Wrap it up! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 November 2014

Wrap it up!

What do you know about body wrap? What is the craze about it? Yes, you must have heard about it and we know you are curious. You want to know how it works and what it does?

Not to worry, pay attention (you really should pay attention) Body wraps are considered an effective way to enhance and moisten your skin thereby making it firmer. They are designed to help induce inch-loss all over your entire body (That’s right! entire body!). Body wrapping helps to absorb and remove excess fluid from your bodyrapidly.

When you take it off, you will be pleasantly surprised to find that you have shrunk considerably.
Please, follow a healthy diet and exercise (you can have an exercise program too) to enjoy
the full benefits of the wrap. 

Before you wrap up,
· Measure your waist size and write down how many inches your waist measures
·Take a warm shower to open up the pores in your stomach (or body generally)
·Drink water before applying your wrap. This promotes flushing of toxins from the body
and also drink water while you are wearing the wrap to avoid dehydration (please do o!)
·You are advised to rub a small portion of lotion over your stomach (or the part of the
body you want to work on)
·When you wrap the body wrap around your waist (or whatever part of the body you are
trying to work on), do not wrap it too tightly (please don’t oo!) the wrap will cause a
thermal effect to occur which will cause your stomach to perspire. (You can add a waist
cincher to create a more effective effect).
·You can wear the wrap anytime, longer for better results. You can wear it overnight (if it
is convenient for you) so it can work while you are sleeping. You can also wear it during
workout time.
·Remove the wrap and take a shower to help remove any residue from the lotion and
sweat from the body. Your stomach would be smoother and tighter.
·Measure your waist again to see the amount of inches lost!
·   Clean the body wrap and keep safely. It is reusable again.
Remember, our products do not rule out a healthy lifestyle, we help you achieve and maintain a

healthy lifestyle together with achieving the desired shape you want. So, eat right, drink lots of

water and start thinking of getting one our products!

For enquiries, write to us atenquiries@shapeyou.com.ng or visit our websitewww.shapeyou.com.ngand buy one of our products today.

You can also contact our experts on the following and they would help you with making the right decision.

BBM: 7EF02BDC. WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170986268

BBM: 7A2E9322. WHATSAPP/CALL: 08094218063

BBM: 7968F5C6.  WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138538

BBM: 7960B49B. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138916
Nationwide payment on delivery!

Follow us on Instagram @shapeyouafrica.

Like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/shapeyouafrica.
NB : To keep up with our growing customer base, communication executives are needed. Interested persons should send their cvs toshapeyoucareers@gmail.com.

36 comments:

So Linda which one are we meant to use now?

Uche Emma said...

make person no kill herself ooo

Alright

Hmmm, women with their wahala.

wrap it up pple....lolzzz

Tee said...

No comment

Wow over to the big eba and funfun belle.

ok...

This an article or what
See singer lily allen intentionally expose her boobs in an uncovered dress live on tv..[pics]

Phew! Women I've given up.
Before I'll ask you out,we'll have to visit a swimming pool and have you enter the pool and come out,so that even your makeup will be totally cleaned.

ukbliss said...

Not interested, cus I'm cute winks

Joy Adeniyi said...

Oga o. Na everything we go see. Waist trainers, cinchers now its wrap it. What's the difference between all of it?

Mrs said...

I have steel boned waist training corsets for sale. Made with Jacquard material to help firm the stomach. Visible result in 3days.
@ give away prices. Call 08036637062

Bold Kid said...

LOL...women and their crave to look better.

LAYE said...

Enough with this shape u peeps abeg

Linda ogini zi? Please enough of this shape u and body wrap things. The best way to loose weight is strict compliance to a healthy diet and life style. All it take is commitment and discipline. No matter how though your body fat is to burn, once u have made up your mind to get rid of it then u surely will. Not go to gym and on your way home u branch somewhere buy pastries, shawama and carbonated drinks. After I had my last kid I weighed 137kg after one year of healthy diet and exercise I got back to 85kg.

I think dis shapeyou is owned by Laura Ikeji Dats y Linda is promoting all dis cincer. Its okay.

I see progress for the fat ladies......

Make this people no die because of shape oh,ah ah this one go fit breath so?

Ladies exercise, eat well and drink lots of water.

Nne thank u very much,strict dieting alone can do d magic bt no!girls n dia 'longer throat',in d morning uche I'm hungry come n buy me sharwama,10 mins later frank I've nt eaten today oya come n buy me rice,after again mekus uve abandoned me abi?oya buy me cake all of dis in one stomach and in d end u want one waist clincher or body wrap to miraculously make it all go away abi? Girls be disciplined,eat less n exercise more it's as easy as dat

All this na wash.
Lazy amala-eating,basin-bellied gals looking for a reason not to work out!
Exrecise daily and adopt a healthy lifestyle. That's the secret.
It's hard, yes!
It's painful, yes!
It takes discipline, yes!
BUT THE RESULT IS WORTH IT!!!
These get-slim-quick schemes are a fat lie!

Omalicha said...

This company sells fake chinese products the pictures on their site is not the same as the product they'll send to you and you have to pay N 1000 to the delivery guy. Their waist clinchers don't last long and it's plastic not steel bone and you can use saran wrap(used to wrap food) it's cheaper than this fake wrap and please don't wear it over night

I thought I was the only person assuming same ish. It has to be laura ikeji

You are really flogging this shape up, Don't tell me you are the one selling it Linda.

My own is that....i thought fat girls always be bagging of skinny girls? Now y'all trying to wrap up to be slim? See all the OOs of warnings that follow the instructions?

Hahaha

It works tummy wraps is the one that works

It works tummy wraps is what works. Please contact me for supplies

Tell me more about the saran wrap biko. I'm really interested

Visit my blog
teedastylemanager.freeblog.biz

All shapeyou is interested in is the delivery money you pay them and not product quality. Their products are fake and doesn't work don't waste you money joor.

sexy nerd said...

My fellow ladies we will not kill ourselves. What is all this rubbish? Yesterday it was waist cinch; Today we are buying cellophane to wrap ourselves. What will we try tomorrow? Tying raffia palm round our waist? What if we just watch what we eat? Is that so difficult? You cant swallow a whole bowl of akpu and be wrapping the akpu in your stomach with cellophane? Onto what now? The cellophane will suction the akpu out? Smh

Suffocation awaits its users

There is water proof make up

I saw waist trainers on the5kshop.com for 5k or so. The same one these shape u pipu Are wearing. I'm gonna order

Ditto!!!
I actually tried the All natural IT works body wrap and I achieved amazing, lasting results combined with a healthy lifestyle. Email Brookfield Center For Lifestyle Medicine contact person's previous post to try it out.