Photos: Posing with a *junk* between her legs...and still fierce! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 November 2014

Photos: Posing with a *junk* between her legs...and still fierce!

Her name is Sidney Starr and she used to be a man. And yes, she still has a penis between her legs. You see it? Lol. The popular transgender female is a dancer and a model. See more photos of her after the cut...

122 comments:

Endtime boy

Omo mehh....we men re in big trouble

Nawa for u oooo Linda,abahhhh,u and ds transgender people self,no be for here ooo

Bims said...

I am man enough to admit...she is FUCKING BEAUTIFUL! If she could have my children, I go carry am go. But alas...the dilemma.

The fines transgender i have ever seen

I can remember watching her on the Breakfast Club interview, she told the host that she had her 'penis' reversed....like tucked in.
Either she lied or its just a bad angle in the photo

Linda don cause another wahala tonight oya LIB´s coments o am chillingly waiting for una coments

Oh Lord have mercy...what is this world turning into?

oilandgasdissertation said...

gorgeous

Dotted lines said...

Iranu! Orishirishi..........u can't cheat nature

Catwalk With Pat said...

She's pretty tho.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

He's/she's far prettier than Ms Sahara abi kiloruko e yen! But wait o with her silicone breast why them still kon sag nah 😦😧 your headline tho! Nothing wey person no go read and see for this blog hian! 😷😷😷

Finer and sexier dan sahara ......evil shidren

Wow.....the shemale or transgender looks so damn cute.......*****QUEENMAYA*****

Linda she is transexual Not transgender yet.. still got the penis.. Ms Sahara is wha u call a transgender.. take note

This are really the last days..

She is flaming hot tho.. I love trannies

Mtcheeeeew!!!

supermom said...

Linda biko why do u do this? Why do u celebrate and promote evil. How is this news worthy? U need a daily dose of Jesus. I like you that's why I tell you the truth.

There is a surgery to remove it, she should just go do it.

Hw swt whn she is fucking wit her dick and ur hand on her boobs wow wow wow am falling already~ice princess~

Double action!

jaybeyblu said...

Are you now obsessed with trannies or smth?

zeenee said...

Well, I didn't see nothing. But she should get rid of d p***s already. She's beautiful as a lady n sld'nt ruin it wt that shit.

Linda I see nothing joor
Good for her anyway

"Commenting thru GLO 4G LTE"

Hmmmmm, cant believe this oooo, this a man and still look as sexy as a lady.. Dammmmm na wa.

becky coker said...

Damn, she or he is fucking pretty and sexy

lala said...

I refuse to bliv..damn heshe z hot nd cute

Oh lord my God, ve mercy on your children. For we ve gone astray and ve sinned aginst u and ve done that which is abominable in ur sight. Pls Lord forgive and blout out our trangressions. Wash us with hyssop so we can be whiter than snow and be acceptable in ur sight, Amen.

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Linda finest I saw nothing....Thank you!

I don't understand, she /he should stick to one. Male or female not a lady with a d**k

sade said...

He/she fyn finish..choi..miss sahara nur evn hot reach dis gal,wonder wat she luked lyk wen she was a he

good for her,

Blessed Child said...

Na wa o. Smh. Wonders shall never end. People will get carried away and begin to admire her now, and u expect those aspiring to give up.

Hmmmmm # bright bravo#

VEEKEE said...

Dis Whyte pple,ntn day can do... Look hw day turn a Dude 2 a pretty gurl.. #NICEONE

The Bae said...

Ratchet hoe! Onyx, ur missing mother has been found oya..

Wahala,person nor go know who be man or woman again and s(he)s pretty ��

God punish devil! Y Wuld someone want 2 recreate his own very person? There is God O! Mtchewwwwwww

Linda and her caption hehehe but seriously these men forcing themsselves to be women is on the increase.

must have been a good looking man too

Which kind thing be this now.

Yep, she used to be a short man.
T!007

Wondering what helld look like when he was sdtill a man.

Linda they re called shemales!

nothing wey we no go see o.....

a.k.a EDWIN DUMBASS AZUBUKO said

Damn if not that she has a doodie I swear I would have brought her home to mama I swear. Nice boobs and 'nyach' I wanna bang. Infact I swear she's bursting my doodie right now I swear lolfshshsgsydyrush

***CURRENTLY SEARCHING FOR A BRAIN***

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

*sigh* na Angel Gabriel wey I dey pity, how him go confuse when him wan open her book on judgement day # ff me on IG @tweetestboi, il ff bck

nothing wey we no go see o............

She is a man!

strange world we live in

So this one get P .... Na wa o man go see am now carry beautiful girl until they get to d bedroom. Crazy

Chai!!! He she fine o. Nice tits

Beeteewhy said...

Wat!!!? Omo,see man wey make me forget my british accent..I begin use pidgin shout jesus! jesus! na lie na lie! Na lie ba? Na wa o,,I don turn hypocrite baba,. if guy fine like this,,na how real girls do na? Make them transform into an angel? ..omo wahala dey o....this is crazy!!!! Shit!!! I wish her all the best tho..

wowzerrrrr! Hotter than most women.

partsy said...

Nice show casing of boobs(on the blue dress) Terrible

Linda I hope everything is alright with you, cause u seem so fascinated with these transvestites. Are you trying to come out?

nne said...

How does this work please? He/SHE will never have erections wt the penis still there? Someone explain it to me.

Linda, seriously repent!

She is beautiful and the same time beast

oilandgasdissertation said...

cant believe dis a tranny

It seems you self Linda, you be transgender..Bcos I no just understand your too much emphasis on transgender matter. You be transgender Linda...am very sure

Abeg which one she come d do

She's ok she really tried to improve herself as a woman time to work out better

Most people that come from Catholic home always turn out to be airheads or wierd freaks like Linda and Charly boy, dunno why!!! La transgender movement sponsored by Linda ikeji et Google made me to realise that most Nigerian guys are closet fagssss!!!!! I wonder how many Nigerian gurls dt wud drool @ a transgender guys pix dt use to be a gurl..... #CHEezyjayne

He/she look beautiful.

Once a man always a man.

Chukwu Aju

Far back four years ago sid started this will. At first was strange but sometimes u have to let people be. Aimed high and got what was sought for. Remember the pictures with ciara which was a favorite. Good to see a nigerian Blogger writing about u. The world might seems crazy but it's where we live in. For your info. Sid got no d..k again. Am straight no comments

Ehhnn! Were women dey find man to marry....were man to marry na scare commodity..ehhnn....na im dem dey change to woman! eyeeeeye...ehnn... like joke like joke this world go change from "IT'S A MAN'S WORLD" to woman's world. Ehnn...this no be funny thing again ooooooo....!!!!!!!

PURPLE said...

Chai. This guy, u stupid finish

sassy said...

Guy! U no get sense o! Hope u know sha?

Ihe ojoo gba afo oghoro omenala. Umu azi ogwuguw Oge

Sorry..she can't have children. She doesn't have a womb!!

#kokomistress# said...

Like seriously.... She/he fine scatter..... Me way be full female self dey trip 4 am

linda na wa oooo

Aunty Why the obsession with trans?? Anything to bring traffic to your blog right? Sad

Osas Cruz said...

This is the hottoest transgender I have seen ever, and she too make sense abeg, beautiful, if I didn't know about her past I can marry her
naijaside
But now wey I don know chia, I nor fit marry man
www.naijaside.com

Where linda dey frm see dis pplE sef. Nkan nbe

Was goin to say dt.
Guyw wud fall in love not knowing dt @d end, dey wud be no smooth entry. Xcept u don't mind entering from 'backyard'.
She's too fine!
But wait o! I wonder, r d nipples sensitive? Wud it turn them on? #as it's not from birth.

Chei!daris God,its surely,nd truely the end time. But y?

Hahaha...as in ehnnn

What I don't get is, do they ever use their pricks at all?

Odeh of the highest order...

Bikonu, wetin be their differences, is it that one has both prick and punanni and the other just has prick nii? Seriously I'm a bit confused here wallahi

You well?

Tessy said...

For supply of yam and rice in largescale.
please, contact me through 09020919545 or nktessyn@gmail .com

Not all that glitters is gold ! :) men be very careful what u take home ....
Anyways as a female aspects he's perfect, pretty, sexy n seducing! The kind of things that cause hold-up

Wow!....how which i can get to her now....i would hv fuck her hard with my long black dick

Anon49 said...

Linda Ikeji. I can understand your fascination with LGBT and obsessive news on individuals in this societal stream.

But what you're doing is tantamount to coming-out-by-proxy.

If that is your inclination, why don't you just let your peeps know? It's not an offence you know?

Otherwise, you're on an agenda of moral decadence.

man go fuck he fellow guy man one day

Jasmine honeydrops Richards said...

Shemale is a derogatory term used it porn.... before the surgeries they are called Transexual but after the surgeries and the hormones they are called Transender. this are people who from the moment the could identify as a gender they identified as either female or male. And it is not a new phenomenon a lot of people committed sucide for it. And you complain that surgical advancement have been made to change a person's sex is like complaining that a cure was found for maleria

Na only God know how judgement day go be for u,linda and dx she's/he's u r posting here. Am telling u.

I it's not silicone,they are real... They take hormonal medication thAt ll produce female hormones that ll help them develop female breast.

Good question anon 8:47!!!bn wondering 2 o!!!

now I guess this goes out to those guys out there who just see a chick and just wanna go jump at it...
Be careful what you wish for you just might find d1ck! (lol)

Wow!!!!she is cute tho....*****

Wow!!! really cute shaaa****

where are the *junk* between her legs, because i want to see it?

Have You Counted The Cost

What Will Be Your Testimony?

3 Things That Makes People Cry

Lesson from the prodigal son

I serious feel for these ppl, iCan imagine d depression and pain one'll battle knowin he/she ain't normal like other ppl, that's y most of em commits suicide cos no naija man or woman would want to associate wit d kind.

Linda, I understand that a girl has gotta hustle but also consider the effect that your publications promoting lesbian, gay and transexuals has on your audience. You promote these things and make them seem OK when they are obviously not. I hope your decision does not later come to bite you in the ass. Its not everything you publish. We are trying to grow Nigeria not introduce more problems

Linda is like you have special kind of crush for transgender...Now henceforth I go dey view you with my 9D lens

Linda, I really like you but...why do I have the feeling that you are promoting this ? Why are you forcing Ms. Sahara and her fellows down our throat ? I've got nothing against them, but still feel like you are becoming obsessed with them.

Mtcheew God deliver som pple

Jesus Reigns said...

Marcee, lie ooooooo, isia ya bu asi. It's transgender ,pls stop confusing pple and ur self. Google helps too

Jesus Reigns said...

Amen

Sahara is one ugly he/she goat

Wow and the poor guy in d club will think he Don see better market. Untill he gets home then d reallireality will done on him.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

IWP said...

Omo na wa ooo....come arry this one enter room come seedick stand before your own sef..no be ben johnson u go ne dat night

Mehnnnn Mehnnnn Mehnnnn!! I'm speechless. People can really go far! Who wld believe dis was a man.
Pretty Man!!!!

Linda, please your news is influential no matter how much you are being paid be careful what you post on your blog, you must not collect every advert. people are reading are you now promoting transgenders is it ok what they are doing. Even though you do gossip, Linda, stand for something. On the last day when you stand before God, let your conscience be clear. Use this platform he has given you to promote the right things.

u guys are in big trouble. smh

Well I don't think Linda is promoting the transgender stuff. She is only trying to tell you what actually is going on in the world. Who would ever know that this beautiful lady was a man. We just need to be careful so that we dont end up with the wrong people. The world is coming to an end tho. The knowledge of man is increasing day by day so don't be surprised about the next news. You can only be informed and look for ways to become a better person so that at the end of d race you will make heaven. In all that you do Never forget this: 'What shall it profit a man if he should gain the whole world and lose his soul. Heaven is real! Hell is real! Its your choice

Ehehennn Linda so that nigeria one sef Sharhara or whatever her name is biko is still carring his/her johntomus around too? Dreamers...

Linda so Sarhhara or whatever her/his is biko is also still carrying his/her johntomus around too? Hmmm Dreamers....

Linda so the other one sahhara or whatever his/her is still dey carry him johntomus around too? na you dey know all of them that is why i am asking you oyaa ans....

Im starting to think this linda was sent to spread evil through this blog

anty linda me i no c anything between her legs oo..

she looks good too

I PROBLEM IS WHO WUD SHE BE ATTRACTED TO? MALE OR FEMALE?

U need to do something aboutyour English, iit's seriously bad.