Lol. See the full text of Oshiomhole's statement that got Fayose mad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 November 2014

Lol. See the full text of Oshiomhole's statement that got Fayose mad

In a statement by his Chief Press Secretary, Mr. Peter Okhiria, Governor Adams Oshiomhole said;
“We find it utterly laughable and as the height of political childishness for the Ekiti State Governor to hide behind his media aides and seek to drag the name of the Governor of Edo State, Comrade Adams Oshiomhole, into his crude gangster tactics which he has re-introduced into Ekiti politics less than two months after assuming office.
“If the Ekiti Governor is too lazy to read and too politically illiterate to know what is happening in Edo State House of Assembly, we expected his psychedelic media aides to simply shut their loud mouths rather than behave like capering neophytes." Continue..
“For the purpose of education, the Ekiti Governor and his media aides should be informed that there is no crisis in Edo State House of Assembly. Fifteen members of the 24-member Assembly are members of the All Progressives Congress, while nine are members of the opposition PDP. Of the nine PDP members, three are on suspension while the seat of one member has been declared vacant. So, effectively, the PDP has five members in the Edo State House of Assembly.
“Even a kindergarten knows that 15 is greater than 5. So if five PDP members decide to sit with three suspended members and another whose seat was declared vacant in a chamber which is undergoing renovation, then we can at best regard that as the height of crass legislative irresponsibility".
“It is ridiculous to even contemplate that the Ekiti Governor and his media aides do not know that 15 is greater than five! For sure, they seem engrossed with their stomach infrastructure mantra, such a dubious contraption which can only be contrived by an ideologically clueless and gluttonous administration".
“But for the kind of democracy we practice in Nigeria, where the PDP promotes and condones all manners of illegalities, inanities and shenanigans which have become the second nature of that party, Ayodele Fayose would have been cooling off his heels in gaol rather than brandishing the appellation of being a Governor.
“We are thoroughly ashamed that Ekiti, hitherto known as the fountain of knowledge, is being reduced to a mindless bubble by a man running her affairs without a discernible direction like a drowning man clutching desperately at flotsam.
“We advise Fayose to restrict his gung-ho area boy tactics to Ekiti state and stop dropping the name of Governor Adams Oshiomhole to shore up his jaded image. Governance comes with decorum, respect and responsibility. If Ekiti people with all their avowed sophistication and intellectuality have elected to present a political rascal as their number one citizen, so be it; but they must understand that there is a huge difference between character and infamy"

84 comments:

Editor said...

Really Hilarious

Uche Emma said...

No need for all these na

Linda baby, come read it 2 my hearing.

Sounds funny, If the Ekiti Governor is too lazy to read?
Man caught pants down with a secondary school girl in hotel[pics]

I love Oshiomhole's statement. Fayose is really a crude gangster politician and governor.

SMH abeg, abeg, abeg!!!

All I can say is Governor fayose is soooo fine!wow!

Chai,diaris God o,this what we call FINISHING LINES

""If Ekiti people with all their avowed sophistication and intellectuality have elected to present a political rascal as their number one citizen, so be it;"" hahahahahahahahahaha.. They just do fawose R.I.P...... Hahahahahahaha... "GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA"....

See wash...
No wonder fayose wan hit head for wall
"gluttonous administration" lmao

Lol i now understand why Fayose went berserk to the extent pf bringing the "Go and die" saga into his array of insults.The bashings contained in this Oshiomole's statement can make one question his identity as a sane human.But as always everything is politicks.I wont be surprised seeing these two tomorrow shaking hands.If SLS can shake hands with GEJ,then nothing is impossible

Ouch!! This is what I call "isho".

Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature....

Barely two months since he was sworn in Ekiti has been in the news all the time for the wrong reasons.
He should take it easy so that the quality soup will be enough for his eba.

Those words were really strong tho. Our minds think first before the mouth utters it.. Words destroys and builds..let's try and use our tongues to make peace in all ramification. 1 thes 5:17-22. BishopDammy#

Gift Lawrence said...

What is wrong with this politicians and grammar lately?

Damn!!!.....

All Ekiti people should bury their heads in shame.... Complete insult and I totally agree. When they decided to elect an ubiquitous urchin as a governor, that's the result

Ingrish!!!
When dem wan dabaru everything na dt time onyinbo kabiti dey spill out

Ouch!! Dat hurts

This is a constructive polite insult of the highest oder.I love his use lf words in passing his message across.nxt time fayose will mind his bisness cus it shows he doesn't understand the rules that guides being a govenor.oshomole weldone it shows you too go school.

e be like say i go find dictionary put close, dis grammar no b small tin o. Fayose n adams na una sabi oo

There is God oh,kai

behind every Edo Politician is an Obayagbonic grammatician.....Oga former labour presido, even comrades go confuse for this your pattern o

Ekiti house of assembly and Edo State House of Assembly plus Rivers which is better.....

#king said...

Tired of all the drama..PDP is a useless party and Gej is a bastard trying to use boko haram to get another tenure..Pls if u dont understand politics don't reply me before thunder wipes ur whole family......................................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

This is just too much 4 Foyose.I bet if he can read this,he'll go haywire before he knows d best reply to give.

Ekiti people sold their future for bags of rice. They'll keep paying for their stupidity for years to come. Fayose has just started

nna ehn..neva knew adams could be very gud @ insultin pple..he could make a good team wit rotimi

Gist Naija said...

very funny

rukkybankz said...

Jahahahaja...Dis people can so like trouble.

serious burn notice! i imagine Oshiomole sitting with his media aide jotting this statement down..

well, this is what you get when you show political rascality by going over the edge trying to embarrass the APC... #sidonlook mode

This are all political buhlala, Linda pls tell them to take it easy, I know they are sharing money...

Fayose always on the news for all the negative reasons. He should fasten his belt and get to work because being a governor is no child's play.

This can't be Oshiomole. It sounds more like Patrick. If it is, pls expect more. He's just got a new dictionary for Fayose

NiranBadmus said...

Ubanga! Fayose na you be this?

HUMBLE EVE said...

Oshiomholism,hahahahah. I love this,perfectly constructed. Oya Fayose,we dey wait 4 ur own reply.Gbam

Not a fan of d Comrade Governor, after all he fixed street lights in my area for over 2yrs now, till now av not seen it On, But in this issue he nailed fayose...

chincobee said...

Let the drama begin...If na fayemi now,fayose mouth go dey draw like okro.Awon agbaya gbogbo

Fayose is simply an area boy. Quite unfortunate for Ekiti people. They are still going to see more dramas in their state since this is the kind of person they elected as their governor. It's a shame!

miss pink said...

This Fayose guy shld go bury his ugly head in shame. I doubt if he will finish his four year term before they impeach him again. "Omo oju o ri Ola ri". Just 2months and he has started exhibiting his failure nature already.

Oyinbo!!!

Fela speaking... haha

Ekiti is finished .....

I pity your parents. Fool!

Dejavu4real said...

Ekiti state has lost its intellectual capabilities...

Chai !!! There is God ohhhh........

Kaabiesi eledumare! Se o wa tan e bayi abi Ko tan e. Omo lole lo gbesi wa. Your childish tantrums have now cut across n the painful thing is that you are embarrassing us seriously. How can a governor think of nothing better for his ppl than stomach infrastructure, in this 21st century.

jaybeyblu said...

Na Patrick write this one for am

That is very wrong of you to discredit a race or people bc of one person. Pls apologise.

D man dat brought out swear in pictures. Lol! Am not suprise with his behaviour, he never tot he will become d governer with just bags of rice( not even full bag)

yetunde K said...

Oshiomole finished fayose.chei!fayose shud just mind his own biz

oshiomole should shut his dirty pie hole

and focus on his number 1 past time, screwing young nubile babes since his wife died

he gives runs babes as much as N1.5 million to bed his orc like face

is it not his fellow APC colleague Fayemi that used N3.3 billion to rennovate government house

BLOODY ROGUES

Oskirin said...

PDP n proponents of small no is greater dan big no.we rememba 16 is greata dan 19.now it's 7 greata dan 26.makin ilegality 2 bcum legal.na God dey watch una.

nicw one my govi. EKITI people as made the worst mistake ever. re-electing a rascal? the whole ekiti money would b criminalize. hahahaha. una go suffer am

Hehehe...I thought so too

seunzyl said...

Chai! I can't wait to read fayose's reply.hilarious indeed

in linda's small world..."Shut up simply means Go and Die"

I am tired of this politicians. Mtcheeew.

Bona u can yarn dust sha...Wat is quality soup n Eba tins now? OLODO

gb_barbz said...

nw that was DEEP!!!! LERE OLAYINKA PLS WHERE ARE YOU DO YOUR JOB PLS!!!

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Na them know

Don't blame ppl dat vote him in. dey must survive, but dey have to pay dearly for it. Osho.... weldon.

this is a RIP statement to Ekiti state governor. Lib princess

Oshiomole cannot write dis kind of letter.. he doesn't have primary sch leaving certificate...

SHAME ON FAYOSE AND THE EKITI STATE HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY FOR BELIEVING THAT 5 MEMBERS IS MORE THAN 15 MEMBERS.

NO WONDER THE EKITI STATE HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY 7 PDP MEMBERS CAN MOVE A MOTION TO IMPEACH THE SPEAKER OUT OF 26 MEMBERS.

ONLY IN NIGERIA THAT 5 IS GREATER THAN 15 AND 7 IS GREATER THAN 19 SPIRITUAL MATHEMATICS LOL

Men, This is called taking to the cleaners. I hope there is a good dry cleaner in Ado Ekiti to wash Fayose.

Obahiagbon is indeed doing his job................ stomach infrastructure...lolzzzzzz

mzmaris said...

Whih school be that?

mzmaris said...

You do realize they have media people in govt....ryt?......they have people who writes speeches 4 them....*rollingeyes

mzmaris said...

He didn't pay u?...no wonder u r so bitter...what does that have to do with this? And who bloody cares?

Nonsense

Nonsense

laulipop said...

U should shut ur smelling mouth, dnt insult my governor
If he didn't pay ur dirty pushy u shouldn't com n start ranting like a dog here

laulipop said...

He went to school well
U are d illiterate here

My dear, look for any words you like to abuse him. Oshiomole is a great man....Osho, carry on we dey ur back.

Idiot!!! @alloy abi na alum

Loool, this is too funny... yabbing of d highest order bt truly, Fayose is a rascal and behaves like a thug! oshiomole sha, d man is funny!

Mhen see insult
God no go let diz politicians tear dis nation apart with their greed n bitterness against themselves
amen

I'm 95% sure that this article was written by the grandmaster himself*Patrick Obahiagbon*

Na true talk ooo, Governor Ayo Fayose is indeed a political rascal.

Yes Boss!