"Scream..I love it" Eminem threatens to rape Iggy Azalea in his song | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 November 2014

"Scream..I love it" Eminem threatens to rape Iggy Azalea in his song

We are used to Eminem calling out top female music stars in his songs but he may have taken it a little too far this time. In his new song titled, Vegas, the 42 year old rapper graphically depicts dragging Australian rapper Iggy Azalea by his Humvee and then raping her. 

In the song which was premiered on iTunes yesterday Wednesday Nov 19th, Eminem spits; 
'B****, shut the f*** up and get in my car. And suck my f***ing d*** while I take a s***. 
'And I think with my d*** so come blow my mind. And it tastes like humble pie. So swallow my pride, you're lucky just to follow my ride,'
'If I let you run alongside the Humvee. Unless you're Nicki, grab you by the wrist, let's ski. So what's it gon' be? Put that s*** away Iggy. You don't wanna blow that rape whistle on me. Scream! I love it. 'Fore I get lost with the gettin' off.'

68 comments:

Editor said...

E make sense

OBINNA JAMES said...

OK.

Eminem is a FOOL.

No message in this nah,anyway I have never been a fan.

Lolz I'm all about the sick punch lines.
"I think with my *** so come blow my mind" madt.
Lindiway he was insinuating that Iggy will love it that she will forget how it all started,will be so good she can't call it rape.

Hmmm, Eminem the bad guy.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Best Rapper Alive

Olusoji said...

He is a big joker. You Don't talk of a woman like that.

As Controversial as he is, I love Eminem but he went rather too far with this.. #MyOpinionThough. Princessiphy@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

Hmmmmm

Lool....kolo

Crazy punchline

Am guessing this iggy gat lots of enemy in the industry.....

we know how he is, lets not make a big deal out of this

Dis white albino again! I wonder d dick iggy wana suck sef,dick wen b like tecno charger... Ndi ala!

Yeah....

Mad man

Izzy is naturally endowed, but Eminem pls respect urself. www.splashnaija.com

Just like kim kardashian; star singer miley cyrus strips off and goes nud*e(Photos)

I think with my mind so come blow my mind.like a humble pie So swallow my pride.Dope...u gota appreciate dem lines before anything.Now WTF was he thinking writing such rap,when's shady gon quit being aggressive,just wrong.Love tha bruh tho

#Dope

~Linda na me~

Ehew! Chineke!!!

Def a shade on iggy
Eminem is more dan dis

Jostus is here.. said...

You and your headlines at times ehn.. no be for here oh...

Unitedates said...

HE CANBDO EVEN MORE....
NAIRACODED.COM

Eminem has always being controversial with his lyrics! This doesn't even compare to some of his old ones!

Just imagine......lol

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

This is so absurd

Nawa ooº°˚˚°Âºo jus ask her for shell N̶̲̥̅̊ά̲̣̥ #iamswish#

OK.

Ewwww! #coversface#
Faceoflib

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Ndi ara. Kolo mental

Fool

He definitely feels threaten by iggy's rap

jenyking commenting via #etisalat

Austine ihechukwu said...

Izzy shuld jst keep calm o, this guy is nt a guy she can mess wit, he is my best rapper living

Damn! She shudnt tk this too serious. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

seunLondon said...

Perhaps the lyrics was with her consent or she properly wouldn't mind it in reality.#SeunLondon

jaybeyblu said...

So Eminem is 42, jay is 44 both with daughters. If na Jay rap about raping someone or anything nearly as explicit una go shout. Bring in his age n family
Eminem doing it now I see people say best rapper alive and tryna explain and justify d shit he spewed. Y'all will always continue to be slaves to d white man. B***ch **s N***as

Eminemis is a mad man

Eminem is a mad man.

D**** ��

Daily diet tv said...

Crazy ass punchlines!

Teehova said...

You are just a creepy wannabe. Hey @Bonario come see your shadow - self. This dude dey copy everything that Bonario does or writes, so sick ish.Smh

sick punch line. No one does it better than Marshal...iggy lets hear ur reply

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

He's looking all kinds of cray cray these days.

You're such a smart man. Linda it's not a threat at all, get ur facts right.

So what?abeg gerrout! So dt gives him d right to be abusive abi?didirin like u

Jasmine honeydrops Richards said...

ROTL... Eminem threatened by iggy's rap. Lol

Jasmine honeydrops Richards said...

This is the same dude that said " Nicki Minaj I wanna stick my penis in your anus ".... Noone can hold anything he says against him

Andre said...

Seriously bro. Don't see anything wrong with the lyrics.

You meant to say your Uncle.

Y dnt dse rappers use Beyonce or Alicia's name fr stuff lyk ds.Ladies it pays to respect ourselves,dse men will respect us too

this is so disrespectful, I don't care how good a rapper he is, he has no right to disrespect a woman this way.

love Eminem.
Iggy must have stirred up his hormones.

LAYE said...

Guy this aint no porn site, so change that rubbish you have on your profile pix...retarded fool

Linda I won't why you would enable such a comment with such cray profile pix

Cool! Eminem has a new song! The only thing newsworthy here is that he's 42! Wow!

Miss Incredible said...

Eminem has always been controversial! So nuttn new! I love my slim shady jare!

Francis said...

Linda ikeji its evident u know nothing about rap music so quit fooling these unsuspecting teenger's who r ignorant like u. Common man these r just punchlines he never said he was gon rape her he only meant after all she wouldn't call it rape forgetting how it started.listen to understand n don't skim thru

dmj said...

Linda, Do you listen to or understand RAP at all? Nothing insinuates rape here at all...He only says the sex would be so good she'll forget she was hesitant when it began.
You think he's as ignorant as to blatantly say he would rape anyone? Come off it jare. Eminem is know for beautiful music after beautiful music...even tho he'll like having u think he's borderline deranged.

how ar we sure he hasn't raped her already and d song is just to make her keep her mouth shot abt it

I don't really think it is appropriate to help spread his evil message. What value does it add

Bunny said...

Get her fact right again inside song lyrics? Linda,next time ask someone to explain d lines for you b4 you jump in here.

t-pel said...

Good for such women . come blow my mind.

Are you guys properly dressed in your own display picture??you both are wild and mannerless children.judge him not

Nsobu kwa....She had better not reply

Lol....I think with ma d*** so come blow ma mind...dat's #bj

Okay, Linda, you fall my hand here. Please get your facts right before you post something like this. You could ignite hate against innocent people. How will you feel if quoted out of context this way?