Kourtney Kardashian not impressed with sister Kim posing nude? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 November 2014

Kourtney Kardashian not impressed with sister Kim posing nude?

That is what In touch is claiming. Khloe, Kris, Kylie and Kendall have publicly acknowledged Kim's nude photos for Paper magazine, praising it, but Kourtney is yet to do so and In Touch claims it's because she doesn't approve.
"Pregnant Kourtney thinks it wasn't right for Kim to take everything off - knowing daughter North will one day see the photos. She thinks it’s disgusting, especially since she is a mother now. She doesn’t understand why Kim would go completely nude knowing that one day little North is going to see it and think it’s alright to pose nude, too.” A source told In Touch

89 comments:

She seems like the only responsible mother in the family afterall!!

Not my concern oo
Oh my...!guys check out the sexiest girl in town from liberia!must see pics...

At least someone is still sane in d HOEdarshian clan! Team knowles!

If it is not a rumor, I agree with her.

Well Kim thinks its cool so she would want the northern side of West to think it is too.

May God bless you Jare, don't mind that Kim Iyawo ile oniranu.

That is very very right;Kim is a mother now,so there are some things she shouldn't be doing anymore.

seunLondon said...

Am impressed ...#SeunLondon

Her opinion though bcos am so feeling that pic like crazy no doubt......

That is very very right;Kim is a mother now,so there are some things she shouldn't be doing anymore.

Olusoji said...

I know no member of her family will support Kim posing nude.

Don't mind this stupid bitch Kim ..a married woman like her.

Kourtney...the only almost sane kardashian.

Mama kourtney has spoken
Well She is my favourite in deir fam nd I agree wit her reason

She's d only sane person in that family......but where kourtney tell dem this? Dem de her mind?

Kudos to You...sensible woman
B*tch will always be a b*tch

Okeoma said...

Wait a minute.
How about the camera men taking these pics...lol

Kourtney is d eldest sister. And she is obviously d wisest. But it runs in her family she should move on. I'm sure d remaining sisters don't approve too but because of family solidarity d praised it.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Dis is not my bizness but I wl catch a grenade for GEJ. Comment signed,sealed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy

Go kourt! My favourite Kardashian

tandullce said...

At least someone still has a brain in that family

Same thing we've been saying.
But *kermit*

Emmanuel Ayeni said...

See crazy things do for money! When you lack values; you have no moral compass on what is right or wrong

ukbliss said...

Amibo ppl, leave Kim alone

Bizzie Boi... said...

Better Pickin...everybody cant just be an Oriosho in the family na some body must be responsible at least.

HOPE AM FIRST TO COMMENT***WINKS***

This why I will always chose Kourtney among all of them......irresponsible is among them....kourtney maybe no saint but at least her IQ is still functioning unlike her sisters......*****QUEENMAYA******

Kim has always been a whore so nfin shud surprise d family anymore.... becoz she can go to any length for fame

Anastacia says so **winkz**

i guess d others ain't mothers yet so they wont understand

Dey shuld let her b jare,na only she don naked bfr ni

The kardashian are birds of same feather, so let her stop forming saint.

GREG_GPEL said...

Claiming the saint.

Taichi Chichi Okere said...

Kourtney can do no wrong in my eyes,she's my favourite kardashian by a mile.

Didn't the mother fucking Kim said she doesn't care if the North goes nude in the future. She said the daughter has her support if she decides to nude in the future.

Jessica law said...

She's my best among the kardashian I love u kourtney.

Pls tel ha, am sure ws even api dat his wife posted nude. We wnt b surprised wen north west grows up nd do d xme

MZ G

Thank you Kourtney, na only you get sense pass in the whole clan.

Tell her o

Zombie huntress said...

I agree with her,its not just proper

mzmaris said...

This is how a "mother" thinks

in touch is guessing..she have not said anything!

Finally a kardashian that thinks

its very true kim should have known better

Am really disappoint @Kim to be sincere bcos I dnt knw hw much dey want to pay her dat she doesn't hv or Kenya can't provide for her. #cha d mata pain mme scatter#.

Kourtney is the most responsible of them all. Reason why I admire her, she's a mother figure despite the fact that she's not married

That's why I luv her.....shes the only sensible n responsible among them. smooth relationship with her husband scott

Kim has no shame obviously

"isallrit" na dem know.walks away

obietrezy said...

that's her business and if she likes she can walk around america nude it won't stop 9ja lawmakers from jumping the gate... jor oh

vicky bee said...

Its gud to knw dat dere is a sensible kardashian...luv u kourtney.

Dis woman is a fool

Dats just d truth.......

Kourtney is d only true HUMAN BEING in that Kathrashian hoes family. No wonder she's always knocking heads with mama hoe Kris. She got more class than all d other Kathrashian prostitutes combined!!

Kourtney is right

i totally agree with her

lami said...

She seem to be the only sane one in that family.

Kourtney my fav! Visit my sport blog- Ck jacob blog

nenyemena said...

Well! Kourt you are not alone there. I totally agree with you. #whatwaskimthinking

Better person!
This lady kourtney is always different [in a way] from other Kardashians. Her character 'sometimes' teaches us that it is possible to be/live among bad people and choose to be good/be yourself.

I agree wif her sister 2.

Ozed said...

Good one frm Kourtney,if it's true.

EVA said...

EVA said...

And who is this secret source?

MEREZE said...

What of the sex tape the daughter will likely see?

Bunny said...

The deed has been done. And I think we'll see more

i think kourtney is right. linda post mi comment now

Despite the obscene insanity that their mother vertically transmitted to her daughters, one of them at least has some sane thinking!

Sorry to digress, has anybody noticed the ridiculousness of the Ekiti State Assembly mouthpiece! Is it a primary school drama I am witnessing? or its for real!

Hahaha....

So there's still one of the katrashains who has got some brains?....Thank U Jesus..

Sirwalexy said...

Let's just believe she said so! Because I don't think she any different though have not seen a pics of her unclad

Thumbs up kourtney!

What do you expect? She's the most sensible among the lot. Kris is just a useless mother.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Whether or not its true, that's a valid point..By the way Kourtney makes pregnancy so beautiful :)

Only sane kadashian

Thank God, someone is seeing from my point of view.

Baby P said...

Am glad someone does not approve.Posting pics like that is not cool

Good Sis...with nice critics...

Cynthia Tasha

Kourtney is the most decent amongst them.

Their lives their rules abeg!

Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

Uwc! Pls talk to her

Kkk.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Wen her puppet husband thinks its cool.

All false shit

Sassy Blog said...

Hmmm he who lives in a glass shld not throw STONES

ladyEngland said...

Right from time she never rily liked kim she's closer to khloe

Ode, I don do!! If beyonce see u, na to pick race be that. I knw in one of ur wild imaginations...she gives u a big hug and pats u on d back for all dis support buh no she wuld totally avoid contact wit u cos ur look will giv her d creeps. GAYonyx

love your boobs and pussy

kim is a shameless mother

Lady England shut ur stupi lying oversabi mouth..... They all love each other and u have no fact whatsoever your that silly comment.... So she doesn't like the nude picture means she has never liked her? Ode