements.
You can see that Amaechi's comments do not contain insults. It's a strategy.
Meanwhile FFK is more DOA lambast.
He should have queried Amaechi's rationale. It suffices.

The insults are below par.

Prive

Very correct. ...That's just the solution

Nice jare. ...

NNice one

Tribal thug in a suit. That Fani Kayode is such a crass lowlife. He looks more like the monkey,with that broken dentition that he can't repair.

@Anon 7:15 why dud Amechi a serving governor direct his insult to a sitting president, did the president insult him? Please use your brain well

Ha Ha Ha! i laugh at all of you guys. i wonder how many of you have Visa's to the UK or US cooling on your passports. at the first sign of trouble FFK and Ameachi and thier entire families are 45000 feet above sea level. remember several months back FFK insulted GEJ. until the so called private meeting. now charge against him have been dropped from about 35 to 2 by EFCC. are you saying the EFCC lawyer that took the charges to court in the first place is a fool. for taking charges that they would drop 2 years or so later. see if you are enjoying GEJ Govt i don't blame you supporting him. that is what is called stomach infrastructure. i would not follow FKK to church because he says it is good i have seen his antecedence. i will not follow Ameachi as well because i dont see a difference. ut my fellow citizens if you and your neighbours are not having a good or improved life GOVT is not working. until you your neighbors and FFK's children can afford to go the same school GOVT is not working. but where does the buck stop. unfortunately ASO rock and its occupant unless my children can go to the same school in Nigeria or abroad with their children nothing has been done by GOVT. well i have lost hope for this generation but please help my children and their children. every body that has commented on the piece please don't think about the benefits you enjoy think about everybody around you. and you would be shocked that you do not need to respond to these guys because they are self centered.

2015 is time for Amechi to die,please pass this msg to him,cos when we Christians are praying for peace in this nation, he is there, praying for anarchy,GOD Passing am.

Stupid politicians, they want to crush Nigeria and their children is here enjoying life and going out with expensive cars. Not coming back again, but will only visit and go.

You know, for the first time, FFK is actually making sense